Hostiso استعراض كامل


هوستيزو تفاصيل

لماذا تختار هوستيزو?

  • Trust Pilot مصنفة هوستيزو - 4.7
  • مواقع متعددة الخوادم - 5
  • خيارات دفع متعددة - 6
  • حزم متنوعة - 22

Hostiso مواقع الخادم

Hostiso Servers in Roubaixروبيكس Hostiso Servers in Montrealمونتريال Hostiso Servers in Frankfurt am Mainفرانكفورت أم ماين Hostiso Servers in Buffaloالجاموس Hostiso Servers in Singaporeسنغافورة Hostiso Logo
VPS
VPS5
$119.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    12 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    32GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    2TB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 1 GB
$9.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    1GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    25GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    1TB عرض النطاق
Cloud Hosting
1 CPU 2 GB
$19.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    2GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    55GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    2TB عرض النطاق
Cloud Hosting
16 CPU 64 GB
$379.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    64GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1.25TB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    10TB عرض النطاق
SSL
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard
$439 /سنوي
تفاصيل كاملة
Domains
.com
$17.25 /سنوي
تفاصيل كاملة
SSL
RapidSSL Wildcard
$149 /سنوي
تفاصيل كاملة
SSL
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium
$279 /سنوي
تفاصيل كاملة
VPS
VPS4
$89.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    9 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    16GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1TB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Cloud Hosting
24 CPU 96 GB
$749.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    96GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1.6TB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    15TB عرض النطاق
VPS
VPS3
$69.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    6 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    10GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    750GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Pro
$14.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1.5
$34.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    3 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    6GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    250GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
VPS
VPS1
$19.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    2 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    3GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    100GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Dedicated Server
128 / 36T CPU
$799.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    250GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
16C / 32T CPU
$359.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    64GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
6C / 12T CPU
$219.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    32GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
4C / 4T CPU
$149.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    16GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, WHM
Dedicated Server
2C / 2T CPU
$99.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    8GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, WHM
Shared Hosting
Business
$9.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    500GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Basic
$6.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    100GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
VPS
VPS2
$49.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    4 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    8GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    500GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    CPanel

Hostiso استعراض الاستضافة 2021

مراجعة كاملة لـ HostMeHost

خدماتWeb hosting
تسجيل النطاقات
مركز البيانات الخاص بك

هوستيزو

Hostiso مرادف للأجهزة عالية الجودة والسريعة ونسبة سعر / أداء رائعة. كما أن لديها فريقًا من متخصصي الخدمة الأكفاء الذين يمكنهم مساعدتك. لحالات الطوارئ ، يتوفر الخبراء المؤهلون على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع في مركز البيانات.

ثلاث قارات لديها مواقع الخادم
تسمح لنا هذه البنية التحتية الكبيرة بالتوسع بسرعة ولديها وفرة لا مثيل لها.

تسعير Hostiso

VPS
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص عدد وحدات المعالجة المركزية اللوحات
VPS1 $19.99 SSD100 جيجابايت 3 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 2 CPanel
VPS1.5 $34.99 SSD250 جيجابايت 6 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 3 CPanel
VPS2 $49.99 SSD500 جيجابايت 8 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 4 CPanel
VPS3 $69.99 SSD750 جيجا 10 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 6 CPanel
VPS4 $89.99 SSD1 تيرابايت 16 غيغا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 9 CPanel
VPS5 $119.99 SSD2 تيرا بايت 32 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 12 CPanel
سحابة استضافة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل
1 وحدة المعالجة المركزية 1 جيجابايت $9.99 SSD25 جيجابايت 1 جيجابايت 1 تيرابايت linux server plane
1 وحدة المعالجة المركزية 2 جيجابايت $19.99 SSD55 جيجابايت 2 جيجا بايت 2 تيرا بايت linux server plane
16 وحدة المعالجة المركزية 64 جيجابايت $379.99 SSD1.25 تيرا بايت 64 جيجابايت 10 تيرابايت linux server plane
24 وحدة معالجة مركزية 96 جيجابايت $749.99 SSD1.6 تيرا بايت 96 جيجابايت 15 تيرابايت linux server plane
SSL
صفقة السعر عدد المواقع
RapidSSL Wildcard $149 غير محدود
GeoTrust QuickSSL Premium $279 1
GeoTrust True Business ID Wildcard $439 غير محدود
المجالات
صفقة السعر
.com $17.25
الاستضافة المشتركة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل عدد المواقع اللوحات
Basic $6.99 SSD100 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane غير محدود CPanel
اعمال $9.99 SSD500 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane غير محدود CPanel
طليعة $14.99 SSDغير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane غير محدود CPanel
خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل اللوحات
2C / 2T وحدة المعالجة المركزية $99.99 SSDغير محدود 8 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel، WHM
4C / 4T وحدة المعالجة المركزية $149.99 SSDغير محدود 16 غيغا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel، WHM
6C / 12T وحدة المعالجة المركزية $219.99 SSDغير محدود 32 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel، WHM
16C / 32T وحدة المعالجة المركزية $359.99 SSDغير محدود 64 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel، WHM
وحدة المعالجة المركزية 128 / 36T $799.99 SSDغير محدود 250 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel، WHM

