Shark Hosting استعراض كامل


استضافة القرش تفاصيل

لماذا تختار استضافة القرش?

  • Trust Pilot مصنفة استضافة القرش - 4.6

Shark Hosting مواقع الخادم

Shark Hosting Servers in Ashevilleأشفيل Shark Hosting Servers in Londonلندن Shark Hosting Logo
Domains
.com
$13.83 /سنوي
12.3
تفاصيل كاملة
Cloud Hosting
Cloud 1
$6.75 /شهريا
6
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Cloud Hosting
Whale Shark
$6.75 /شهريا
6
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
Shared Hosting
Unlimited 1
$5.62 /شهريا
5
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Cloud Hosting
Blue Shark
$2.25 /شهريا
2
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel
VPS
Custom KVM VPS
$13.49 /شهريا
12
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    1GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    10GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    5TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    KVM
Cloud Hosting
Tiger Shark
$4.5 /شهريا
4
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    Unlimited SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    CPanel

تسعير استضافة القرش

المجالات
صفقة السعر
.com $13.83
سحابة استضافة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل اللوحات
القرش الأزرق $2.25 SSDغير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel
نمر القرش $4.5 SSDغير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel
سحابة 1 $6.75 غير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane
القرش الحوت $6.75 SSDغير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane CPanel
الاستضافة المشتركة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل عدد المواقع
غير محدود 1 $5.62 غير محدود غير محسوب linux server plane 1
VPS
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص اللوحات
مخصص KVM VPS $13.49 SSD10 جيجابايت 1 جيجابايت 5 تيرابايت linux server plane 1 KVM

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، وتتيح لك Shark Hosting احتضانهم جميعًا


Shark Hosting - credit
Shark Hosting - MasterCard
Shark Hosting - debit
Shark Hosting - prepaid cards

القرش يستضيف كلمات قليلة

استضافة مواقع ويب SSD غير محدودة سريعة استضافة مواقع ويب متعددة للبالغين استضافة سحابية XXX وتسجيل اسم المجال.

21 تعليقات

Dec 10, 2018 12:39
Cannot believe I found this web host. I am amazed at the low cost and the high quality service provided. I am sticking with them.

Gustavo Morales

Jun 08, 2020 04:02
I first read about SharkHosting in a series of comments about hosting sites. I was taking a WordPress workshop and went thru all the process of building a site. I really liked the deal I got from them, the technical aspects, the follow up I got by email and how quickly they solved my doubts through customer service. Good job, guys.

kashmiri

Apr 11, 2020 02:18
I have been with them for over two years and I appraise them as an AVERAGE hosting provider with a VERY GOOD price-value ratio. Here's why: * Quick setup, as with most. You are not offered a technical subdomain; instead, you are asked to enter your actual domain name. If you enter it, it will stay pointed to the home directory and you won't be able to retarget it to a subdirectory of your choice. Advice: better enter a fake (nonexistent) domain when setting up your account (exept for 1-domain hosting plans, naturally). * Actual hosting for virtually all of their new accounts since late 2018 is with Hetzner in GERMANY. It's fairly reliable, but don't expect great pings in the UK. Just average. You may want to use Cloudflare, via a cPanel plugin, or another caching CDN. * Lack of LiteSpe...

Paul

Apr 25, 2020 06:34
I personally am very happy with Sharkhosting, since first day i started with them i really enjoyed my time here. This i very good company for me as is affordable every month, regardin others bad reviews i just read on here, i can say that personally i don't think it's true, i have bombarded support team with many messages, and every time i got a quick response and help to resolve my issues, i am very content about Sharkhosting.co.uk i and i will recommend them to others, thank you so much for your service!

Dolf W

Apr 25, 2020 10:19
Im customer since 3 days ago, but all i can say is that this is a very good hosting. I was looking for a new host for my webshop, because my old webshop was really slow and i decided to look for a new hosting company. The prices are extreme low and the customer service is very fast in responding time. Keep up the good work.

Quinn

Apr 26, 2020 10:32
I've been with SharkHosting for one month and would absolutely recommend them. Everything has gone smoothly and I've had very quick replies to any issues raised. There's been no downtime on the server and overall I'm very impressed.

