Storm Wall استعراض كامل


جدار العاصفة تفاصيل

لماذا تختار جدار العاصفة?

  • Trust Pilot مصنفة جدار العاصفة - 4.1
  • خيارات دفع متعددة - 4

Storm Wall مواقع الخادم

Storm Wall Servers in Berlinبرلين Storm Wall Servers in Franconvilleفرانكونفيل Storm Wall Servers in Washingtonواشنطن Storm Wall Logo
VPS
WEB-VDS-4
$126 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    8GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    80GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    OpenVZ
VPS
WEB-VDS-0
$88 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    512MB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    20GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    OpenVZ
Cloud Hosting
SW-VDS-0
$90 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    2GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    20GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
  • اللوحات
    VMware
Dedicated Server
SW-4-C2350
$19.19 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    4GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1TB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    1
Dedicated Server
SW-16-C2750
$55.19 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    16GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1TB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
Dedicated Server
SW-64-1245v5
$124.79 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    64GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1.5TB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    Unmetered عرض النطاق
  • اللوحات
    KVM

Storm Wall استعراض الاستضافة 2021

مراجعة كاملة لـ HostMeHost

خدماتWeb hosting
تسجيل النطاقات
تمت إعادة التوجيه منStorm-pro.net

جدار العاصفة

StormWall (tm) ، هي علامة تجارية StormWall. (سلوفاكيا ، الاتحاد الأوروبي). نحن نراقب باستمرار اتجاهات أمان البيانات ونعمل على تحسين منتجاتنا لضمان بقائنا في صدارة منافسينا في صناعة حماية DDoS. نقوم بذلك لضمان حصولك على أفضل خدمة ممكنة.

عضو RIPE الرسمي. لدينا حالة سجل الإنترنت المحلي (LIR).

حماية متقدمة من DDoS حتى مع هجمات DDoS الأكثر شدة
نساعدك في إدارة أعمالك عبر الإنترنت بسلاسة
يمكن التخفيف من جميع أنواع هجمات DDoS
نقاط التواجد في روسيا وأوروبا والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
يمكن للمستخدمين التخفيف بسهولة
يستغرق الارتباط 10 دقائق
الدعم الفني متاح 24/7

تسعير جدار العاصفة

VPS
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل اللوحات
WEB-VDS-0 $88 SSD20 جيجابايت 512 ميغا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane OpenVZ
WEB-VDS-4 $126 SSD80 جيجا 8 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane OpenVZ
سحابة استضافة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص اللوحات
SW-VDS-0 $90 SSD20 جيجابايت 2 جيجا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1 برنامج VMware
خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص اللوحات
SW-4-C2350 $19.19 1 تيرابايت 4 غيغابايت غير محسوب linux server plane 1
SW-16-C2750 $55.19 1 تيرابايت 16 غيغا بايت غير محسوب linux server plane
SW-64-1245v5 $124.79 SSD1.5 تيرابايت 64 جيجابايت غير محسوب linux server plane KVM

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، ويتيح لك Storm Wall احتضانهم جميعًا


Storm Wall - credit
Storm Wall - MasterCard
Storm Wall - debit
Storm Wall - prepaid cards
Storm Wall - paypal

جدار العاصفة كلمات قليلة

استضافة الويب Storm Wall (سلوفاكيا): 36 مراجعة ، 0 ردود دعم ، 0 شهادات ، 6 منتجات ، 0 عروض ترويجية ، 3 مواقع اجتماعية ، Alexa # 529264 ، منذ 2017

46 تعليقات

Winfred

Mar 01, 2019 05:11
الدعم الأكثر ملاءمة وواحدًا من لوحات الإدارة القليلة الجيدة
حاولت عدة فترات اختبار وقلدت هجمات صغيرة. لقد اخترت Stormwall ، لأن هذه الهجمات لم تكن ملحوظة على الإطلاق معهم ، وأيضًا الدعم الأكثر ملاءمة وواحدة من لوحات الإدارة القليلة الجيدة. لم أندم أبدًا على اختياري بعد 3 أشهر من الاستخدام.

BeastWithin

Jan 21, 2019 02:15
Stormwall لديه دعم فني مختص
Stormwall لديه دعم فني مختص. في بعض المهام لم يكن لدي أي فكرة عن كيفية التصرف ، ساعدني الدعم الفني. بالتأكيد إضافة كبيرة للأتمتة الكاملة ضد هجمات ddos. يمكنك الذهاب في أيام العطل دون القلق من تعطل الموقع بسبب هجوم آخر.

