Agility Hoster استعراض كامل


أجيليتي هوستر تفاصيل

لماذا تختار أجيليتي هوستر?

  • Agility Hoster مرتبة - 8.4
  • Windows و Linux متاحان

Agility Hoster مواقع الخادم

Agility Hoster Servers in Germanyألمانيا Agility Hoster Logo
VPS
Pro VPS
$35 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    25GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    500GB عرض النطاق
Shared Hosting
Personal Hosting Plan
$5 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    60GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    1TB عرض النطاق
Shared Hosting
Business Hosting Plan
$8 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    120GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    2TB عرض النطاق
VPS
DNS server Pro
$65 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • قرص
    50GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    850GB عرض النطاق
VPS
Starter VPS
$17 /شهريا
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • قرص
    15GB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    100GB عرض النطاق

Agility Hoster استعراض الاستضافة 2021

مراجعة كاملة لـ Host me Host

خدمات استضافة عالية الجودة بسعر مخفض

Agility Hoster ، مزود استضافة يقدم أسعارًا منخفضة ويركز على تقديم خدمة عملاء رائعة ، هو Agility Hoster. يمكنك الاختيار من بين الاستضافة المشتركة أو VPS لتلبية احتياجاتك. على الرغم من وجود خيارات مجانية للاستضافة ، إلا أنها لن تكون كافية لاستضافة المواقع التي بها عدد كبير من الزيارات. لديهم دعم فني في الولايات المتحدة بالإضافة إلى متخصصين في المبيعات في المملكة المتحدة. سيتيح ذلك للأشخاص في أمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا الوصول إلى الخدمة الممتازة التي يحتاجونها.

الجهوزية العالية والموثوقية

استضافة موثوقة بشكل مذهل

يتوقع معظم الناس أن يكون لشركات الاستضافة منخفضة التكلفة مثل Agility Hoster موثوقية ضعيفة. ومع ذلك ، توفر هذه الشركة وقت تشغيل بنسبة 99.9٪ ويبدو أنها قادرة على الوفاء بهذا الوعد. كانت شركتهم موجودة منذ فترة طويلة ولديهم عدد قليل جدًا من حالات الانقطاع أو التوقف عن العمل. بغض النظر عن المستوى الذي تحدده ، سيكون لديك بيئة مستقرة.

هذه هي الميزات

ميزات الاستضافة الأساسية

لا يمكنك توقع أفضل الميزات من شركة استضافة مخفضة السعر ، حيث لن تحصل عليها بمثل هذه الأسعار المنخفضة. هناك العديد من الخيارات المتاحة: الاستضافة المشتركة للاستضافة المجانية والمدفوعة واستضافة VPS والخوادم شبه المخصصة. تتضمن الاستضافة المشتركة المجانية 1 جيجا بايت من مساحة القرص و 5 جيجا بايت من النطاق الترددي. يوجد نطاق واحد كحد أقصى ونطاقين فرعيين وحد تحميل يبلغ 15 ميجابايت. هذه حزمة أساسية للغاية ، لكنها في الواقع ليست أكثر من استضافة مدفوعة في شركات أخرى. بالنسبة للكثيرين ، سيكون هذا حلاً رائعًا.

يمكنك الحصول على نطاق ترددي ومساحة قرص غير محدودة لحساباتك الشخصية أو التجارية عند الترقية إلى الاستضافة المشتركة. حزم الاستضافة الشخصية تأتي مع اسم مجال غير محدود لمدة عام واحد. تتضمن خطط الأعمال مجالًا مدى الحياة. تأتي هذه الحزم مع ضمان لمدة 30 يومًا لاسترداد أموالك. على الرغم من أنها قد لا تكون أسرع الخوادم ، إلا أن هذه الحزم كافية لمواقع الويب الأساسية.

يمكنك تحديد أحد خيارات VPS الثلاثة إذا كنت تحتاج إلى مزيد من التحكم والقوة لموقعك. هناك مجموعة من الميزات التي يمكنك توقعها: .5-.1 وحدة المعالجة المركزية ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) من 1 إلى 4 جيجا بايت ، وتخزين RAID وعرض النطاق الترددي 2-8 تيرابايت. خدمات VPS الخاصة بهم رائعة للغاية بالنظر إلى التكلفة. تم تصميم الخوادم شبه المخصصة للحد من عدد العملاء الذين يمكن استضافتهم على خادم واحد. سيضمن هذا أنك لن تقلق بشأن أي تباطؤ. يمكنك تشغيل ما بين 500000 و 1000000 استعلام MySQL في الساعة. هذا مثير للإعجاب.

مساعدة

دعم مذهل

إنهم متعاونون بشكل لا يصدق ومستعدون لمساعدتك. هناك فرق في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية والمملكة المتحدة يمكنها مساعدتك. إنهم ماهرون بما يكفي لحل أي مشكلة تقريبًا. الأسئلة الشائعة هي واحدة من أفضل الأشياء المتعلقة بدعمهم. يجيب هذا السؤال الشائع على العديد من الأسئلة الشائعة ، بحيث يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن بيئة الاستضافة.

الأسعار

أسعار منخفضة للغاية

تقدم شركة الاستضافة المخفضة أسعارًا معقولة جدًا. يتم تقديم حزمة الاستضافة المشتركة الأساسية مجانًا. الاستضافة مجانية ولا تتضمن إعلانات. ستعمل أيضًا بشكل جيد بما يكفي للمواقع الشخصية. تبدأ الاستضافة المشتركة المدفوعة من 2.99 دولارًا في الشهر وترتفع إلى 3.99 دولارًا في الشهر ، مع خصومات لأولئك الذين يدفعون مقدمًا. هذا سعر معقول للجودة التي تحصل عليها. تكلف خطط VPS ما بين 10 دولارات و 40 دولارًا شهريًا. على الرغم من أن الخطط تقدم قيمة جيدة ، إلا أنها ليست باهظة الثمن مثل خطط VPS. ومع ذلك ، ما زلت تحصل على صفقة رائعة. تكلف خيارات الخادم شبه المخصص ما بين 14.99 دولارًا و 35.99 دولارًا. هذه صفقة أفضل بكثير من VPS.

