Apex Hosting استعراض كامل


استضافة ابيكس تفاصيل

لماذا تختار استضافة ابيكس?

  • Trust Pilot مصنفة استضافة ابيكس - 4.7
  • مواقع متعددة الخوادم - 11

Apex Hosting مواقع الخادم

Apex Hosting Servers in Portlandبورتلاند Apex Hosting Servers in Las Vegasلاس فيجاس Apex Hosting Servers in Dallasدالاس Apex Hosting Servers in Miamiميامي Apex Hosting Servers in Montrealمونتريال Apex Hosting Servers in Sao Pauloساو باولو Apex Hosting Servers in Londonلندن Apex Hosting Servers in Warsawوارسو Apex Hosting Servers in Frankfurt am Mainفرانكفورت أم ماين Apex Hosting Servers in Moscowموسكو Apex Hosting Servers in Sydneyسيدني Apex Hosting Logo
Dedicated Server
Basic servers
$4.49 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    1GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Dedicated Server
Basic servers & some modpacks
$7.49 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    2GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    2GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Dedicated Server
Basic servers & most modpacks
$11.24 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    3GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    3GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Dedicated Server
Basic servers & all modpacks
$14.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    4GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    4GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق

تسعير استضافة أبيكس

خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل
الخوادم الأساسية $4.49 1 جيجابايت 1 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane
الخوادم الأساسية وأمبير. بعض modpacks $7.49 2 جيجا بايت 2 جيجا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane
الخوادم الأساسية وأمبير. معظم modpacks $11.24 3 جيجابايت 3 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane
الخوادم الأساسية وأمبير. كل modpacks $14.99 4 غيغابايت 4 غيغابايت غير محسوب linux server plane

أبيكس استضافة كلمات قليلة

Apex Hosting 2020: 0 مراجعات العملاء ، 0 شهادات ، 4 منتجات ، 0 عروض ترويجية ، 3 حسابات على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، Alexa # 39253 ، مدرج منذ 2019

20 تعليقات

MrModder46

Jun 09, 2020 08:44
The customer service is really good and the dashbord is simple and easy to use but the only problem that i have is the prcing. The prices are a little to expensive for example 2G is about $16 CAD per month

Seth Parker

May 05, 2020 10:46
Loved it, simple and easy to use website, very active and friendly support, 10/10

Jack Hong

May 05, 2020 06:18
Great servers, little to no lag. Worked great for all the plugins I have used so far.

Mr Grimmsly

May 06, 2020 03:31
Very kind, and patient despite my utter confusion, I am very thankful to the one named Kyle E. whom aided me even when I was rather lost. If everyone is as kind, I look forward to spending time with my pals on a server that was only possible due to the diligence his aid provided. Have an amazing day ~S.Grimm

RandomPvPCombos Lason

May 10, 2020 07:31
Apex is incredible, for starters the customer service, I honestly have never seen such great customer service in my life! They are so kind and know EXACTLY what they are doing. Secondly the server it's self is incredible easy 1 click installation do plugins, endless amount of mods, and plugins, as well as 24/7 uptimes and overall god server tps. I 100% recommend Apex, and if I could rate 6 stars I would!

Amanda Barrett

May 14, 2020 11:53
I purchased a hosting package with Apex Hosting for my son. Apex has the absolute best customer service I have ever seen. I am not the most computer savvy person when it comes to PC games, but no worries because Apex support always has my back. I cannot say enough about this company just Thank You for taking time to help a mother out when she has absolutely no idea what she is doing with hosting.

Samuel Peasley

May 18, 2020 03:33
Just amazing support for customers

AndreasSxple Trous

May 21, 2020 10:36
Dear Apex Manager,SupportAgent team I want to say a big thanks for everything that you always where next to time at anytime and giving me advises and solutions you are doing a great work keep working like this.Of course i was not always so polite to your and i where bothering you all this time long so with this i want to express my truly apologize for my behavior.Closing i wish to every agent,manager to be safe and take care of yourself <3

JL

May 22, 2020 02:58
I've found Apex to be very good- internet connectivity their servers are consistently good (lots of green bars on the Minecraft client, whatever that means), their support response for my admittedly simple tech questions are prompt and relevant.I've tested out a load of different hosting companies so far- five or six. Apex and one other have been excellent. A couple of the other (admittedly cheaper) options just threw vaguely relevant FAQ URLs at me whenever I asked simple questions.

Mado Rajeh

May 24, 2020 09:24
Hello I've been in the customer service for multiple times and I'd always stumble on Amber A. pretty good and really knowledgable 5 stars!

JustAnArchitect

May 22, 2020 08:20
I have been using Apex Minecraft Hosting for 3 months now, and I am incredibly satisfied with everything on their system. From the serverside techs to the billing and control panel, everything is easy, clean and self-explanatory. As a Server Owner without much plugin or server experience, Apex Server Hosting certainly helped me gain the knowledge I need to run a successful server. Earlier today I wanted a map download file so that my players could play with in singleplayer. I was helped by Kyle E and might I say that he was phenomenal. He was smart, professional and showed me that Apex really is an excellent service and company. He performed excellent skills in knowledge, expertise and professionalism, possibly the best customer service I have dealt with in a long time. I hope this acts...

Briana

May 25, 2020 06:42
worked great, support team is super nice too.

Jeff Conte

May 25, 2020 11:39
Allan was super helpful and spent as long as i needed helping me

Setsu-P

May 27, 2020 12:32
Apex gets good reviews in the community, and I can absolutely see why. I got a response from an actual person in less time than any automated system I've dealt with before; as a first time server host, I really appreciate the human touch in their support team. Super thanks to Support Operator Andi for helping me out :)

Thundiix

Jun 02, 2020 11:14
Really good server hosting one of the best my opinion i just stopped using it cuz i just lost interest in minecraft

Bill Harding

Jun 03, 2020 05:42
Although at first I was partially struggling to work out how to manage everything that was going on in the server, all the staff were extremely helpful, in allowing me to gain the best experience possible out of, may I add very good value for money purchase. P.S I would also like to give Andi, Allan and Kyle a shoutout for the great service.Bill (Father) Vice president of Franks dildongs emporium.

James Jones

Jun 07, 2020 12:30
They stole my money and refused to answer questions on live chat. When I asked how to complain they blocked me from live chat. Clearly something to hide and cant be trusted.AVOID these scammers.

Jaden Hundertmark

Jun 08, 2020 10:27
Excellent server productivity at cheap prices. My server(s) have ran very well since I started them. I had a 5G server for about six or seven months and everything ran smoothly. control panel was easy to access along with everything else.Great customer service, anytime I had a question they were quick to respond with the perfect answer. Not sure was the previous person was having problems with when trying to get a refund, but today I asked for a refund on one of my servers since I thought I canceled it and I didn't, and he/she was very quick to respond and help me with my refund. Thank you very much! :)

TomDaBomb

Jun 08, 2020 11:24
Honestly amazing. Along with the amazing server quality for cheap prices. Hey always know how to solve problems. 10/10. I love it

Mohd Sherrez Kader

May 24, 2020 02:43
Hi , i recently just dealt with apex hosting , i was on a singaporean server which was having lag issues.1. There were completely honest and open in informing that lag was due to issues with Singapore server nodes. 2. Helped me move to a hong kong server with average of 80 ping which is completely lag free