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، ويتيح لك Hostiso احتضانهم جميعًا


Hostiso - credit
Hostiso - MasterCard
Hostiso - debit
Hostiso - prepaid cards
Hostiso - paypal
Hostiso - skrill
Hostiso - bitcoin

Hostiso بضع كلمات

تتم استضافة الويب في Hostiso بسرعة كبيرة ، مع الأمان والموثوقية. كما أنه يوفر التفوق التقني. لهذا السبب يجب تفضيل Hostiso.

34 تعليقات

Ninja

Oct 19, 2013 11:56
تجربة مروعة!
هؤلاء الناس كذابون!

لقد رفضوا إعطائي تفاصيل الخادم الخاص بي لإنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بي ، فأنا مؤهل تمامًا للتعامل معه بمفردي. ومع ذلك ، رفضوا إعطائي التفاصيل ، حتى بعد أن طلبت استرداد الأموال! من يفعل ذلك؟ يعرضون 10 دولارات للشهر الأول ، وتحصل على ما تدفعه مقابل ما يبدو اضطررت إلى طلب استرداد الأموال مرة واحدة ثم طلبها مرتين. ردودهم على وشك أن تكون صادقة ، لكنهم بعد ذلك يبدأون في طلب تفاصيل الخادم الحالي وكلمات المرور الخاصة بك ، ويريدون معلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك على موقع socialengine.com ، ويجب أن تكون كلمات المرور والمعلومات هذه سرية! لا ينبغي أن يطلبوا معلوماتك الشخصية من هذا القبيل !!!!!
ضد الثقة!

عندما رفضت أن أفعل ...

Thomas K.

Nov 26, 2013 03:19
Hostiso.com هو أفضل استضافة SocialEngine
إنهم أفضل الخدمات لـ SocialEngine ، والمعرفة. أنا سعيد جدا معهم. أوصي بهم بشدة لك. الأفضل في الأفضل.

WebmasterM

Nov 26, 2013 04:09
أفضل شركة استضافة SocialEngine في العالم
لذلك بعد الانتقال من 2-3 مضيفين ، وجدنا أخيرًا المضيف المثالي!

دعم الدهون ، والأهم من ذلك أنهم يعرفون كيفية العمل مع SocialEngine ، وكيفية إعداد الخوادم لخوادم SocialEngine ...

ينصح به بشده !!!

SalyOs

Dec 02, 2013 04:02
استضافة ودعم SocialEngine سريع وأفضل
إنها حقًا لا توفر فقط أفضل استضافة لـ SocialEngine ولكن واحدة من أفضل دعم SocialEngine إذا كنت ترغب في استضافة SocialEngine ، فإن hostiso.com هو أفضل مكان

Sonia

Jan 22, 2014 12:56
I have only best to say about this company, fast support, fast account setup, fast everything, they support is more then you can expect with any other hosting provider ...

Sara

Oct 05, 2015 08:20
من أفضل شركات الاستضافة ، دعم سريع وسرعة موقع عالية :)
من أفضل شركات الاستضافة ، دعم سريع وسرعة موقع عالية. يفعلون كل النقل والإعداد والتحسينات مجانًا والدعم حقًا هو الأفضل !!!

Sorcha1

Nov 26, 2013 05:33
لقد كانوا يستضيفون مواقع الويب الخاصة بي لعدة سنوات دون مشاكل
لقد وجدت أن Hostiso.com داعم للغاية ، فهم يساعدون في أي مشكلة تتعلق بالبرامج النصية ، ويقدمون التثبيت والإعداد والتحسين مجانًا وغير ذلك الكثير ...