سرعة

سرعة جيدة

تحصل على ما تدفعه ، كما يقول المثل القديم. قد تجد أن الموقع يتم تحميله بشكل أبطأ مما يتم تحميله على موفري خدمات استضافة الويب المتميزين. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تدير موقعًا إلكترونيًا فقط أو صفحة على مستوى الدخول ، فمن غير المرجح أن يشعر الناس بالقلق من الاضطرار إلى الانتظار لمدة نصف ثانية. هذه ليست شركة الاستضافة الصحيحة إذا كنت قلقًا بشأن ذلك. أسعار الخصم أكثر من تعويض أي بطء.

ملخص

رائع وبأسعار معقولة

تعد استضافة هذه الشركة أعلى بكثير من استضافة مقدمي خدمات الاستضافة الآخرين. ستكون خطة الاستضافة المجانية كافية لمعظم الأشخاص وهو أمر نادرًا ما تراه. على الرغم من أن خطط VPS قد لا تكون أقل تكلفة ، إلا أن كل شيء يبدو رائعًا ويجب أن يلبي جميع متطلبات أي مالك موقع ويب.

الايجابيات:

  • استضافة موقع الويب الخاص بك مع استضافة مشتركة مجانية
  • خوادم قوية شبه مخصصة
  • 99.9٪ ضمان وقت التشغيل

سلبيات

  • لا توجد خوادم مخصصة
  • حزم VPS ليست صفقات رائعة
  • هناك مخاوف بشأن الإفراط في بيع حزم الاستضافة المجانية

تسعير أجيليتي هوستر

VPS
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل
كاتب VPS $17 15 جيجابايت 100 جيجابايت linux server plane
Pro VPS $35 25 جيجابايت 500 جيجابايت linux server plane
خادم DNS Pro $65 50 جيجابايت 850 جيجا windows server plane
الاستضافة المشتركة
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل
خطة الاستضافة الشخصية $5 60 جيجابايت 1 تيرابايت linux server plane
خطة استضافة الأعمال $8 120 جيجابايت 2 تيرا بايت linux server plane

أجيليتي هوستير كلمات قليلة

يوفر Agility Hoster استضافة ويب عالية الجودة ويتم ذلك بسرعة كبيرة. إنها شركة موثوقة وآمنة للغاية تقدم خدمات استضافة الويب.

300 تعليقات

Dec 01, 2016 05:32
عظيم
لقد ظلوا مستيقظين منذ فترة .. ما يقرب من عامين معهم وثابت دائمًا. لديك القدرة على التثبيت التلقائي لأدوات joomla و WP وتمكين أشياء مثل بريد POP والمجالات الخاصة. السعر منخفض جدا مقارنة بالمنافسة. لابد أنهم يجعلون العديد من المضيفين الآخرين متوترين للغاية أبقه مرتفعا.

Alicia Burgess

Dec 10, 2010 06:12
To be honest, I am quite pleased with this hosting service. I have tried many hosting servers in past and AgilityHoster is by far the best. The main feature I like, aside from having no ads on your website, is how the files are uploaded.

I used to have so much trouble getting Expressions to load my files to the server. But now with this sever there is no trouble at all. If I were to make a suggestion to improve a feature, I would suggest having more upload boxes, maybe 10 max as opposed to just 3.

Dec 11, 2010 03:59
Server never down, but sometimes it's getting slow.
If I can get Japanese support,
I may order upper plan.

kiry

Dec 17, 2010 08:18
I am quite happy with the whole service, i use it to test my sites before makin them live, and its not really made mr any money at all and would like some help with other issues that arise.

The fre package is second to noine, and i am very happy with it althought there are limitations it is only natural bcos its free

siddiq

Dec 18, 2010 08:02
Best I have used till date as free member i am availing the best service .
I am quite happy with the whole service, i use it to test my sites before makin them live, and its not really made mr any money at all and would like some help with other issues that arise.

Dec 20, 2010 01:33
It really work! I am using the "Free Plan" for a year, and until now, no problems... It's always on! The Control Panel is not the best, but is usable!

Tester

Dec 24, 2010 03:37
Amazing, this webhost is really work 100%. I use "Free Plan" for 100%. But sometime the server is down, the acces of my web be slow...

Jurzivaldo

Dec 09, 2010 11:23
I am very satisfied with this service. Simple and efficient.
I am new here but I already found what was missing to me. Free and easy Servers running PHP. Very nice ;)
I believe that no more words are needed.

keroguy

Dec 25, 2010 12:53
I am very satisfied with this service. Simple and efficient.
I am new here but I already found what was missing to me. Free and easy Servers running PHP. Very nice ;)
I believe that no more words are needed.” and live support will be better

Stephen

Dec 30, 2010 05:48
Since my time here on agility hoster i have completely enjoyed myself with all the free features such as mySQL databases

Price is seriously inbeatable.

Joni

Jan 01, 2011 05:18
This is very good free webhosting and offers a lot of features that others don't. It is easy a quick to setup and fortunately you don't have to wait 2 days before it is setup like many others (you can start working immediately). I have someproblems with the ftp manager. It doesn't allows allow you to enter, so try it again a little later and than it works perfectly.

sam

Jan 02, 2011 12:06
free plan. really good as lots of features other free hosts dont offer!
i have some issues with ftp and the advanced file manager but ill contact support.

Jon Rayburn

Jan 05, 2011 07:10
Having just begun my relationship with agilityhoster, I must say that so far things have been presented openly, clearly, and completely. I look forward to having a continuing relationship with agilityhoster.

Marius

Jan 08, 2011 03:17
I'm using a payed plan.
Free plan have a 512KB file size limit.

Before hosting with this guys TAKE THE TIME TO READ T&C!

