Ovh US | OvhCloud US استعراض كامل


Ovh الولايات المتحدة | OvhCloud الولايات المتحدة تفاصيل

لماذا تختار Ovh الولايات المتحدة | OvhCloud الولايات المتحدة?

  • Ovh US | OvhCloud US مرتبة - 8.8
  • منتجات مجانية
  • مواقع متعددة الخوادم - 10
  • خيارات دفع متعددة - 7
  • Windows و Linux متاحان

Ovh US | OvhCloud US مواقع الخادم

Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Parisباريس Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Montrealمونتريال Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Torontoتورنتو Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Newarkنيوارك Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in New Yorkنيويورك Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Londonلندن Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Amsterdamأمستردام Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Brusselsبروكسل Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Frankfurt am Mainفرانكفورت أم ماين Ovh US | OvhCloud US Servers in Lyonليون Ovh US | OvhCloud US Logo
SSL
Enterprise SSL Gateway
$220 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • اللوحات
    [In-house]
SSL
Advanced SSL Gateway
$22 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • اللوحات
    [In-house]
VPS
ELITE
$31.28 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    8GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    160GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
COMFORT
$21.16 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    8GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    160GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
VPS
ESSENTIAL
$10.58 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    4GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    80GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]
SSL
Free SSL Gateway
$0 /فترة غير معروفة
تفاصيل كاملة
  • اللوحات
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Exchange 2016
$47.88 /سنوي
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • قرص
    50GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    [In-house]
Hosted Exchange
Hosted Exchange
$ /فترة غير معروفة
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • قرص
    50GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    [In-house]
Dedicated Server
SP-64
$119.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    64GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    4TB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    KVM
Dedicated Server
SP-32
$71.99 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    32GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    4TB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    KVM
VPS
VALUE
$5.52 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    2GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    40GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel, Plesk, [In-house]

Ovh US | OvhCloud US استعراض الاستضافة 2021

مراجعة كاملة لـ Host me Host

استضافة حديثة ومبتكرة

لدى OVH مراكز بيانات حول العالم ، على الرغم من أن مقرها الرئيسي يقع في كندا. الشيء الفريد في OVH هو أنهم يصممون ويديرون مراكز البيانات الخاصة بهم. تمتلك الشركة أيضًا اتصالات شبكة مبتكرة وأمانًا يوفران تجربة استضافة رائعة.

هدفهم هو تقديم مراكز بيانات صديقة للبيئة ، معتمدة من قبل المنظمات الدولية. يساعد على بناء الثقة مع العملاء وقد أثبت فعاليته للغاية. إنه لأمر مدهش أن نسمع أن 155 من أكبر 1000 شركة أوروبية قد استضافت مواقعها الإلكترونية في OVH. هذه شركة ممتازة لديها مرافق حديثة وتبتكر دائمًا.

الجهوزية العالية والموثوقية

ممتاز 99.99٪ ضمان وقت التشغيل

تقدم الشركة ضمان وقت تشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪ وضمان استجابة أسرع من خمس دقائق لمشاكل الأجهزة. يمكن للعملاء أن يطمئنوا إلى أن الموقع يعمل دائمًا. من الجيد أن يكون لديك ضمان إضافي بوقت استجابة 5 دقائق. هذا يدل على أنهم يخططون للأسوأ.

سيتم الحفاظ على استقرار الموقع من خلال استخدام RAID 10 لجميع محركات الأقراص الثابتة الخاصة بهم. تصمم هذه الشركة أيضًا مراكز البيانات الخاصة بها ذات المستوى العالمي والتي تحتوي على طاقة زائدة وتبريد وشبكات وأنظمة شبكات. سيكون من السهل منع الانقطاعات على نطاق واسع.

هذه هي الميزات

الميزات النوعية

يوفر OVH العديد من الميزات الرائعة. تتوفر حلول VPS بسعر استضافة منخفض. على الرغم من أنه يمكن مقارنته بمعظم حلول الاستضافة المشتركة ، إلا أنك ستحصل على القوة والمرونة الإضافية لخادم VPS. على الرغم من أن VPS السحابي قد يكون أكثر تكلفة قليلاً ، إلا أنه لا يزال صفقة ممتازة. لديك العديد من الخيارات في كل فئة ، بحيث يمكنك أن تجد بالضبط ما تريد دون إنفاق المزيد.

