Reliable Site استعراض كامل


موقع موثوق تفاصيل

لماذا تختار موقع موثوق?

  • Trust Pilot مصنفة موقع موثوق - 4.1
  • خيارات دفع متعددة - 5
  • Windows و Linux متاحان

Reliable Site مواقع الخادم

Reliable Site Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Reliable Site Logo
Dedicated Server
Dual Xeon Plat. 8160
$1099 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    16GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    64GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
Dedicated Server
Intel Atom D510
$29 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    4GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    64GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    150TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1

تسعير موقع موثوق

خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص
انتل اتوم D510 $29 64 جيجابايت 4 غيغابايت 150 تيرابايت windows server planelinux server plane 1
Dual Xeon Platinum. 8160 $1099 64 جيجابايت 16 غيغا بايت غير محسوب windows server planelinux server plane 1

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، ويتيح لك الموقع الموثوق به احتضانهم جميعًا


Reliable Site - credit
Reliable Site - MasterCard
Reliable Site - debit
Reliable Site - prepaid cards
Reliable Site - paypal
Reliable Site - bitcoin

موقع موثوق به كلمات قليلة

استضافة مواقع موثوقة: 37 مراجعة ، 0 ردود دعم ، 0 شهادات ، 2 منتجات ، 0 عروض ترويجية ، 4 مواقع اجتماعية ، 1 نطاقات ، Alexa # 68441 ، منذ عام 2006

Reliable Site الكوبونات والصفقات 2020

10% Off Any Server

WebSite10


$20 Recurring Off

SOCIAL20


16 Core AMD Opteron 6272, 32 GB RAM For $39 Per Month

Opteron40


Dual E5620 With 48 GB DDR3 RAM Only $299

SocialE5620


75% Off The First Month of Any Dedicated Server

75PCT


The 8 Core AMD Opteron 6320 8 Core Dedicated Server For $89/Month

OVERSOCK6320


12% Off Any New Dedicated Server Orders

FIFA2


The Intel Core i5 4570 For $69/month With Coupon Code

S4570


$80/mo Off an Intel Core i7 3770

SocialCorei7


Free Setup on Intel Xeon E3-1230

SocialE399


Intel Xeon E3 1230 V3 For $69/month With Coupon Code ...

FORUME3100


NEW Intel Core i7 4770 For $79/month With Coupon Code

S4770


photo
30% Off Support Your Small Business

BLOGUSP1
صالح حتى 11/1/2020


25% Off Sitewide

RMN25


photo
25% Off $15+

RMN25
صالح حتى 12/7/2020


Up to 40% Off Notary Supplies + Additional 10% Off Your Order

982689


$1 Off Domain Registration Or Transfer

RETMENOT


Up to 60% Off Your Order

shared3660


photo
Exclusive! Extra 7% Off Pay Now & Express Deal Hotels

RMN7OCT20
صالح حتى 11/1/2020


photo
Today Only! $10 Off an Intel Core i7 4790

D4790
صالح حتى 1/2/2016


photo
25% Off Any Rapid Deploy Server & Addons

NYE2018
صالح حتى 1/3/2018


photo
9% Off Each Server, 3% Off For Each Goal Scored

FIFA3
صالح حتى 6/15/2014


57 تعليقات

-hidden-

Jul 23, 2016 05:35
تعمل الخوادم فقط
كل شيء يعمل فقط ، والخوادم تعمل ، وتحب الدعم! أنا أوصي بشدة ، موقع موثوق يقدم قيمة كبيرة لاستضافة الخادم.

Jul 20, 2016 08:10
نوصي بشدة موقع موثوق
مزود ممتاز وأسعار تنافسية للغاية. حب الجهوزية والدعم.

تم الاستضافة مع 3 مزودين إجمالاً ، يتفوق موقع موقع ريبليسيتي عليهم من جميع النواحي.