You can find the link at the bottom of their page: http://secure.runhosting.com/terms_of_services.html?store=AGILITYHOSTER.COM&popup=yes&free_plan_terms=yes&ssl_terms=yes&vps_terms=yes&id_protect_terms=yes

Especially point 17:
ACCOUNT HDD RESOURCES USAGE

Each and every AGILITYHOSTER.COM Customer agrees not to allocate more than 4999MB of its hosting account space to image and multimedia (.gif, .png, .avi, .mpg, .jpg, .mp3, .3gp) files. Each and every AGILITYHOSTER.COM Customer agrees not to allocate more than 4999MB of its hosting account space to archive (.rar, .zip, .tar, .gzip, .iso, .nrg, .cue, .ccd, .img, ...

anthony

Jan 09, 2011 12:09
Only just started with agilityhoster, so not delved too much. However already found quick response to queries from customer relations,all the necessary features from my point of view are in place (php,mysql and other tools) good file managers almost make my cuteftp pro redundant!
Easy to use domain and dns management makes it simple for newbies also
There are excellent features generally,especially for a free account.
All in all very pleased so far I look forward to ongoing expansion !

Client

Dec 27, 2010 02:21
I'm a free hoster customer.
A very liked agility hoster, good work.
I am very satisfied with all. Very efficient.

Robert

Dec 09, 2010 08:44
Very good hosting company for less money then normal. I needed a website for educational reasons and this hosting company was advised bij my teacher.

Zahid

Dec 08, 2010 07:24
While I'm using the free feature of Agility, I find agilityhoster a perfect hosting partner with superb response times and its provision of perl and php/mysql that is the heart of every web. As a newbie, I found cpanel a lil bit difficult to manage, compared to godaddy.

ella

Dec 07, 2010 10:39
it was so difficult getting a good free hosting company with all the packages i needed. As a stater, i needed so much yet i had no money. Thank God i found agility after several trials with other hosting companies.
Now i sleep with both eyes closed! Thank you

MURAT

Nov 15, 2010 08:26
pretty fast. welcomes requests. cpanel can be more beautiful. must be a backup feature. and must be long term. good work. agilityhoster beautiful.

Gusev Alexander

Nov 16, 2010 09:06
I use free hosting and it is the only good free hosting that provides all necessary featured for my work and have enough disk space. If you need free web hostng, it is the one that you really need!

Nov 16, 2010 06:39
I use free hosting and it is the only good free hosting that provides all necessary featured for my work and have enough disk space. Definitely a better hosting than all the ones i used before

arlianti

Nov 16, 2010 09:56
this is good and very exiting webhosting. i appreciate this and thanks alot.

good pricing, good service, good visual, good operating and soon.i used the free plan and enjoyed.

Gary Wolton

Nov 19, 2010 12:39
Problem free hosting for no cost!! can't do much better than that!!
Most aspects of the site are helpfully explained on the pages.
Customer support was most helpful when required and issue resolved without fuss.
I have only experienced 1 occasion of downtime but it did not last long which is gratifying.
Did I mention the price??
No email sending facility is the only possible gripe, but FOR FREE!! There is very little to grumble about.
Thanks Guys.

Me

Nov 19, 2010 02:35
They deleted my website without any reason! - really clean, simple site (url shortener), no warning, nothing.
What a joke!

alonso g

Nov 24, 2010 09:55
Hi ¡
I'm a free hoster customer but i want to say that this is maybe the best free hosting i have ever found.

It has a lot of the usual advantages like script Features, Price / Costand others like Control Panel but the most important job that they do is the cleanering of his hosting of bad pages , which involves that SE loves it .

It's very sure that I'll pass to a paid hosting next year.

Thank you

Sekler Abraham

Nov 26, 2010 02:25
It`s free a little webserver.For me,it is enough.THX.The price:0.00,Uptime:100%,customer support:i`don`t need,but is very simple to use.thanks.

stan

Dec 02, 2010 05:18
I'm a free hoster customer now but i want to say that this is maybe the best free hosting i have ever found

hallie madhoun

Dec 02, 2010 09:41
While my site is still relatively new, and I haven't been with agilityhoster for long, I must say that I'm quite impressed so far. The control panel is very easy to navigate, new features are super easy to set up, and from what I've seen so far I'm very happy I made the switch.
I'm on the free hosting plan, and I love it so far.

Dec 03, 2010 10:24
Simply the best. Server is online 24/7. Workingn with the hoster a.nd uploading is real simple. It gives chance to beginners to go online. So I can't say anything bad about this host

nasionalis

Dec 05, 2010 01:44
Thanks for your service. You help me to host my web with free.
Hostingan ini mendukung PHP, Perl, CGI dan MySQL, 5 account email khusus website anda dan banyak lagi.

Uthman

Dec 06, 2010 12:23
It dosn't support free installation of most puplar applications -Zaky while others do.
It should allow this function for the use of web hosting.

Al Farica

Dec 06, 2010 06:31
I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?I want to create website with it! how do I do?

Mark Perl

Dec 07, 2010 01:44
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with Agilityhoster

ibal

Jan 10, 2011 02:23
i have use agility hosting, iused free plan, and i comfort used it, because the uptime is better than other free hosting.

Arnoldo Bautista

Jan 10, 2011 08:55
The truth is taht this space is a very comfortable space, especially for free wewb hosting very complete

Bagus Ardianto

Jan 12, 2011 08:43
This free hosting site is very user friendly and I'm so happy with this because I can test my project here. I also will tell my friends arround the world to use this site.

faizva

Jan 14, 2011 11:07
a good hosting space which i have ever seen. i was searching for a free space by 5 years. now only i found a good space that can be install joomla.

rony christian

Feb 05, 2011 03:48
it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster

musijo

Feb 06, 2011 03:19
easy to create my own website,have a lot of spaceavailable,simple to create my own website,tanks alitityhoster

S

Feb 07, 2011 12:59
I absolutely love the free service, very good everything. Thanks! I give a 10 / 10 rating for everything. Can't go wrong with free service.