ستحصل على طاقة مضمونة لوحدة المعالجة المركزية بدءًا من 2 vCores لـ VPS للمبتدئين وزيادة إلى 8 للمستويات الأعلى. يبدأ توافر ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المضمون من 2 جيجا ، ويصل إلى 16 للحصول على أعلى مستوى من VPS. ستحصل أيضًا على ضمان توافر ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي بدءًا من 2 جيجا وحتى 16 جيجا بايت.

من الممكن ترقية مواصفات أجهزتك في أي وقت دون الحاجة إلى إجراء عمليات نقل على الخادم. يسمح لك بالحفاظ على وظائف موقع الويب الخاص بك مع منحك أيضًا مجالًا واسعًا للنمو.

مساعدة

دعم فني جيد

يمكن العثور على الدعم الفني في مركز البيانات وهو متاح لمساعدتك كلما احتجت إليه. تتمتع هذه الشركة بالعديد من الفوائد ، مثل حقيقة أنها تستجيب في 5 دقائق لأعطال الأجهزة. تعني خبرتهم أنهم قادرون على الإجابة على أسئلتك وتقديم المساعدة عند الحاجة. يتوفر منتدى ومدونة لمساعدتك في ضمان أن تكون تجربة الاستضافة الخاصة بك سلسة قدر الإمكان.

ملخص

خيارات استضافة جميلة جدا

تقدم الشركة كل ما يحتاجه عملائها من أجل استضافة أي نوع من المواقع التي يرغبون فيها. لديك العديد من الخيارات للاختيار من بينها حتى تكون متأكدًا من حصولك على ما تريد. OVH هي خدمة رائعة. سيكون معظم الناس سعداء.

الايجابيات:

  • مراكز بيانات كبيرة
  • ضمان وقت التشغيل بنسبة 99.99٪ (بالإضافة إلى ضمان وقت الاستجابة لمدة 5 دقائق)
  • أسعار عادلة

سلبيات

  • لا توجد خيارات استضافة مشتركة
  • قد يجد العملاء الذين ليس لديهم خبرة في الاستضافة صعوبة في اتخاذ القرار الصحيح.

Ovh الولايات المتحدة | تسعير OvhCloud الأمريكية

SSL
صفقة السعر عدد المواقع اللوحات
بوابة SSL مجانية $0 غير محدود [في بيت]
بوابة SSL المتقدمة $22 1 [في بيت]
بوابة SSL للمؤسسات $220 غير محدود [في بيت]
VPS
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل اللوحات
VALUE $5.52 SSD40 جيجابايت 2 جيجا بايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane CPanel، Plesk، [داخلي]
أساسيا $10.58 SSD80 جيجا 4 غيغابايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane CPanel، Plesk، [داخلي]
راحة $21.16 SSD160 جيجابايت 8 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane CPanel، Plesk، [داخلي]
نخبة $31.28 SSD160 جيجابايت 8 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane CPanel، Plesk، [داخلي]
التبادل المستضاف
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل عدد المواقع اللوحات
التبادل المستضاف $
تحت الطلب
50 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server plane غير محدود [في بيت]
تبادل 2016 $47.88 50 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server plane غير محدود [في بيت]
خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص اللوحات
SP-32 $71.99 4 تيرابايت 32 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM
SP-64 $119.99 4 تيرابايت 64 جيجابايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane 1 KVM

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، و Ovh US | يتيح لك OvhCloud US احتضانهم جميعًا


Ovh US | OvhCloud US - credit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - MasterCard
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - debit
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - prepaid cards
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - paypal
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - wire transfer
Ovh US | OvhCloud US - check payments

Ovh الولايات المتحدة | OvhCloud الولايات المتحدة بضع كلمات

يوفر OVHcloud كل ما تحتاجه لمشروع ناجح عبر الإنترنت: خوادم مخصصة ، VPS ، بيئات سحابية عامة وخاصة ، بيانات ضخمة ، والمزيد

Ovh US | OvhCloud US الكوبونات والصفقات 2020

Start With $50 Free Credit

CLOUD-CA


photo
Up to an Extra 30% Off In-Store & Online

LETSGO
صالح حتى 11/6/2020


photo
12% Off Your Order + Free Shipping Sitewide

302355
صالح حتى 11/1/2020


photo
25% Off Your Purchase With Credit Card

BDAYSEP
صالح حتى 11/1/2020


photo
Extra 20% Off In-store & Online!