Rohail

Jul 13, 2015 01:21
Terrible Customer Support
لدينا خادمان مع موقع موثوق به ، ولديهما أسوأ دعم للعملاء رأيته في حياتي. الخادم الخاص بي معطل لمدة ساعتين تقريبًا ، اتصلت بهم من خلال تذاكر الدعم وتلقيت ردًا بعد أكثر من ساعة ، ومرة ​​أخرى أكثر من ساعتين وخادمي لا يزال معطلاً! لا يوجد رد ، لا يوجد اتصال أو واجهة دردشة. أسوأ تجربة على الإطلاق!

Scott Bethfield

Jun 08, 2014 09:58
راضي عن الموقع الموثوق
لن أعتبر نفسي متمرسًا جدًا مع موقع الموثوقية حتى الآن ، لقد كنت معهم لمدة 4 أشهر فقط. خلال تلك الأشهر الأربعة أعتقد أنهم حصلوا على هذه المراجعات.

خادمي الذي يحتوي على موقع موثوق لديه 0 تعطل حتى الآن وفقًا لمراقبة pingdom لمدة دقيقة واحدة. لقد كان زمن الانتقال ممتازًا في كل مكان وشهدنا زيادة في حركة المرور من أمريكا الجنوبية وأوروبا حيث يتم الآن تحميل موقعنا بشكل أسرع في تلك المناطق الآن.

الدعم سريع جدًا ، من 3 تذاكر دعم فتحتها:

التذكرة 1: فتحت الساعة 2 صباحًا ، وتم الرد عليها في غضون 7 دقائق.
التذكرة 2: فتحت الساعة 12 ظهراً ، والرد عليها في غضون دقيقتين.
التذكرة 3: فتحت الساعة 4 مساءً ، والرد عليها في غضون 5 دقائق ....

James Crout

May 22, 2014 07:42
عظيم و يتحسن!
انتقلت إلى موقع relablesite.net منذ حوالي 9 أشهر نظرًا لانخفاض الأسعار. كان لدي في السابق خوادم مع 4 مزودين مختلفين والآن تم دمجها بالكامل مع موقع موثوق.

يبدو أنهم يتحسنون مع مرور الوقت.

-الدعم: يتم الرد على التذاكر باستمرار في غضون 5 - 15 دقيقة ، بغض النظر عن الاستعجال.

-الشبكة: لم يحدث قط انقطاع في الخدمة وحتى الآن أفضل وقت استجابة لدي مع أي مزود.

-الأجهزة: رائع ، يبدو أن كل شيء يعمل بشكل صحيح. كان هناك فشل في محرك الأقراص في مجموعة Raid الخاصة بي ، تم استبدال محرك الأقراص على الفور.

- الميزات: تمت إضافة بعض الأشياء الرائعة حقًا إلى اللوحة المخصصة الخاصة بهم. يمكنك التحكم في نظام أسماء النطاقات العكسي ...

Jason

Aug 22, 2011 03:16
خدمات لائقة ، لكنها باهظة الثمن والخوادم بطيئة
لقد بدأت مع موقع موثوق به منذ عدة سنوات وكان هناك بعض التوقف عن العمل ولكن ليس كثيرًا. لقد استخدمت خطتهم الأساسية وبعض الخطط المجمعة. تتشابه الخدمات الإجمالية مع معظم مقدمي الخدمات ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة مع تراجع الاقتصاد ، قام العديد من المضيفين بتخفيض الأسعار وتقديم المزيد من الأموال مقابل المال. على سبيل المثال ، لا يزال الموقع الموثوق يتقاضى رسومًا من المستخدمين مقابل كل قاعدة بيانات لديهم ، ولكن العديد من شركات الاستضافة تسمح الآن بـ & quot؛ غير محدود & quot؛ عدد قواعد البيانات!

لسوء الحظ ، لم يواكب موقع موثوق به الحزمة - أصبحت الخوادم الآن مزدحمة للغاية وتخدم صفحات الويب بشكل أبطأ من المضيفين الآخرين - أعني أنها أبطأ من ...