Rony

Feb 09, 2011 12:02
“it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster"

lourival fadiga

Feb 10, 2011 04:54
it's perfect to me, as a newbie i want learn and i get the place where is free absolutley awsome
with great service
thanks agilityhoster

yossi

Feb 14, 2011 07:05
Free plan, great control panel very nice attitude. I've used some other free hosters on the past, this is the best one for me!
thanks

Feb 16, 2011 05:08
Free plan,easy to create website,good work.
I am very satisfied with all. Very efficient.Thanks Can't go wrong with free service

muhsin

Feb 19, 2011 07:34
it's my first web i made and i really satisfied with great service. thank you very much and free forever

Ahmad

Feb 22, 2011 03:31
I just signed up for free hosting. I got a recommendation from my friend, who said that the hosting is very reliable. I've mecobanya, signing up is very easy and hopefully my website will always be stable in the hosting here.

Marius

Feb 22, 2011 12:11
I'm on a payed plan.
1. They offer only 15 GB of hosting space, instead of the advertised 60 GB.
2. Sites take more than 30 seconds to load! This has been reported and not solved.

Vladec

Feb 22, 2011 02:29
May be you need to increase just a little file size...
I know thas is imposible for free plans, but ma be... :)))

John

Feb 25, 2011 07:33
It is an amazing web hosting website. I was set up in a matter of minutes. The FTP server is great, there are a lot of very nice and easy to use features

dan

Feb 28, 2011 10:13
It is ok. I appreaciate their great features! Good connection times.
Looking forward to working with them

Zain

Feb 28, 2011 02:29
Agilityhoster is very generous with the free service, which is why I always recommend them to people who would like to start up a website for free.

Tozetti

Mar 03, 2011 03:18
Agilityhoster is very generous with the free service, which is why I always recommend them to people who would like to start up a website for free.

Feb 04, 2011 10:05
This is one of the best host servers I have known. I am not very good at this sort of thing but they are always there to help and I get a response usually within a couple of minutes

Mateusz

Nov 14, 2010 11:13
I was searching similar hosting about 2 hours. Then I found AglityHoster.
I'm new user of AgilityHoster (www.agilityhoster.com), but I like it. I hope I'll spend a lot of my time cooperating with this service.
It's really cool, and it's for free, without any ads!
It's Excellent service!

Alex

Feb 03, 2011 03:41
This is the best free web hosting I ever Used. I'm still new to use it, but I get more benefits than other free services out there. Better service, better uptime. I'm just hope if the free domain is added more. Thanks.

rony christian

Feb 03, 2011 07:15
i'm was newbie, and i think the control panel is easy to use
thank you very much!!!!
i'm satisfied with the service

a

Jan 15, 2011 09:10
The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.

Paul F

Jan 19, 2011 11:26
hosting has been very up and down, my phpbbs has been offline for currently 10 hours today and 6 hours yesterday as have all my domains, this has happened sporadically over the last few months.
complained and recieved generic replies, database allowance is VERY small 50 megs and no easy options to upgrade for more database hungry application like a forum. LOTS of little catches in the small print.
I pay for my services and EXPECT much better and have NOT recieved it.

Miroslav Bonchev

Jan 22, 2011 07:00
I use the Free hosting plan. The support and the uptime are accordingly the best.

“The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.”

Jan 24, 2011 12:03
Main remark : Poor availability of service
Many times I tried to get into my account and could not log in (cannot access to DB is said).
Too many times that I want to check my website and it is DOWN;

Jan 24, 2011 12:10
I was suprised that my site was still up and running after two years. I thought like most other places that they would delete my site. But as it turned out AgilityHoster has provided me with free space to use for so long. I have never had any problems and my site runs on a php/mysql system. I hope they keep doing what they do best!

quran center

Jan 25, 2011 03:28
Thank for providing free hosting for us. we got that your services is so easy to be used. thanks

Tágory

Jan 26, 2011 05:46
Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.Site too difficult to understand for beginner users.

deddy

Jan 26, 2011 08:30
just one word..... best hosting
i'm satisfied with the service
low price compare with other hosting.

younes

Jan 26, 2011 10:17
i love it it's a very good host i recomandit to all the web master

just one word..... best hosting
i'm satisfied with the service
low price compare with other hosting.

Jan 29, 2011 01:35
I use free plan. Server uptime is excellent, I cannot think of any down time happened to my website. Control panel is easy to use.

Jan 29, 2011 11:55
At first I didn't like the idea of being "forced" to complete the survey in order to have access to my account! It should be a volunteer, han a mandatory action.

Other than that I find AgilityHoster a good free web hosting service (I use the free plan) but it will take me some more time to be more specific about features and other info.

Jumadi

Jan 31, 2011 11:10
This is the best free web hosting I ever Used. I'm still new to use it, but I get more benefits than other free services out there. Better service, better uptime. I'm just hope if the free domain is added more. Thanks.

Alex

Feb 01, 2011 09:19
I use the Free hosting plan. The support and the uptime are accordingly the best.

The web site hosting is cool for me. I got the free version. They closed my account I believe by accident but they reactivated it very quickly. It's cool for me and I don't plan to change hosts.

Nick

Feb 02, 2011 09:41
Im happy from existing of AgilityHoster!!! Thank you very much! Also Im glad to use your free hosting plan, that provides ability of usage of PHP and MySQL features.

melvino

Feb 02, 2011 08:28
i love http:www.agilityhoster.com/
because i can study html from this site .

i want use http:www.agilityhoster.com/ forever, but i dont need cost, so i select free. lol

Doreen Harben

Feb 03, 2011 01:37
This is one of the best host servers I have known. I am not very good at this sort of thing but they are always there to help and I get a response usually within a couple of minutes

Tony Wells

Nov 13, 2010 07:16
AgilityHoster: It's free! What's not to like?? I have the free plan. I have used many others and found this hosting service without comparison. I heartily recommend it to all my friends!

Nov 12, 2010 12:50
Excellent Service quality. Customer care and patience.
Happy customer for one year .. ....
Thanks.

Nicole

Nov 11, 2010 10:08
I have the free plan.
The features and prices are great!
I love the site.
Its easy and fun to use.

ike

Aug 22, 2010 12:16
it is very good hoster.though i am new here i feel it will be one good hosting site because of the relative ease with which i have been able to carrry out some things so far with it.
i use free plan

mohammad yaacoub

Aug 22, 2010 03:43
i dont know what i wrote but i need this free service to still my domain online ,thanks about this free hosting and thanks for this security if u need any help about any web design i can help about't

Aug 24, 2010 06:08
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Abhishek

Aug 27, 2010 12:03
i like the free service.. if it was local to my country i wud have upgraded to premium version.