PUMPKIN20
صالح حتى 11/2/2020


photo
50% Off Select Styles + 40% Off Fall Layers

LAYERUP
صالح حتى 11/1/2020


photo
50% Off on OVH, SYS & Kimsufi Dedicated VPS Server Management Module

OVH50
صالح حتى 6/5/2020


37 تعليقات

BB

Aug 30, 2010 04:04
OVH SUPPORT IS BAD ANYWHERE IN THE WORLD.... CONTROL PANEL ARE NOT FRIENDLY AND HAVE MANY BUGS.

DO NOT BE TEMPTED WITH THIER SERVERS SPECIFICATION....

Bryan Beauvais

Sep 28, 2012 10:15
Ovh هو مزود جيد جدًا
أولاً ، أود أن أقول إنني عميل kimsufi وأنا أحب ميزات OVH ، مثل عدم وجود رسوم إعداد لأي خدمات ، فأنت تريد المزيد من IP ، والمزيد من النطاق الترددي ، والمزيد من مساحة القرص ، والمزيد من اسم المجال ، والمزيد المزيد ، وتدفع أقل! لن تدفع أبدًا مقابل "الإعداد" "" التغيير "أو أي شيء من هذا القبيل! أقترح هذا المزود لجميع العملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم ، خاصة إذا كنت من عملاء أمريكا الشمالية. مع البنية التحتية الجديدة OVH في BeauHarnois (كيبيك ، كاليفورنيا) ستكون في خدمتك!

ملاحظة: آسف لغتي الإنجليزية ، أنا بطاطس مقلية ؛)

ignacio

Jan 15, 2013 09:40
يضر دعم OVH بأعمالنا. لدينا 7 خوادم مخصصة غير عاملة
سأقوم هنا بلصق رسائل البريد الإلكتروني المتبادلة مع فريق الدعم ، حتى تفهم ما يحدث.

عزيزي OVH ،


يرجى إعادة توجيه هذا البريد الإلكتروني إلى الشخص المسؤول في OVH.


لقد ضمن فريق الدعم حلاً لتجديد عناوين IP التي استخدمناها فقط ، وطلبوا منا قائمة IP التي استخدمناها ، لذلك سندفع مقابلهم فقط.

في الوقت الحالي لدينا جميع مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا معطلة ومن أجل إعادة تشغيلها على الإنترنت ، يتعين علينا دفع مئات من أجهزة iP التي تمت إزالتها بالفعل منذ أشهر في خادم انتهت صلاحيته.

لقد اتصلت بجميع أرقام الهواتف التي يمكنك تخيلها ، لكن لم يتم تقديم حل.

Joseph Alawi

Apr 23, 2014 10:43
OVH.IE هو الأفضل على الإطلاق
مرحبا

لقد طلبت MG-256 من مجموعة شركات الخوادم المخصصة لـ OVH ، لقد استخدمت عددًا كبيرًا من شركات الاستضافة بما في ذلك مساحة التخزين والمضيف السريع ، ولكن لا شيء منها جيد مثل OVH.

لقد أعطوني ذاكرة وصول عشوائي DDR3 ECC سعة 256 جيجابايت بسرعة 1600 ميجاهرتز مقابل 500 جنيه إسترليني / شهر فقط! هناك أسعار منخفضة ورائعة.

الشيء الوحيد الذي يمكنني قوله إنه رائع للغاية هو أنني أرسلت لهم بريدًا إلكترونيًا منذ أسبوعين ولم يردوا بعد. لقد كان مجرد سؤال عما إذا كانوا يقدمون أوامر مخصصة ، ولكن كل ما لا يهمني :) منذ أن قمت بتشغيل شبكة mincraft خارج هذا dedi ، لا يمكن لـ OVH تقديم أي نوع من الدعم في هذا الموضوع ، على الرغم من أن هذا أمر جيد بالنسبة لي. خادم mc لمدة 6 سنوات حتى الآن ، لذلك أنا أعرف طريقي aro ...