Andy

Feb 03, 2011 03:41
Been paying them +$70/month. Now they refuse technical support tickets on grounds that control panel is not supported. They want us to migrate to alternate panel that client's not like. So no technical support but they want the money every month. Nice!

Customer that is fed up

Aug 26, 2010 08:47
The customer support used to be decent, but now is non-existent. The speed used to be good but has gotten worse and worse.

Do not use this host.

D.J.

Sep 10, 2008 08:28
Being with ReliableSite.net for about 2 years now I say that they are the best deal you will get when it comes to quality hosting. They have always brought the new technology to their servers fast....even now with SQL Server 2008 it's unbelievable. I always recommend them to people I know who want to build web sites.

Jul 08, 2017 05:09
سنوات قليلة رائعة
مزود خادم رائع يتمتع بدعم سريع وأسعار جيدة. أنا أستضيف العديد من مدونات Wordpress عالية الحركة ولم أواجه أي مشاكل. هم دائما في وضع التشغيل والتحميل بسرعة. أحصل دائمًا على شخص حقيقي يرد على تذاكر الدعم الخاصة بي في غضون دقائق.

Scared

Aug 29, 2008 07:24
Been with reliable site for 18 months now. Have many private-labeled reseller hosting plans with them (http://reliablesite.net/v3/reseller.asp). But they just seem to be client poachers..

They have *.domain.com DNS A records for reseller domains pointing to a default webpage with links to their website.

If a reseller 'disables' as domain for non-payment. The domain starts pointing to http://www.reliablesite.net/v3/shared.asp in div containers with display set to none.

Further if such points are brought to their notice on their forums the post is deleted.

Wish you gus are web-hosting-top had a option to rate provider on 'Ethics'. ReliableSite.Net I would have given 'Lowest note'.

Barry K

May 22, 2008 05:14
So I've been with these guys for almost 2 years now and can say that I'm generally impressed. For the $5/mo I pay, I get a lot of features that really not many other hosting companies can touch. The support has been pretty spectacular, server speeds are always fast, and uptime has been 99.994% with the time I've been there. Many other hosts have trouble even doing 99.9% in a month...

If you're looking for a host, I highly recommend!

Gary

Apr 04, 2008 11:04
I've been with ReliableSite.Net for 2 years now. I've honestly had to say they've been pretty good with the exception of the datacenter migration. The price is great (you get everything including MS SQL dbs for $5!!!). Support has been pretty good overall and most of my issues have been solved in under 1 hr.

I really recommend these guys if you really want a lot of bang for your buck.

Thomas

Apr 04, 2008 10:58
Good host, good support, good uptime, did I miss anything?

TLee

Mar 31, 2008 12:10
I've been with RS.net for 4-5 months now, and have had nothing but trouble. I admit that you get a lot for the money. ~$5 a month gets you PHP, ASP.NET, MySQL, SQL Server, and probably more.

Unfortunately, my experience with technical support has been terrible. Simple issues take more than a week to resolve, and that's only after I PM one of the support guys and ask him about the issue.

John Camble

Nov 28, 2006 11:55
I've been with ReliableSite.net since June and am quite satisfied so far. It was initially going to be used for a new project that required windows; however, that project failed and I really just mess around with it nowadays.

Support:
It's always been there when I need it, I've only sent in 3 or so tickets since I became a customer and all were responded to within 30 minutes.

Network:
Server I'm on is located in Choopa and has been quite fast for me, good quality bandwidth and overall fine DL speeds that were going to be required for said project.

There's not too much to say -- I'm quite satisfied, this being one of my first windows hosting enviroments to play and test with and so far it has all been just fine.

Simon-pierre

Jul 29, 2010 05:35
I moved from Webhost4life.com (like many others for the same reasons you can find on this website). Then, I found this company looking for "reliable hosting solution" because really exhausted of WH4Life.com.