Daniela

Aug 28, 2010 10:18
very good host, i can do all i need to do, control panel is easy to use. I use free plan Thanks for you support

Guillermo

Aug 31, 2010 02:15
Simple to use, effective, and very competitively priced.
AgilityHoster has made it very easy for me to get online,
learn about hosting, made me want to buy more services from them, and recommend them to friends and family.
Thanks.

ferdian sonatha

Sep 01, 2010 07:55
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Sep 02, 2010 12:06
Be aware!!! Read the Terms of Service point 17.

Since I've been with them I run out of space twice! Once there was no more space on the drive. The second time I had 10G out of 60gig and the error was that I exceeded my quota!?!?!

The CP is good, customer relationship is Excellent.

Sep 02, 2010 06:24
i like this host very much! This is one of the best free hosting service ever seen. I am very pleased with the features the agilityhoster is providing

Romamti Ezer

Sep 03, 2010 04:30
An excellent system and format, i am very happy!
The control panel is easy to use and functions well.
The uploads take place instantly.

Redouane

Sep 05, 2010 02:13
Hi ..just want to say i pay many webhosts all time i have problems and error when istall mambo phpnuke cgi ...but with that server of agilityhoster i find no error it easy to install any script server stable ..my alone problem i live in algeria "no credit card" i not find the way to pay this server to kip my sql and web space

Liliang

Sep 05, 2010 04:32
as a freehost,the feture face my need,and stable for use.the speed also fast.thanks.
I would choose this guys till them down.

michael jonah

Sep 05, 2010 09:29
agility hoster is very cool for me. customer relations is ok.

john

Sep 07, 2010 12:43
great price and service love it on the free hosting plan

Bruno Dantas

Sep 10, 2010 05:17
Great prices and services, thanks for the oportunity to start my job here. I was looking for a good hoster and i cant find one so good as that agility. THanks A lot!!!

Stefan Nonchev

Aug 21, 2010 12:48
I am very pleased with the free web hosting your site is providing. It saved me some money. Will be happy to continue using it in the future. I am recommending it to my friends also.

ashok

Sep 10, 2010 07:46
as a freehost,the feture face my need,and stable for use.the speed also fast.thanks.
I would choose this guys till them down.”

Idream Designs

Aug 17, 2010 01:40
So far I've only used Agility for a few days and for the most part I like it, though I think some of the instructions could be clearer, such as the FTP information.

Massimo Aprile

Aug 16, 2010 07:18
500 Kb file size limit should be increased...
SMTP enabled in free plan...
few PHP features not enabled...

Rich Carter

Jul 29, 2010 01:49
Quite easily the most professional, reasonable and problem-free hoster on the internet. I return back to Agility Hoster after trying 2 other competitors, and them both making more of a problem for me as a website designer. I will be using Agility Hoster for ALL my needs forever more.

Clarence Powell

Jul 29, 2010 08:15
I started using AgilityHoster as my Domain placeholder until I could find and afford a more reliable and trusted host.
However Ifound that you have every thing that I need i.e. PERL, PHP,mySQL ect...
The site was slow and buggy but now I think you are improving that.
I would like you to make it easier to set up Free domain forwarding.
I Know that soon I will be buying your Largest Hosting Package(s) and it is because you gave me a Free start.

Rochani

Aug 01, 2010 12:29
very good hosting, no banner, high speed, support time is quickly, facility and feature is complete, prize competitive, disk space too high,

justin

Aug 02, 2010 09:06
Great capability of asucess in that host, amazing! since no cost rise capability of get mo money. incredible support and good storage for free users, im really happy.

Richard B

Aug 03, 2010 01:57
used the free pack:
quick setup, helpful and complete panel, worth the price!
Thank you

I consider using other plans for more features

dat

Aug 04, 2010 04:16
Great capability of asucess in that host, amazing! since no cost rise capability of get mo money. incredible support and good storage for free users, im really happy

Adam

Aug 04, 2010 11:33
Pretty good service, especially for the price. Control panel is not totally intuitive, but definitely manageable. Having database support available is a definite plus and one of the main reasons I chose them.

zamoha

Aug 04, 2010 11:58
this is a great web hosting with low proces fast and reliable it provides me databases with mysql phpmyadmin and some ready programs to install this web hosting allows me to put my websites constructed with php 4 or 5 and that's pretty cool for me

emma

Aug 05, 2010 09:42
just keep on rocking. thanks !

a customer

Aug 07, 2010 07:03
AgilityHoster good enough. but 500 Kb file siz limit should be increased. Control panel is good. Prices seems good.

nasir

Aug 08, 2010 09:47
This is one of the best free hosting service ever seen. I am very pleased with the features the agilityhoster is providing

Aug 10, 2010 12:56
AgilityHoster good enough. but 500 Kb file siz limit should be increased. Control panel is good. Prices seems good.

Daniel Udell

Aug 10, 2010 01:22
Instant activation was a big bonus for myself. I host a 2 web-pages, and so the 200mb limit is far more then ill conceivably use.

The 500kb file upload limit really isn't a pain if you're just hosting sites, if you want to do downloads theirs plenty of places that will file host.

They haven't just disappeared or moved my account or deleted it, despite its low traffic, which is very good compared to all those other 'free' hosts out there.

Will be upgrading to their paid services soon, with no doubt.

Kevin Whitehurst

Aug 10, 2010 11:41
Great free Service. Love their service. I have hosted a very nice large site with them for almost 3 years now, best free web hosting service I've ever been able to find. Even though my site has low traffic they keep it right where it is, which I love, and if there is a problem they react to my trouble tickets very fast, something most free services do not do at all. Agility Hoster Rocks!

Izar Farinas

Aug 16, 2010 05:48
Despite me forgetting to visit my site for nearly a year I'm surprised to find that they kept it where it was.