Aug 01, 2016 04:59
دعم رهيب
لقد استأجرت خوادم هناك لمدة 3 سنوات تقريبًا ، قبل أن يبتعدني الدعم الرهيب للغاية والرئيس التنفيذي المتغطرس ، الذي تشمل هواياته تقديم الأخبار السيئة (مثل ارتفاع الأسعار) كأشياء من المفترض أنها إيجابية ، وإجبار العملاء على استخدام الجديد الجميل ولكن لوحة تحكم مخطئة بشكل رهيب.
ومع ذلك ، فإنها توفر خوادم رائعة بمواصفات رائعة بالنسبة للسعر. ولكن عندما تحتاج إلى دعم ، تنتهي اللعبة. أود أن أنصحهم فقط إذا كانت لديك احتياجات أساسية للأجهزة (مثل ، فقط استأجر خوادم بدون خيارات) وكنت مستعدًا لإلغاء خادم والحصول على خادم جديد - ربما في مكان آخر - كلما واجهت مشكلة في ذلك.

Apr 28, 2017 08:11
OVH رهيب
لقد كنت عميلًا جديدًا لـ OVH منذ ما لا يزيد عن أسبوع الآن ، وغني عن القول إن الأمر استغرق أسبوعًا فقط لأدرك مدى الفوضى التي تمثلها شركة الاستضافة هذه ، لقد واجهت مشكلة حيث لا يمكنني شراء أسماء النطاقات لموقع شركتي. منذ اليوم الأول ، كان علي أن أبدأ بطلب الدعم ، وفتح بعض التذاكر كما يسمونها ، وإرسال بريد إلكتروني ، وإجراء مكالمات دولية إلى فرقهم غير الداعمة.

فريق دعم OVH والفريق الفني صدمني بمستوى عدم كفاءتهم لأنهم غير قادرين على حل مثل هذه المشكلة الصغيرة في هذا الوقت الطويل.

ملاحظة: مشكلتي لم يتم حلها بعد :)
نصيحة: ابتعد عن OVH !! :)

Jun 12, 2017 02:29
Unisecure Data Center is best for hosting related services. Its services are affordable and also manageable if you have companies operating worldwide especially in US, Asia , India etc. It offers local best rates and have 650+ professionals dedicated for resolving hosting related issues in various countries. It gives 24*7 customer support and have 99.995% server uptime.

Aug 02, 2018 02:17
Very bad experience with them.
- 2x downtime (first one with 4 hours offline, second one more then 24 hours)
- Support is very slow (2 hours to get support + 1 hour to start solving)
- They moved our VPS server to another HOST and system cached. Their solution re-install entire VPS server. They don't take any responsible.

Jun 28, 2019 10:04
Contemporary form of headache in IT field.. If you buy a server from OVH-France, keep in your mind that you can’t get support in English. They live in the hearth of Europe but they proudly say with French accent “we can’td speagh English, only Fgench”. In this manner, Ovh France is a bit racist and conservative. Some teenage guys answer your phone calls and you might find yourself as an object of a joke. I rented a server 26days ago, last night went down. After I open support ticket, they changed the motherboard which was not the solution. I called Ovh 17 times today. During this period of time, I observed that OVH-Canada is better much more than France location. They talk with problem solving approach. What about Ovh France? French companies in general give the same poop with different...

Jun 03, 2019 08:23
We've been trying to have our account validated for about 2 weeks and they never get us any clear resolution. After you paid them, they will not give you your server credentials unless you passed validation. My friend never go through to this problem. They offer bad customer service. The validation department was never available to talk to (they said to email them) and never got any clear response. They asked us to send a lot of documents but was told they never received it and will need to resend it. I keep calling them for a million times and requested a manager but never got any calls. Then after all the hassles, they will just inform you that they cannot activate your account. Poor service, poor quality of support.

Jul 05, 2019 10:20
OVH.com and their services are totally sucks. they are scammer i believe. because they did with me. I have buy a domain and after 20-25 day it suspended. and they email me that i was about non renewal suspended. seriously non renewal?
please stay away from ovh.com they are nonsense.