كل شيء يسير على ما يرام ولم أكن بحاجة لاستخدام أي من خدمات الدعم الخاصة بهم على مر العصور. Hostiso أفضل بكثير من أي من منافسيها.

AAAAA ++++

Mar 20, 2017 09:05
الأفضل
Hostiso لديه أفضل دعم تقني على الإطلاق! الرجال ودودون وذكيون وسريعون للإجابة على أي سؤال أو حل أي مشكلة.

Sep 22, 2018 12:33
I've switched to Hostiso around 2 year ago and so far am very satisfied. At first, tried their VPS 1 plan, just to test the quality since I prefer to try and test everything myself.
For me, key factors to a good hosting company are: an easy to use cPanel, speed and reliable customer service. Since the user interface turned out to be friendly I decided to see if the support staff is any good, so contacted them several times with minor issues related to starting my website and they delivered - very professional I must say. Since my website started getting traffic I would receive notifications about reaching CPU limit. After contacting the staff for the third time and receiving help, I knew I need not to search for another host and can upgrade to VPS 3 . Since then - no problems, and th...

Sid Columbia

Oct 04, 2018 12:26
أفضل مضيف ويب للتعامل معه - احترام كبير لـ Hostiso
لقد بدأت في استخدام خدمات Hostiso منذ 5 أشهر بتسجيل اسم نطاق بسيط. الآن لدي المزيد من أسماء المجالات المستضافة على موقعك وباستخدام خدمة البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك. أود أن أشيد بردك السريع على قضايانا على وجه الخصوص ، حتى في وقت متأخر من الليل! ستمنحك مهنتك وموقفك في العمل بالتأكيد ALTITUDE!

Salvador Tutt

Oct 15, 2018 04:29
أحب Hostiso بصفتي مضيف الويب المدفوع
أنا أحب مضيف الويب اللائق هذا. كانت فرقهم الفنية والإدارية متاحة دائمًا لمساعدتنا في أي شيء نحتاجه ولجعل الانتقال إلى خادمهم تجربة سلسة. أتمنى لو وجدت يا رفاق منذ وقت طويل.

شكرا Hostiso!

Feb 17, 2020 05:17
THESE PEOPLE ARE USELESS AND DID NOT SET UP MY ACCOUNT IGNORD MY QUESTIONS AND CANCELLED MY ORDERS !!!!
STAY AWAY...
MOVE ON !!!!

Feb 23, 2020 07:51
This company IS NOT located in Switzerland! Please DO YOUR homework, they are an LLC in Bufalo New York. They DID NOT honor their coupons NOR did they respond to my inquiries about the hosting they apparently offer. They have NO RECENT activity other than this and the previous review for NEARLY 2 years... That alone speaks volumes so keep reading and looking, YOU will find what you need in Switzerland. Best of luck to all of you. Cheers!

Mar 20, 2017 08:49
دعم طيب متجاوب.
أنا مع Hostiso لمدة عام وليس لدي أي شكاوى حول كيفية عمل موقع الويب الخاص بي. كل شيء يسير بسلاسة وسرعة. الدعم سريع أيضًا في الردود. مقابل السعر غير المرتفع ، أتلقى خدمات استضافة عالية الجودة حقًا وأردت فقط أن أشكر موظفيهم على ذلك ، أيها الرجال الروك!

mondcivitano

May 02, 2020 10:16
I was a happy gd's client But you hostiso is amazing! Thanks so much support - ok fast hosting - ok low price - ok great tools for CMS's - ok happy because of them - ok

Darryl

Jun 28, 2019 11:39
Awesome Experience I have been with hostisio for three years and have not been disappointed. Support has always been there when I needed them. There level of professionalism has never disappointed. I've stayed with them due to their reliability and knowing their a team I can trust.

Juan Duque

Jun 28, 2019 09:10
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 and half year using the shared Hosting for Nextcloud. Everything is doing great so far, customer support, email accounts, Hosting quality, Reliability . Great cost benefit relation !

Jim Thomas

Jun 28, 2019 11:48
Excellent customer service, they have very good knowledge in the subject. It is the best to host your page with this company. They reply on tickets very fast.The support is exceptional, always helpful and quick. I would highly recommend using them.