The interface is manageable. It's not confusing, rather it's straight forward, clear and direct to the point in giving you information that you practically need.

AgilityHoster is the best. I'm using the free webservice they are offering and they are treating me like I'm also paying for the hosting itself.

Jawwad

Aug 16, 2010 09:07
it is a good web hosting site. thanks to agility hoster to provide us such a best service.

“Despite me forgetting to visit my site for nearly a year I'm surprised to find that they kept it where it was.

The interface is manageable. It's not confusing, rather it's straight forward, clear and direct to the point in giving you information that you practically need.

AgilityHoster is the best. I'm using the free webservice they are offering and they are treating me like I'm also paying for the hosting itself.”

alf

Mar 03, 2011 09:33
Using the free hosting at the moment - this has drawn me to your product/s. I am based in south africa and surounded with hosting offers but no free (x2) domains to experiment with as a web designer still finding his feet. When i get to the point where my buck counts my money will be with Agility Business hosting plan. Thank you for the two free domains!

Sacha

Sep 10, 2010 08:18
Agilityhoster has proven to be a fairly reliable free web host in my opinion. I would recommend it's use to those looking for a reliable host server.

Dmitry

Sep 14, 2010 05:08
I was unable to get information about free domain names. Even this service is free, it seems like people are making fool of you by adding a lot of money for domain name. If I had known this at the start!

jun lee

Oct 20, 2010 02:28
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me; much more so than any other I have tried. The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service...I would recommend it to anyone.

Ron Smith

Oct 24, 2010 09:56
The concept of this being a free service is very good! But as with all things free you don’t always get the best from a service until you become a paid user.

I personally would like to see the 5 gigs of traffic increased to 10gigs this would still be well below the first paid plan! But would give a fair chance of lets say just below average usage / traffic.

The only other thing that I find very inconvenient is the 30second time out when using your FTP to upload files! Some times it takes a little more to locate the file that needs to be uploaded, and when you do indeed find it you then find that you have been timed out! This would be much better and user friendly if it was set to 60 seconds as apposed to only 30.

I guess most people who give just 100% good reviews ...

Oct 25, 2010 05:12
Looking for a free host, I stumbled upon AgilityHost. It was one of the rare hosts whose free plans did not include banner ads! While I won't mind there being banner ads since it is, after all, free, it was an added bonus.

Erin Masterson

Oct 27, 2010 08:03
AgilityHoster lets me get a bit more technical with my web site. I was aided by the support people on this team to help me get a database up and running. The process of using the services has gone smoothly and is generally high quality on my free domain name, so I imagine it is the same for paid hosting plans, especially since I noted that a TB is available for paid plans, and I don't even know how to pronounce TB, I have encountered it so rarely! All in all, a good thumbs up.

Ovidiu

Oct 28, 2010 08:03
Very good, profesional hosting at no cost !
I have tried other free hosts and this is by far the best.
I am very pleased with this free web hosting.
Thanks!

Viktor

Nov 02, 2010 01:42
The best free hosting what ever I seen. A lot of functions, features, average prices. I`am pleased to be a client of this hosting and hope that all stay so good :)

Nov 04, 2010 11:51
Its very easy to use, and very good. I have tried many free hosts but this one is the best and fast one.

Nov 05, 2010 06:32
I love the website and I love the features. It was very easy to use and tried so many other companies. This one is a keeper.

Sacha Melvin

Nov 05, 2010 08:26
As far as free web hosting I can't complain about agilityhoster.com
They have really done quite well in providing me with very reliable web hosting services.

Elvis

Nov 06, 2010 11:33
The AgilityHoster has a great control panel. You can easily find what you want. Every feature is user friendly and to the point. It is so much easier to browse through the website

indra pratama

Nov 08, 2010 10:05
agility hoster is god hosting for me, the begginer quite helpful in shaping a dynamic website ...
good ...

Cesar

Nov 09, 2010 09:42
the support of agilityhoster is better, they are rapid, precise, direct, i have the free plan, free, 300mb in disk is cool

slaber

Nov 11, 2010 04:49
AgilityHoster has been a very good free host for me, and the user interface is very easy to navigate. This is a very recommend and a high-quality host service..

bamaf tracea

Nov 11, 2010 09:54
Great hosting company and best online support. Uptime is very good also.
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me;
The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service and I would recommend it to anyone.

Nov 11, 2010 10:29
How can anyone complain about a FREE web hosting facility? Had mt site here free for over 2 years, not had any problems, great service and reliability.

zesty

Oct 18, 2010 10:54
“I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.””

Vitaliy

Sep 12, 2010 10:39
I'm using it for free more than 1 year and I'm happy with it. When my business grows - I'll switch to paid plan, and that will be agilityhoster for sure.
Thanks, guys!

Paul

Oct 17, 2010 05:05
I am very happy with agilityhoster here in Brazil.
Great services.
My customer ID is 88818.
I am mare than 3 years with them and i dont have anything trouble until here.

Kevin Kolasa

Oct 12, 2010 07:05
AgilityHoster has been a reliable and high-quality free host for me; much more so than any other I have tried. The user interface is easy to navigate. I have nothing but good things to say about the service...I would recommend it to anyone.

John

Sep 15, 2010 08:45
Great free service. I'm using the free subdomain, as I don't really want/need a full domain(even if its free). out of all the free hosting services this one is among the best.

StormNexxus

Sep 15, 2010 10:56
I was looking for a webhost and AgilityHoster.com took me under its wing and supplied me with the hosting i so desperately needed!

Jawwad

Sep 18, 2010 08:00
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with www.agilityhoster.com.

lama hari

Sep 22, 2010 06:16
im trying get free domain every where but i m not getting the right
so im searching for the best one
so i asked everybody some suggested different
one of my friend suggested me for the AGILITYHOSTER so i trying for it .
having seen for the review for the site i m quite happy so i m done with it.
the cost and the features of this domain is quite manageable for me

luis

Sep 22, 2010 07:56
Everithing is ok, since I use the free services, and I am new into hosting.
Service is ok, menu work fine, features not bad.

urdu

Sep 22, 2010 10:17
it is very good webhosting site. Its features is good and easy to use. we can handle easily with tools of Agilityhoster site and i am happy be a part with www.agilityhoster.com.