Julius Núñez

Apr 30, 2020 03:42
Sharkhosting is such an amazing company. Also the staff are so helpful and courteous. And the price is unbelievably affordable for its good quality. Thank you Sharkhosting. Till next!

Andry Ramadhan

May 07, 2020 03:25
I would like to review and share my experience of European server hosting services, because I actually as a web admin like to move there, move here, either because of the location of the server, server provider, and because of the server specifications, but more often in Singapore and America. And currently finding and trying out European server hosting services. I at their service also very often move the location of the server, even 2 of my services move their server locations just to feel the sensation even though it is actually troublesome for them, but they are very happy to help without being charged extra fees. But now I have found the right server. Incidentally, I also attach the number of servers they manage, so many servers on Shared Hosting and Cloud Hosting, and some VPS, ...

Abdelhamid

May 08, 2020 02:24
Good & helpful staff , the best balance price & service .

Pranav Mittal

May 12, 2020 04:26
Sharkhosting is really fast, cPanel has lots of features and is dirt cheap! Highly recommended.

Steve

May 19, 2020 08:03
Well, my needs are not great, I didn't need anything big or spectacular. But all the so-called free hosting services seemed to have too many limitations. I decided to go with a paid hosting service - and the cost of a SharkHosting account is less per YEAR than I had been paying each MONTH elsewhere. So far, I've delved into a few of the facilities, tried installing and using various software such as Wordpress or a photo gallery, as well as configuring the DNS for my own domain. Everything seems to work pretty well I wanted to use my domain with an external email provider (for encrypted email). The DNS settings did cause me a little trouble to begin with, but it is all set up and working just fine now. One point which may be relevant to some. I'm in the UK and the server for my hoste...

Michael Walken

May 14, 2020 12:13
Just finished with customer support live chat. Even in these difficult times you get though almost instanty. Great friendly helpful customer service, issues sorted quickly. Bouht websites through ebay for insane prices just couldnt resist and expected it too be terrible for the price to be honest. But too my amazement been the complete polar opposite! The site and c panel is great very colourful and user friendly with a very easy clearly laid out c panel.Easy to find all your domains listed etc Really can't go wrong with these guys, great experience so far. Will be having many domains hosted with them.

bougmus09

May 21, 2020 08:42
Sharkhosting is the best ever, i have many sites with them, cheap prices, amazing service, wonderful and fast support

Robert Goldborn

May 25, 2020 07:10
Hello, people, I am new to Sharkhosting, but so far they are very helpful, service is excellent, hosting panel is very easy to use, prices are fantastic I hope I stay with them a long time, I will be recommending all my customers to move over to Sharkhosting.

Neftali Rosario

May 26, 2020 08:41
The best hosting

ResellDomaine.Com

May 28, 2020 07:47
So far So Good. I like the way of communication maintained by sharkhosting people.Not very expensive comparing to what they give to their customers. I don't mind recommending their service to the people in my network.

Gideon JQ

Jun 02, 2020 12:58
These guys are great. Reasonably priced, always reliable, Chris is a great help if you have any problems or questions. You get so many features in the Cpanel you can use and if you require any help you just message them and they will sort it out. They even migrated our website for us from our old server. Definitely SharkHosting is the one

Joy

Jun 03, 2020 09:26
I've been a SharkHosting customer for about a month and have only good things to say about them. The hardware and software are faultless, the filestore is more than generous, the bandwidth is plentiful and the customer service is top notch: fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Shark is a great hosting provider. :-D

EASH KUMAR SINGH CHAUHAN

Jun 06, 2020 09:07
it provide cheapest and fastest server not only for one years it given for 3 years.

andrei iliescu

Jun 07, 2020 06:28
Perfect host, Best host!

Jean Claude

May 20, 2020 10:46
I'm really disappointed i really believe strongly that these 5 stars reviews are fake because its just not coincide with the bad experience iam having with Sharkhosting overloaded servers and losing host connexion frequently, i contacted the customer service ( Chris ) i must admit he answered quickly but seems that he takes the issue personally instead of professionally, you cannot say to your customer if you not happy go away find something else acting like that your company wont survive long trust me, i know Chris is the CEO and the Customer service and the engineer he is doing everything by himself he wont be able to manage this way for long , i really dont advise this Host you will regret it quickly forgot to mention because i complained they shut down my website which is not fair a...