Anyway, so far very impressed. Support 24/7 by email. Cheap price, and very fast servers and network. The provide MSSQL 2005-2008 backup and restore features (using a .bak file) is very useful when you move all your stuff from another hosting solution. IIS version 7 is very nice for the control panel and it's quick. I've tested many other hosting solution since I am trying to run away from Webhost4life, I can tell you that this simple hosting provide look serious and fast.

Only bad side is that we don't really know who they are. Hosted in New Jersey is on the...

Jul 10, 2017 05:19
هاجر إلى موقع موثوق ، سعيد للغاية
لقد هاجرت مؤخرًا إلى موقع موثوق به من مزود آخر. لقد ساعدوني في نقل جميع ملفاتي وإعداد الخادم. فريق العمل ودود وسهل العمل معهم. أحصل على خادم أفضل بكثير بسعر أقل ووقت الاستجابة هو نصف ما اعتدت أن أحصل عليه.

طريقان ممتازان ، من النادر العثور على أسعار جيدة وجودة عالية ، ولكن يبدو أن الموقع الموثوق به اكتشف كيفية القيام بذلك.

-hidden-

Jul 13, 2017 01:09
الخادم المفضل لدي حتى الآن
لقد قمت بالتسجيل بسبب الأسعار الرائعة وبقيت بسبب الدعم الكبير والشبكة. المربح للجانبين.

Jun 20, 2019 11:50
Company takes your money - Forgets you after that
1. Initially, I purchased a dedicated server with Rapid Deploy an automated setup of them. I realized that # of threads needed more so I asked them to replace this server with a new one. Denied it.
2. 3 days additional IPs I requested they not replying.

Nov 16, 2019 04:33
The 10 min setup took 2 days. First the OS install was stuck, then the control panel wasn't installed and when we finally pulled the plug it still wasn't properly licensed. On top of it, they blocked our hosted desktop admin IP and refused to whitelist. I strongly do not recommend this company.

Aug 04, 2019 09:10
أفضل خوادم للمكسيك
أستخدم خوادم موثوقة في ميامي لأعمال استضافة الويب الخاصة بي في المكسيك. ping جيد جدًا ، والجهوزية مثالية. الدعم سريع جدًا للرد على الطلبات والمشكلات.

-hidden-

Jul 24, 2019 07:02
أفضل الخوادم في ميامي
لديهم أفضل الأسعار والخدمات والشبكات والخوادم في ميامي. أوصي بهم لأي خوادم مخصصة.

-hidden-

Jul 13, 2019 10:21
I used to have my servers spread among 3 different providers. Everything is now at reliablesite split between their 3 data centers. They have the best prices, the best service, and the best uptime.

-hidden-

Jul 08, 2019 06:25
قيمة ممتازة
استمر 5 سنوات مع موقع موثوق ولا يمكن أن يكون أكثر سعادة. لقد تحسنت الأمور بشكل كبير على مر السنين ، ودعم الردود في دقائق حرفيًا. لا يمكنك العثور على أي شخص يمنحك هذه القيمة الكبيرة مقابل دولارك.

-hidden-

Jul 12, 2017 12:53
مضيف جيد جدا
أنا أحب التسعير والنمو الملحوظ لهذه الشركة. يتم إضافة ميزات جديدة باستمرار. أوقات استجابة الدعم السريع عندما أحتاج إليه.

Feb 21, 2019 11:39
Got a very good price on 10 Gbps unmetered. Didn't expect the quality to be so good. This is a great hosting provider overall with quick support.

Dec 07, 2018 09:40
Reliablesite has the best prices around, very good service, very good network. If you want a dedicated server, this is the place to buy it from.

Sep 23, 2018 03:54
Reliablesite.net is a good company. I have 3 servers there. They are all working perfect! Pricing is very good.

May 28, 2018 07:58
A friend recommended reliablesite.net to me. I'm passing along the recommendation, everything is great.