Sebastiaan

Dec 17, 2018 12:29
أحد أفضل الحلول
خدمة جيدة وسعر جيد للاستضافة بالإضافة إلى الحماية من DDoS ووقت التشغيل في مكان ما حوالي 100٪. إذا كان هناك انقطاع بسيط في الاتصال ، فعندئذٍ ليس أكثر من 5 دقائق لم أبلغ عن هذا لدعمه. يمكنني القول بثقة أن هذا هو أحد أفضل الحلول ، إن لم يكن الأفضل.

Nov 28, 2018 11:10
Comparison of companies is possible only during attacks, no matter how cool the company’s site and whatever its name is. We were clients of a well-known company that provided hosting with protection. On the day of the attack the site was working unstably, as a result, a message came from the hosting that we were taking away all their resources and they terminated the contract unilaterally. We immediately called and advised with Stormwall, these guys helped with the transfer and that's it! After that the site started working again, we did not experience any more problems with DDoS !!

Lennart

Aug 10, 2018 03:06
أنا أعتبر Stormwall هو واحد من الأفضل
أنا أعتبر Stormwall هو واحد من الأفضل. كانت هناك ثلاث هجمات على الموقع خلال العام ، وانتهت الثلاثة جميعًا في غضون 5 دقائق ، وتلقيت للتو إشعارًا بالبريد يفيد وقوعها. لا يوجد نشاط من جانبي.

Jul 03, 2018 03:27
The admin control panel is so simple that it is impossible not to understand it in a couple of days. Convenient monitoring, notification system – all of these seem to be standard functions, but everything is simple and understandable.

Jun 13, 2018 01:35
I wanted to leave feedback about the support of the stormwall. I've been using the service for a couple of months, during this time I called three times to the support. What can I say, they work 24/7 and it's true, at night there was a major attack, I immediately called them, they assured that the site would be inaccessible for a 5 minutes maximum, a couple minutes later it revived. Then I called to adjust the filtering level, tightened it a bit, in general I liked the support, good service.

Kasper

Feb 12, 2018 06:15
لقد استجابوا بسرعة كبيرة
لقد استجابوا بسرعة كبيرة. بالأمس ، واجهت هجومًا كان كبيرًا جدًا بالنسبة لي. أوقف Stormwall الهجوم في غضون 5-7 دقائق ، تلقيت للتو رسالة منهم ، وتواصلت على الفور مع الدعم الفني. أخبروني أنه لا داعي للقلق ، فكل شيء يعمل تلقائيًا. عندما انتهيت من الحديث ، كان الموقع يعمل بالفعل ، لذلك عملوا بسرعة.

Aug 27, 2019 11:13
I wanted to write a review on Stormwall a long time ago. Very fast hosting, the admin panel is very convenient, everything can be set up quickly. I recommend you to try to make sure yourself, there is also a test mode.

Arthur

Feb 02, 2018 10:55
لدي حماية من Stormwall لمدة عام
لدي حماية من Stormwall لمدة عام. طوال العام ، لم أغير شيئًا تقريبًا في الإعداد الأولي. وضع الحماية قيد التشغيل دائمًا (إعادة توجيه). عندما يزداد الحمل بسبب الهجوم ، يبدأ تلقائيًا في تصفية حركة المرور المشبوهة. من الممكن التواصل مع الدعم الفني في الدردشة عبر الإنترنت ، ولم يكن رد المشغل أكثر من دقيقتين ، وتم حل المشكلة في 10 دقائق.

Jan 05, 2018 07:19
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))

Jan 03, 2018 12:13
Polite and competent employees, good protection from DDoS attacks. I wasn’t waiting for a miracle when contacting Stormwall, but their team proved that I shouldn’t have treated them badly. I’ve been cooperating with them for six months, set up protection from DDoS, helped to move the site from another server, we test and correct it together. Everything works with the speed of a lightning))

Dec 28, 2017 07:23
What did I like about Stormwall? Firstly, my aim is just to pay for the services of the company in time and their aim is to do ALL the rest concerning the speed of loading pages, protection from ddos attacks, well-functioning internal services. Secondly, I like the speed and transparency of interaction with the support service.

Dec 25, 2017 06:03
An important advantage of Stormwall is the protection of ddos and the professionalism of employees.
From the habit of communicating with many companies that provide services I prepared for torture, but tech support really pleased me. They listened and understood what I’ve told and not just quickly gave me typical answers. Employees helped to move from another hosting and carried out all necessary settings.