Bob Cratchit

Sep 23, 2010 08:23
Great free service, great uptime. No complaints here. Will upgrade to paid account ass business grows.

Sep 25, 2010 11:34
I use the free plan. I found the free service extremely convenient and with many interesting features.

Yuri

Oct 01, 2010 09:24
Provides all need services and simple to use. That is for small non-commercial projects. 500 kb file-limit may load text-pages and images only.

Oct 02, 2010 08:01
Using the free plan, i'm getting just what i was looking for: free, simple website management. There's plenty of features that i'm sure are useful to a lot of others, but for what i'm looking for this fit the bill perfectly!

Heru

Oct 05, 2010 11:10
We are using free plan, and we prefer phpMyAdmin program that very usefull for our necessities. But, Sometimes we can not access your web site even my web. So, be sure to stay your server keep online everytime. It was very important, and google can detect yours and us everytime to maintain our positions in the first page on google searching.

Tuncay Karatas

Oct 06, 2010 08:27
Quick, user friendly and the most important thing is very fastest servers on it. thaks a lot from Izmir/Turkey

AXO

Oct 06, 2010 10:34
I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.

Oct 10, 2010 05:52
I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.

Oct 11, 2010 09:59
“I have tried other free hosts but this is by far the best. Add in Free and Boom there it is. I made the mistake of using "no Name' and due to my own igrance not only lost my sight but all the work that went into it. After looking around carefully I arrived at this host and have nothing but praise to the stability of the service.”

sulaiman

Oct 15, 2010 07:58
free hosting veri good,but fantastico does not work.this is the bed thing you must get much costumer with fantastico

Mar 04, 2011 03:58
Very good web host. I am a free member with a subdomain. I have been with them for 2+ years. So far they were down once for 2 days. I contacted them and it was fixed within few hours. Even on free account their disk space and bandwidth is several times greater than my needs.

AdamComer

Mar 02, 2011 07:02
Very fast setup provide by hosting service. Service provides free plans that are full featureded and easy to use. Service seams like it will be exellent.

alessandro turrini

Mar 05, 2011 11:16
recensione prova ho iniziato oggi ad utilizzare in prova i servizi di web hosting top, mi servono per realizzare la piattaforma moodle per corsi di aggiornamento per docenti

Jul 22, 2011 11:35
it has been 1 month i use free hosting from agilityhoster and i found its reliable service. the server is always online 24 hours, and this is what i need, what all we need. in few weeks head on, im planning to upgrade my account to get fully services and features from this host.

Michael

Jul 23, 2011 09:24
لقد كان جيدًا ، لكنني أستمر
يعجبني حقيقة أن مجالين مدعومان (معظمهما يسمح فقط بـ 1) ، ولكن هناك قيودًا أخرى كثيرة جدًا. أرغب في أكثر من 5 نطاقات فرعية وأكثر من 5 عناوين بريد إلكتروني ، أود حقًا IMAP أيضًا (بعض المواقع المجانية الأخرى تقدم هذه).

coolmoneywebsite

Jul 29, 2011 04:32
خفة الحركة ليس سيئا
لقد حصلت للتو على هذا الحساب منذ بضع ساعات ، ويجب أن أقول أنه ليس سيئًا ، فمن السهل حقًا معرفة كيفية التحكم في نطاقي باستخدام هذا الموقع.

Toni Hendra

Aug 01, 2011 09:45
agilityhoster.com أنت أفضل 1St
آمل أن يكون لدي نطاق واستضافة مجانية طوال العام ، لكن ليس لدي أموال في البنوك. أنا لست شخصًا ثريًا.

Claudio Garcia

Aug 03, 2011 09:51
The only thing i really want to complain is that I can't find a way for creating more subdomains. I have created one and my profile says I can have up to three subdomains.

Robert Farczadi

Aug 03, 2011 10:31
استضافة مجانية قوية! الأفضل هناك
استضافة مجانية قوية! الأفضل هناك

يقدم ميزات متقدمة لم أجدها في خدمة الاستضافة المدفوعة.

يبقيها على قيد الحياة

Mark Cavallo

Aug 12, 2011 01:42
خدمة ممتازة وليس مشكلة.
إنها توفر خدمة رائعة ويمكنك حتى تجربتها مجانًا. كما أنها توفر مجموعة متنوعة من الحزم. أود أن أقترحه على أي شخص.

shane armstrong

Aug 21, 2011 10:07
ليست مثالية ، لكنها جيدة.
أنا أستخدم حاليًا الخطة المجانية بينما أنتهي من ترميز موقع الويب الخاص بي. لقد مررت بتجربة إيجابية للغاية حتى الآن مع agilityhoster وسأوصي بها لأي شخص.

سرعات التحميل كبيرة ، وتحميل الصفحات سريع (باستخدام ملفات php 50 كيلو بايت مع تحليل بمعدل 0.0188 ثانية) وكانت خدمة العملاء رائعة عندما كنت في حاجة إليها.

الجانب السلبي الوحيد (وقد يكون هذا منعزلًا عني فقط ، حيث أن لدي احتياجات محددة جدًا) هي عدم وجود cronjobs للمستخدمين المجانيين (حتى الوحيد منهم) وأوقات التوقف العرضية (التي تكون غير متكررة للغاية ، ربما دقيقة واحدة في الساعة قد يكون هذا مجرد جامع القمامة للخوادم السحابية) وعرض النطاق الترددي 5 غيغابايت (على الرغم من ...

easyearn easyearn

Aug 21, 2011 04:33
مجال التعبئة ليست بسيطة
في البداية ، أريد إنشاء موقع لعبة رأس أو ذيل lr. لكن مضيفك المجاني لا يدعم البرنامج النصي ، ثم يمكنني فقط محاولة إنشاء مدونة خاصة. أعتقد أنه ليس من المناسب ربط نطاق أملكه بالفعل.