Apr 16, 2018 06:47
Good provider.
Fast support.
Perfect uptime.
Cheap prices.

I recommend them to all of my colleges.

Mar 18, 2018 07:10
I love how dedicated servers can be deployed immediately. This is a very unique and amazing feature. I have been able to scale my application on demand with this feature and cannot say enough about the quality of their servers.

-hidden-

Oct 22, 2017 06:51
حماية DDoS رائعة
يتم تضمين حماية DDoS مجانًا وهي تعمل بالفعل! بشكل عام ، يعد الخادم الذي اشتريته صفقة رائعة وتم إعداده على الفور باستخدام & quot؛ النشر السريع & quot؛ اختيار.

Aug 28, 2017 06:38
أسعار جيدة وخوادم الجيل الأحدث
أفضل الأسعار التي وجدتها لأحدث معالجات Xeon E3 V6. كان وقت الإعداد سريعًا باستخدام & quot؛ النشر السريع & quot؛ الخوادم التي يبيعونها. كل شيء يعمل بشكل رائع ، تم الرد على التذكرة الوحيدة التي فتحتها في 3 دقائق بالضبط وتم حلها بعد 10 دقائق.

Jul 18, 2017 11:05
Great support
أفضل دعم تلقيته من أي مزود. إنهم يهتمون بعملائهم وقد كسبوا عملي من خادم واحد إلى 17 الآن.

Jan 18, 2020 08:28
حسنًا للاستضافة غير الرسمية. لا ينصح به للعمل.
معداتهم تعمل بشكل جيد نسبيًا. عادة ما نواجه مشكلة أو مشكلتين في الشهر على مدار السنوات الأربع الماضية لقد اخترناهم كمنصة استضافة خاصة بنا في الأصل لأنهم قدموا لنا أسعار الموزعين ولدينا مجموعة رائعة من الأجهزة للاختيار من بينها. ثم سحبوا البساط من تحتنا وفرضوا علينا أسعار التجزئة دون سابق إنذار. لقد عملنا على ترحيل جميع خدماتنا منهم.

24 × 7 × 365 هو مجرد نظام تذاكر خارجي يمنعك من التحدث إلى أي شخص له أي قيمة في شركتهم. لدينا العديد من القضايا الحرجة التي لا تقدم أي محاولة لتصعيد المشكلة. في كل حادثة كان ذلك خطأهم ...

Feb 12, 2020 11:29
Awful Company & Staff, If you want a company that gives customers respect seek another provider. Their social media team is very rude, they do not believe in contacting customers to resolve issues, simply terminate a service without a thought for people's data.

anonymous

May 31, 2020 01:56
High quality dedicated server at an affordable price. If you know what you're doing, This is perfect for you.

Nikolai

May 24, 2019 11:29
Didn't work for me. First purchase dedicated server had very poor performance. We tried with the support team to fix it without success. Second purchase dedicated server had a really good price and performance but the discount was immediately removed after purchase. Asking for resolution ended up in service cancellation. 2 Stars because of really fast responses to the tickets and the refund for the second purchase. First purchase I paid to learn something the hard way.

Customer

Jun 20, 2019 03:08
Best prices, great support.

ItzMayed

Jul 22, 2019 09:37
10/10 Dedicated Hosting Provider! Highly recommend this provider to anyone looking for NYC or Miami Hosting. I frankly enjoy talking to Radic every single time and was never let down! Quite astonished with the quality of support given every single time. <3 Give ReliableSite a try and thank me later. ;)

James Gilbrech

Aug 06, 2019 02:56
10/10 After one hiccup, everything has been perfect.

Harry

Aug 20, 2019 12:28
- Owners very active with his clients and unlike any hosts I have seen - Never once had a server down due to downtime - Performance is outstanding - Prices beat OVH by miles Easy to use panel , Great support who tell you the problem and don't say its your fault. Just amazing

Brandon

Oct 26, 2019 04:20
Amazing experience. Great support and pricing. I just purchased another server. Thanks Reliable team!