Dec 23, 2017 10:55
Disruption in the work of site is on minimum and prompt support from Stormwall employees.
The main thing is that after the site was transferred, consistent errors with the availability of the site disappeared. There used to be letters of disruptions, no feedback from the server, etc. Protection from ddos is an extra bonus in favor of this hosting.

Feb 22, 2018 10:36
سنتان مع Stormwall
سنتان مع Stormwall ، خلال هذا الوقت نمت كثيرًا ، يعمل الدعم على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وقت التشغيل يقترب من 100 ٪. في ذاكرتي ، الموقع لم يعمل سوى بضع ثوان عندما بدأ الهجوم. كانت المفاجأة الأكبر أنه منذ اللحظة التي تعرضت فيها للهجوم حتى اللحظة التي استغرق فيها الهجوم أكثر من دقيقتين ونصف ، كان رد فعلهم أسرع مني ، تلقيت للتو رسالة بريد إلكتروني تفيد بأنني تعرضت للهجوم.

Sep 03, 2019 12:03
I used Stormwall to prevent an attack. I connected proxying and voilà everything works, the site was disconnected for 10 minutes, after reconnection it worked with no trouble at all.

Aug 21, 2019 02:01
I connected proxying, it took me about 5 minutes, viral traffic has gone away, the site began to work steadily. It's a pleasant service with reasonable prices.

Sep 16, 2019 10:29
I am happy with the speed of solving problems with technical support, and there's a convenient chat on their site. I would also like to receive notifications on my phone about attacks, but so far I am satisfied with the mail. On a 10-point scale Stormwall gets 9!

May 06, 2020 05:32
I like the Stormwall support. Quick response is crucial for the operation of our site. It is also good that there is a chat where you can talk to employees without calling. A week ago I had to turn to support. The support officer helped me, quickly explained how to connect to the VPS and helped to set everything up. Everything works extremely fast.

Apr 30, 2020 11:06
Until yesterday I didn't know that proxying is such a useful feature. I saw at once that it is on the Stormwall site and in the package that I chose, but it filters out viral traffic perfectly. The site has become much faster, although I thought that because of the proxying everything should work slower just the other way round. Now there are no interruptions at all.

Apr 10, 2020 04:05
Although the control panel is very convenient and seemingly understandable, but I'm so dumb in all of this that I pawn off everything on Stormwall technical support. In fact, I say what is needed, what is the problem, and the guys just say where to click. So I give my special respect for tech support, because I don’t know how I would handle it myself.

Mar 30, 2020 04:51
When I was choosing a service, first I was reading reviews. Of course, I found some negative ones, but decided to make sure on my own, because I was comfortable with the price and what Stormwall offered. During the trial period, I realized that this was a very convenient and reliable service, and yet my intuition didn't disappoint me. I've been using it for 4 months now, no problem at all.

Sep 11, 2019 11:42
I recently came across with http flood, there were no problems besides the slow site loading at first. After that the site gave an error message and almost shut down. I was impressed by a trial day from Stormwall, we neutralized the attack and now I am moving to their hosting.

Feb 07, 2020 04:35
I have known about the existence of Stormwall for a long time, my friend told me about it when he was working on his site, but I started using it relatively recently, when I finally decided to create my own online store. I decided to kill two birds with one stone and immediately hosted the site on their servers. Everything works, the site hasn’t crashed yet.

Feb 03, 2020 03:19
I once had a story with scammers, they demanded to give them $ 50 every month, and they wouldn't attack my site every day. I decided to act smart and connected to Stormwall. As a result, I saw that there were attacks on the site, I think that maybe even from those people who called me, but the service reflected them instantly, I could notice attacks only by the reports.

Jan 30, 2020 02:18
I was impressed by the fact that Stormwall gives a trial period and, in fact, you can check out all the features, and then decide if you want to connect or not. I tried the service at work and I liked it. I don't have complaints yet.

Feb 17, 2020 12:24
Uptime is the only thing that other programs besides Stormwall can't boast of. It reaches almost 100%, which is very rare. The reaction to the attacks is encouraging, as in fact I only find out from reports that there was some kind of attack when I wake up in the morning, and the site is in order, as if nothing had happened.

Jan 09, 2020 09:51
We have been working with Stormwall for more than a year, we only contacted technical support two times. I can describe Stormwall with four words: reliability, convenience, security, speed. The guys work wonderfully.

Dec 23, 2019 10:36
Many people told me that Stormwall’s price was overcharged, I work in a sphere where we often exchange all kinds of detailed reviews on sites and their protection. But I always say that the service is worth the money, because I'm the only one from our company whose sites' traffic don't drop from time to time. I prove practically what I pay for.