Anderson Bedoya

Jun 29, 2019 04:03
I’ve been using hostiso for the last 2 year. Customer support is great, is faster and my services never have down. Great cost benefit relation! I recommend them.

pbombart

Jun 30, 2019 09:13
Hello, the sites are always up, the service is efficient, and the price more than attractive . I must says I recommend Hostiso.com for all the websites deployed near them. Furthermore , more services are adding from day to day, this is a reason to make them confidence ! Long Life to them ! Patrick Bombart

Nagendra Kumar G V

Jun 30, 2019 10:44
My relationship with Hostiso started in the year 2013, my first invoice date was 14.07.2013, still, I am with them, because of their support, their price and their commitment. I tried many other hostings, in meanwhile but I strongly support Hostiso. The main thing in hostiso is their support, they will fix it asap once your ticket raised. Some hosting companies claim award-winning support team but Hostiso team is the real award-winning support team I saw in my hosting life.

Abdul Qayyum

Jul 01, 2019 01:29
Super Customer Services, Hostiso is a leading VPS, powerful Shared Hosting, Great support, I recommended to everyone hostiso vps 1, the best hosting plan for good traffic website.

Martino Marco

Jul 01, 2019 02:25
Great experience Overall. Always fast assistance and their vps service is fast. Been with them for 2 years now

Williams Chongo

Jul 02, 2019 09:23
Hosting with hostiso is awesome. i've a VPS with them that i resale hosting on and i love how smooth the experience is with them.

Joshua Diaz

Jul 02, 2019 08:43
I have been working with hostiso for 5 years (I am using a VPS service) Previously I worked with Godaddy, Hostgator, and Neubox. My overall experience has been great! I have had some troubles and problems, however hostiso support team usually answers pretty fast (9 of 10 times answers in less than an ahour, even at midnight). In my opinion they are reliable and very flexible, their prices are not expensive and I really feel like I get the support I require whenever there is a problem. The only suggestion I have for them is that I would love they have the option to get technical assitance by phone or chat. Currently It is only by tickets.

Cristiano

Jul 04, 2019 11:16
I have been a customer since 2017. I chose Hostiso as my hosting provider after reading many reviews, and today I am here to help others who are looking for it. I have used the service (Shared and VPS) for my startup in Brazil. I've needed support a few times, and all of them were quick to respond and solve. Recently the platform redefined the design and got even better. I recommend!

SK Devs

Jul 04, 2019 03:20
This hosting company is best company. I have used Hostiso Hosting from part 5 year. My website is running fine withot downtime. I have also suggested to my client. They are also satisfied with Hostiso. I love their support. I recommended Hostiso.

David

Jul 05, 2019 12:42
I've been extremely pleased with Hostiso hosting service. I was paying a bit more for a similar hosting package from another "top-rated" host, but ran into an issue where the other host would not allow use of Nextcloud. With the Hostiso business plan I have 500GB of space (a lot more than I had previously), a great price (pay for 3 years for more savings), and responsive customer support through tickets. Live chat for sales is also available. So far, it's been a great experience and I do recommend.

John

Jul 06, 2019 06:50
I switched to Hostiso in December of 2018 when my former developer-friendly host was acquired by Godaddy. I'm currently on their managed VPS 2nd tier package and so far I'm extremely happy with the service. The uptime is better than average, the speed is great, the price for resources is best in class, and they are very responsive whenever I have a concern or issue. I would highly recommend them.

Joseph Ogunbiyi

Jul 08, 2019 03:17
Before migrating to Hostiso two years back, i've tried a myriad of other hosting companies such as Hostgator, Bluehost, Goddady etc. None of them compares with Hostiso. Hostiso impresses with very good speed under load, low pricing and, most of all, reliable technical support.

David Gabriel Brown

Jul 09, 2019 10:54
I was with eHost before switching to HostISO. They were closing shop and the new hosting plans offered less for more per year. I found HostISO, and it's features blow all other compitition out of the water. HostISO even helped me migrate a full home directory backup from my old site.

Jaspreet Singh

Aug 17, 2019 04:08
HostIso is simply the best. Their customer service is excellent. Their prices are extremely competitive and the hosting never goes down! Honestly, I wouldn't pick anyone else over them. They're simply the best.

Customer

Sep 19, 2019 09:59
Hostiso is the best. I spent a long time looking for the right hosting for my new project...but cold never really find the right combination of customer service and right price for quality hosting. However since I gave Hostiso a try I have never considered any other host provider, because Hostiso are simply the best!.

Alex O'connell

Jul 03, 2019 09:45
best hosting service ever, i used it for my social network irockey and was amazed with speed, security and ease of service, you cant go wrong with this hosting service.