Barry Carey

Nov 07, 2019 12:24
I've used Reliable Site for years and have had nothing but good experiences. Everyone from their sales to support is always professional and helpful. The range of servers they offer should fit pretty much anything you would need. If you're looking for a server in an area they cover I highly recommend going with them.

Ernest

Nov 16, 2019 02:35
The 10 min setup took 2 days. First the OS install was stuck, then the control panel wasn't installed and when we finally pulled the plug it still wasn't properly licensed. On top of it, they blocked our hosted desktop admin IP and refused to whitelist. I strongly do not recommend this company.

Nahian C

Jan 06, 2020 08:42
Excellent provider! No frill, no bs, straight to the point answers.10/10 will continue to grow with them.

Kevin A

Dec 09, 2019 06:32
The automation is good but if anything goes wrong, you are up the creek. Unable to fix problems if the automated processes fail. Make sure you do not need ANY support beyond the remote access provided to you.

John Ellison

Feb 12, 2020 09:30
Awful Company & Staff, If you want a company that gives customers respect seek another provider. Their social media team is very rude, they do not believe in contacting customers to resolve issues, simply terminate a service without a thought for people's data.

Jay T

Feb 23, 2020 08:06
Good response times, they respond in a 15 minute timeframe. Which is the quickest for a dedicated provider.

Robert Davis

Mar 03, 2020 06:36
Our service's response times have decreased noticeably due to the network performance over our last provider. The network performance is second to none in Miami. With their great service, initial setup of my server was a breeze.

Nolan MacPhee

Mar 08, 2020 05:13
The only reason they are getting 3 stars is due to the fact that their servers are high quality. The amount of issues I have had with this company just seems to be endless. First off, their automatic OS installer for Ubuntu is quite literally horrific. We have ordered 3 servers back to back for ubuntu, each server having 2x1TB SSDs and 2x2TB hard drives. Each time I have to manually go back myself and setup raid on the servers because if you forget...CONGRATS your entire operating system install is botched. The customer service acts clueless as well. The first time the above issue happened they claimed that their "system administrator forgot to reraid the drives after replacing one of them for performance benefits." Silly me, I actually believed them. Then it happened two more tim...

Vincent Lori

Mar 12, 2020 10:54
Moving to dedicated hosting with Reliablesite has saved us tons on bandwidth costs over cloud and we're seeing much better performance without the shared infrastructure.

Jenny Cooper

Mar 19, 2020 07:40
We have seen improved uptime and better load times since switching to reliablesite. Support has been very professional and available 24/7.

Verna F. Turner

Mar 26, 2020 01:05
Their rapid deploy servers are setup near instantly and are very competitive on price. These have allowed us to grow and shrink our infrastructure with traffic demand.

David Razdolski

Mar 28, 2020 09:28
One of the best providers for NA dedicated servers around, with continued improvements to the service quality being implemented frequently. Support is both knowledgeable AND helpful (very rare in the hosting field), the network is better than expected at this price point; making it very easy for me to continuously recommend RS to my clients. Main thing I'd suggest or like to see in a future update is a redesign of the dedicated panel to make it more user friendly. Client for 2+ yrs

George

Jan 22, 2020 12:23
I have been with ReliableSite.net for over six months. This is my first time diving into a dedicated server that is unmanaged. They do offer managed but contact their Sales first. Several technicians have helped me over the months from a server reinstall, SSH access, network related issues (all which were not ReliableSite.net), KVM access, O/S install over KVM and bandwidth concerns (my math was no good...) One tech, specifically, Radic, has been awesome to work with. I apologize, I can't remember the other techs. So easily five stars for support and sales. Another five starts for price and available servers (it's hard to find a server available like this in the U.S., more easily found in EU.) Overall, a five start experience. I am not affiliated with ReliableSite.net or have a referral...