Oct 16, 2019 10:38
Stormwall attracted me with its price, I used a lot of hostings and I can say that they have reasonable prices when compared with foreign ones. But the quality is not worse, so draw conclusions.

Oct 14, 2019 11:55
The most interesting thing about the work of Stormwall is that it is practically invisible, because of this sometimes thoughts come into your head that nothing actually works, but you realize that the money was invested not in vain during the attack. I'm very pleased with the services!

Oct 09, 2019 05:13
I have been using Stormwall for 4 months now. I can tell a couple of points that I noticed about them. First, the support is really fast, so you don’t have to wait for an hour on the line, and yes, you can call them at night (they also work that time). Second, a chat with support is very conveniently made, after I discovered this chat on the site I almost completely replaced telephone support. Third, it is not cheap, any hosting will seem extemely cheap to you to compare with a protected one, but because of protection I transferred there.

Oct 07, 2019 11:39
I came across DDoS attacks more than once, there were weak ones, there were those which disabled my site. Each time I tried myself to filter out viral traffic. I got tired of this and connected proxying from Stormwall. The attacks seemed to have stopped altogether, a couple of times a notification was sent to my email that it occurred, but it was impossible to find out about it, the site was working in the standard mode, there was no difference for users at all.

Oct 03, 2019 11:13
It's been 2 years since I use Stormwall, during this time 4 attacks were successfully defeated, I don’t even know how much time and effort was saved, especially on the scale of an online store. I never had to call support, everything works in automatic mode. I will recommend it to my friends.

Jan 21, 2020 10:09
Many sites are still unprotected, and I honestly don’t understand why. Because in fact your income depends on it, and I don't know why to save on it. As soon as I created the site, after listening to all kinds of scary stories about cyber attacks, I decided right away that it would be on the hosting with protection, so my choice fell immediately on Stormwall. We have already been working together for six months and everything is ok.

awamichat.com

Nov 06, 2018 06:54
Best DDOS Protected Hosting in Good Rate. on internet StormWall.pro excellent hosting service for my site

Andrei Dutu

Oct 05, 2018 01:42
Unacceptable experience and unreasonable because they refused to host my lineage 2 server without any reasons. I don't think this is normal from a serious provider of DDoS protection

Sten

Aug 10, 2018 11:59
If the attacker has taken a whack at you, it is better to protect the site with DDoS protection services, like Stormwall. As a result, the attacker will only spend his resources without any success :)

Elias

Jul 15, 2018 08:32
I connected the stormwall due to the sharp increase in the load on the CPU and the operating system, I was sure that sooner or later it would go into a timeout. I had no idea how to deal with this by hand, I asked the tech support and connected proxy. The load has fallen to a mean value, I am satisfied with the work of stormwall.

RozazoR

Jun 25, 2018 06:30
In March I wandered to the site to look at hosting and antiDDoS tariffs, eventually contacted the chat support where I was offered to try everything for free. I tried and everything was good enough for me, the tech support has already written and helped to pick up a tariff, I think it’s not a surprise that they help with moving. And a short review of the stormwall: it’s not expensive, good support and they entice really well, the main thing is that I would like to have everything well with them.

Bernard

Jan 23, 2018 03:38
Quite high uptime and quantitative ddos protection are the main criteria by which I am used to evaluate the quality of hosting. If we talk about Stormwall, then here is also an excellent accompanying service from the guys from the support team, which is truly pleasing. The rest should be tested and identified. At this moment I don’t have any complaints.

Dylan South

Feb 21, 2017 11:32
I never met such high quality support available all the time i need. Great job guys!

Ragheb Rustom

Feb 20, 2017 01:41
I have been using Stormwall DDoS service for around a year now. The service is excellent. The support team is always around any time any day. Not only did we get protected from DDoS attacks around the clock for the best price but the support team as well as upper management worked with us relentlessly to cope with our and our clients different network setups and optimized the service for us just to offer us better quality and lower latency through their tunnels which other companies will never even agree to discuss. Best of luck Stormwall. Wish you all the best and keep up the excellent work.

M

Jan 04, 2017 11:09
Im a customer for almost a year. Very reliable services..and fast, strong ddos protected servers!!

Andriy Moraru

Oct 13, 2015 10:19
They are really professional at DDoS prevention. StormWall has managed to offer a reliable anti-DDoS service at a reasonable price. They helped me set everything up and responded to my technical questions and update tickets in almost no time. I wholeheartedly recommend them.