Oct 27, 2019 07:52
تخافوا ، تخافوا جدا من OVH
بعد أربعة أسابيع من توقف VPS في إعادة تثبيت OVH ، لم يتمكن (أ.) من حل المشكلة (ب) غير قادر على تقديم أي نوع من الجدول الزمني للحل (ج.) عرض لبدء مثيل VPS آخر ونقل IPs ومع ذلك يستمرون في إصدار فاتورتي مقابل الخدمات غير المقدمة. كن خائفًا ، خائفًا جدًا من OVH وتجنبها بأي ثمن. ما سيحدث بعد ذلك هو أنني أوقفت تفويض paypal الخاص بي لمنع دفع فاتورة لشهر آخر بدون خدمة ، وسيتم إيقاف الخدمة بواسطة OVH وسيتم حل المشكلة بطريقة سحرية. يصعب تحقيق مستوى عدم الكفاءة الذي أظهره OVH دون نوع من التدريب الخاص.

Nov 27, 2019 07:41
I am using their services but not satisfied with the support team. For my recommendations you have to use arzhost.com they are very responsive and reply on live chat within minutes.

Apr 07, 2020 03:52
Worst hosting provider exist in this universe .
If there were a system to give them a zero star !! ohh ... This careless rubbish hosting provider don't even deserve 1 star . And I can guarantee you , this is the worst hosting provider in this entire universe that ever exist. Please avoid this company like a plague . Due to my profession as a freelancer I had worked with many hosting company from namecheap to siteground , but never seen such a bad service like ovh . They don't even have anything called support & no value for customer,Trash company with 0 customer service.Be careful with this company, they are seriously cheaters.

May 13, 2020 07:11
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad,

a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke.

b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back.

Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !!
So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting.

c) We then had a server problem which...

May 15, 2020 04:45
OVH ليس الأفضل ، لكنه "الأفضل"!
مرحبا،
الخدمة جيدة جدًا ، ولكن ليس لهؤلاء الأشخاص الذين ينشرون مراجعات سيئة بسبب عدم كفاءتهم في إدارة الخوادم غير المُدارة. المدارة مقابل غير المدارة ليست نفس الرجال !!!

myname

Dec 18, 2018 04:56
Support does not exist, Don't use this provider
no answer at all, not in weeks, not by phone, not by mail

Niceday

Jun 09, 2020 08:32
These think IGNORING spam reports is good practice. I can only assume as these think the best practice is to ignore spam reports that these are the ones behind the spam. It is 100% clear by the amount of spam i get from their network, they are not doing anything to stop this.

Jonathan Insell

Apr 22, 2020 11:02
Shocking performance on multiple VPS instances. There meant to be SSD drives, but I get better performance on my NAS. Asked for a refund and refused, shocking support. No wonder they have so many tickets to answer... Needless to say I will not be recommending OVH to any of my clients.

Czpy Enterprises

Apr 25, 2020 10:15
My home IP was constantly filtered and blocked by their "ddos protection" because they took fragmented softether packets as a ddos attack. Best part of all the guy on the phone literally couldnt tell me how to fix it. The funny part about is you would think due to them overfiltering they would be hard to DDoS right? Well imagine my suprise when my Dedicated Server with "DDOS Protection" was attacked by a 700mbps SYN Flood attack. IMAGINE MY SURPRISE EVEN MORE WHEN MY SERVER GOT DDoSED BY AN ATTACK LOWER THAN MY PORT SPEED. I burnt $200 on a dedicated server and had a headache for the entire month they refused to give me a refund on their faulty product.

Hannes Becker

Apr 27, 2020 02:05
WHOLE SERVER WIPED AFTER 14 DAYS We got a new credit card and failed to update payment. Also during Corona we could not read the automated mails from OVH that payment did not go through because people were on forced vacation. After 14 days, our entire server, including all client data was deleted. No backups, no nothing. OVH did not bother to at least make sure to call us to inform that something is wrong. Instead, they deleted tens of thousands of EUR of value because we did not pay 42,99 EUR in time. We can still not believe it.

Raphael

Apr 28, 2020 08:33
I have just left OVHcloud after the End-of-Life of their VPS classic 2014. Unfortunattely, there were no automatic migrating solution to a new VPS. I have received a promotional code for buying a new VPS for 12 months with 6 months free. After checking what could be ordered (without even paying), this code has been considered used without any possibility to be released for a real order. Their customer support takes several days for sending replies which are not even satisfying (ticket 3433467135). Finally, after migrating manually to another hoster, I have tried to stop their VPS before the end, without success (due to a bug on their website). Seriously, I don't know if i will trust OVHcloud again after this bad experience.

AVENTUM International Gameservers

Apr 30, 2020 11:43
The issue with these servers is in the firewall configuration thats made by OVH. A small 100mbit/s DDoS will make the server drop all traffic, including all legit traffic, resulting in a total lock-off. That's exactly what SHOULDN'T happen when trying to mitigate DDoS attacks, because you try to be 'up and running' not 'down in misery'. Pricing is a bit heavy too, so this gets 2/5 stars in our Host Provider discussion.

hyde parson

May 02, 2020 01:51
slow internet on their website

Mike JF

May 03, 2020 11:57
I am on a mission to tell people about OVH in the U.S.A... If you have a US.OVHCLOUD.com service like a dedicated server in the USA locations vs Canada or Europe they WILL NOT provide you telephone support. I just got on the phone to 1-855-684-5463 politely explained the issue and they said "Due to the issue with the Treaty and OVH U.S. owned by a different CEO he could not provide me support" and the best he can do is tell me to go make a ticket for my service that is not working. I told him that "I am not getting off this call until I speak with someone who can help" and he re-stated and shouted back and forth with me getting nowhere. Eventually he said "I am very sorry cannot assist further" and hung up on me. I called back and got the SAME bullcrap. I am SO DONE! with OVH.

Alex Sadovskyi

May 08, 2020 09:04
Very poor user experience. If you want to do something, well, there is a 50% chance that it will throw 500 Internal Server Error. Support will not reply to you because they just won't. I have several Dedicated Servers rented on OVH, and now I know why setup fees are so high. They hope that you will continue the service usage because you had paid tons of money, and you don't want to switch to another hosting provider. I don't know how things are going at OVH, but I know that it is THE WORST HOSTING PROVIDER I HAD EVER USED.

Harry Joao

May 12, 2020 11:29
Absolutely rubbish!!!! A Spanish co-worker recommended it as the best of the best and laughed at me suggesting goDaddy. After two weeks of him trying to set up the hosting and the domain name I told him i'll just use them for the domain name but i'll do the hosting with goDaddy. A year later i get one email asking me to renew as it wasn't set up automatically but that one email went straight to my junk mail. They made zero effort in caring if i'd received the email. Fortunately i came across it just before them shutting down my website but because for some reason it takes them 1 week to process a domain name it now passed the close date even though paid before it and although they had my money and it was down to them to process the domain they completely removed my website!!!!! I the...

Adrian

May 08, 2020 09:40
I was using their latest "NVME" VPS... They keep sending me automated notification that I am under DDOS attacks. I am not. They automatically disable my server network around 3-4 times a day, exactly 15 minutes at a time in order to "protect" me. Imagine what that does to your site if it goes offline 15 minutes whenever there are most users (spike), or whenever Google bot crawls it. Google will mark the pages as "error" and drop them from index. I asked to receive sample IPs of these "attacks" but they keep telling me they don't have any (imagine that), ticket 7975797255. And that I should use tcpdump while under "attack" to view the IPs. Well, I did, and I seen nothing wrong. Edit: now my OVH server is unused (zero traffic), I installed Speedtest from Ookla, I ran a speedtest, I...

Mark Anderson

May 13, 2020 04:04
Absolutely abysmal Support. Really so very very bad, a) Their service purchasing process is buggy, unable to create the correct configuration and their web page menu, which shows the headings but not the actual items below is a joke. b) We were charged automatically for a service that we did not order. After submitting a request for a credit, which took 4 days to respond to, it took another 2 days to "investigate" and then another 2 days to get our money back. Then if that wasn't bad enough, we got another invoice and automatic charge to our account just a few days later, for the same screw up they just fixed, !! So again we had to go through the same process of complaining and waiting - and more waiting. c) We then had a server problem which was Urgent. No one was available loc...

Scalp Trader

May 14, 2020 12:45
I ordered a "dedicated server" (Intel Xeon 1245v5 - 32GB DDR4) hoping that it would perform to my expectation - I was totally wrong, and it cost me USD71 because it was non-refundable. I currently have a 2-CPU VPS (High Frequency) from Vultr and it performs much better than the so-called dedicated server. I have a NodeJs application running on both Vultr VPS and OVH Dedicated Server, and they were monitored for several minutes at the same time. Before long, the dedicated server's "event loop latency" became a large number (e.g. 17ms) while that of Vultr VPS stayed at around 5ms. I tried dedicated servers a few months ago from NameCheap and Hetzner with the same specifications, and I was very satisfied with those servers. The only reason I was trying to get a dedicated server from OVH is...

James Arther

May 19, 2020 12:43
the Crapiest Services i have ever seen user interface is ***** i promise you wont be able to even figure out how to link domain name with your server. if you need to change any settings you will need thier support and guess what ? there is no support no chat ticket support ? i wans't even able to fill the ticket due to the hundreds of questions you need to answer your head will be overheated guys you don't deserve the one star i swear of my soul

A. Haklander

May 21, 2020 10:17
RUN, don't walk away! They promise servers with 120 s delivery time. After 3 days: nothing, even after opening support tickets to cancel. They just ignore the tickets and keep sending bills. We filed a case with PayPal, they decided in our favor and got us our money back. However, a few days after we got new bills for automatic renewals we never asked for. Created new tickets, which were of course ignored. NEVER set up automatic payment, you can retract any permissions you gave inside your PayPal account. Do it as soon as possible, because they will try to charge you. They don't see the customer, they only see money!

Valentin Valev

May 21, 2020 10:32
From worst to WORST!!! Paid for Dedicated SERVER on 12 month contract. Promised to be delivered within 24 hours - I have not received any services delivered for 5 days and by the look for a week and still ongoing. I have tried to contact the support, submitted 2 tickets, ringed 3 times the office during the working hours none of the support has not picked either the support tickets nor the phone call! Been waiting for 45 minutes listening to a melody music over the phone charging me money and for what? FOR WHAT? FOR NOTHING!

Giorgos Kontopoulos

May 21, 2020 05:29
On 20/5/2020 I experienced the worse service in 20 years as a professional in web development. Had a downtime which I reported 1 hour after it started. 1st personal ticket was opened and support send me this incident to watch travaux.ovh.net/ ?do=details&id=44661& . I have called about 5 more time since than as it seemed nothing was happening. They always assured me that the problem will be resolved within the hour and that they will answer my open ticket. The incident above closed after about 8 hours but the problem was not resolved. Calling about this the support assured me that they are still looking into it but there was no new incident reported on travaux.ovh.net ... I finally managed to start migrating to a new server early in the morning (not OVH) and still today they have...

Simon

May 22, 2020 10:45
Their DDoS protection is the best on the market. My server was under 8 hour long DDoS attacks and it felt like forever, but when I switched over to OVH cloud, I just got a mail saying that they have catched the attack. It works perfectly. Nothing to complain about.

Fjhgygugghggykfjhfyyxhj Gkchfjgjyujkhfyjffjfjjfhyy

Jun 08, 2020 05:39
Their ddos protection is good, but nothing else. I've been charged twice, requested a refund, they tried to prove me that they charged me just once, later they ended up suspending my account and not refunding any of the payments. Not recommended for any type of project.

Kalaster

May 12, 2020 04:49
I tried purchasing a VPS service from them and I got stuck in in their payment page, Signing into paypal would not let me commit it as payment, So i gave up and moved on to another service. An Hour later they preauthorized my account for the $11.50 6 TIMES!!! 6 TIMES!! They witheld $69 from me for over a week!!!! I could not contact their customer support for days because their website would not allow me to login, no matter how many times i recovered my account, until finally I logged in and emailed support. Days later they closed the ticket without response and charged me twice officially. I have most of the money back, but they still charged me twice for a service I never received. As of right now, I can no longer login into my account to contact their support, I cannot find a phone n...