Ephestion

Sep 01, 2011 06:19
أجيليتي هوستر كانت رائعة
موقع الويب الحالي الخاص بي مخصص لمجتمع صغير من اللاعبين الذين يلعبون ألعاب استراتيجية في الوقت الفعلي. أنا مستخدم مجاني واستضافت موقع Agility Hoster لمدة 2-3 سنوات. لقد وجدت أنه من السهل جدًا إعداد موقعي باستخدام لوحة التحكم والميزات ذات الصلة. تمكنت من تحميل صفحات HTML و PHP الخاصة بي ، وإنشاء قاعدة بيانات MySQL ، وإدارة الموقع باستخدام FTP وأدوات إدارة قواعد البيانات على الويب. تحصل على مجموعة من الميزات للمساعدة في البدء والحفاظ على موقع الويب الخاص بك محدثًا.

كلما واجهت مشكلة ، أتلقى بريدًا إلكترونيًا لمساعدتي. في بعض الأحيان كانت هناك مشاكل أثناء ترقيات الخادم لم أتمكن من حلها. لذلك طلبت من موظفي Agility Hoster مساعدتي و ...

Ajay suwalka

Sep 05, 2011 08:47
agilityhoster.com جيد
حساب مجاني لطيف.
أحصل حقًا على ما أريد ، إنه مجاني لذا فهو مناسب للاستخدام والاستضافة أيضًا.
خدمة رائعة...

Mike

Sep 10, 2011 11:09
مضيف ممتاز
لقد جربت العديد من شركات الاستضافة على مدار السنوات العديدة الماضية وأعتقد أن موقع agilityhoster.com يقدم الحزمة المثالية. يمكنك البدء صغيرًا ثم إنشاء موقع الويب الخاص بك والترويج له بالسرعة التي تريدها. برنامجهم سهل الاستخدام وسهل الفهم ولكنه قوي وفعال. أنصح أي شخص يقوم بإنشاء موقع ويب لتوفير الوقت والمال ، تحقق من agilityhoster.com أولاً قبل التسجيل في أي مكان آخر!

Vinicius domingos Fasolin

Sep 15, 2011 07:40
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
جودة هذه الخطة ممتازة ، ليس لدي ما أشكو منه.
أنا راضٍ جدًا عن الخدمات المقدمة وهي حقًا أفضل استضافة مجانية.
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!

Sep 18, 2011 05:27
agilityhoster جيد جدا!
مثالي لـ php & amp؛ تجارب mysql. استخدام الخدمة المجانية لمدة 3 أشهر. حتى المجاني واحد هو جيد جدا. تعجبني واجهته وكذلك سرعته. موصى به !

ulises alvarado

Sep 20, 2011 11:51
رائع ومجاني ، وماذا أيضًا ...
عمل جيد عبر الإنترنت ... لوحة التحكم سهلة الاستخدام للغاية مع العديد من الخيارات وإجابات الأسئلة الشائعة حول أي سؤال قد يكون لديك.

Jul 20, 2011 08:11
الاستمتاع بالخدمة
الاستضافة المجانية هي الخدمة الحالية التي أمتلكها وقد كان إعدادها سريعًا جدًا ، والآن استكشفها ومعرفة ما إذا كانت تفعل ذلك أم لا. حتى الان جيدة جدا

harold hare

Sep 24, 2011 06:02
مجرد حق سعر موثوق ، إلخ
هذا هو كل ما تدعي أنه وأكثر.

ماذا يمكنك ان تسأل بعد

يعمل النظام فقط ولا يزعجك

celiaguian

Jul 20, 2011 06:00
agilityhoster هو الأفضل ... جيد جدًا بالنسبة لي
من المهم جدًا أن يكون لديك مضيف رشيق لبدء موقع الويب وأفقياً للحصول على خدمات الاستضافة التي نعلم أنها تعمل!

Claire Ortega

Jul 15, 2011 09:42
This is a really great service!!!!! I found you by searching on the web and had to switch my resume site to you because AT&T DSL service was no longer providing free web storage.

Mar 04, 2011 06:45
Using the free hosting at the moment - this has drawn me to your product/s.When i get to the point where my buck counts my money will be with Agility Business hosting plan. Thank you for the free account!

sansher

Jun 22, 2011 12:09
good service for web hosting, good features and reliable and informed to many friend.

Jun 22, 2011 04:51
I need to check out first whether SAFE MODE is on or not in PHP.
Apart from that, you offer a good selection of features, and especially the No-Ads feature is great.

starmaxx

Jun 22, 2011 05:45
agilityhoster هو واحد من أفضل استضافة المواقع
مرحباً ، اسمي مارسيل ، أنا من رومانيا ولدي 23 عامًا.
أنا أستخدم خدمة الاستضافة الخاصة بك (نسخة مجانية) وأنا أراجع خدماتك ... حتى الآن أفضل معك في معظم الحالات ، لكن في المستقبل أتوقع المزيد من الهدايا للمستخدمين مجانًا ، لأن هذا يمنحك المستخدمون إحالات مجانية ضخمة وهذا يمنحك فرصة كبيرة للعملاء المطلوبين الضخم. آسف لغتي الإنجليزية السيئة ... Thakyou مقدما!
مارسيل من رومانيا!

Timofey Baranov

Jun 24, 2011 08:26
كاف
كانت هناك خطة البداية ، ثم الشخصية والآن تغيرت إلى العمل. السعر غالبًا ما ينخفض ​​من سنة إلى أخرى. يتم تقديم كل الدعم اللازم.
CP بسيط في الاستخدام.

obinna osuji

Jun 24, 2011 10:53
لقد كان موقع agilityhoster.com لطيفًا ورائعًا بالنسبة لي
أنا أحب AGILITYHOSTER.COM لأنني اشتركت في موقع استضافة آخر ولكن لم يتم إثبات أنه جيد بما يكفي لإعجابي ، منذ أن انضممت إلى AGILITYHOSTER لقد كان دافئًا وساحرًا داخليًا.

blueberryeleven

Jun 28, 2011 06:37
Im currently using a free account. Though it is for free im somehow contented with the basic features it offers.for more than a month of using the service i havent experienced any backlog at all

Anton Kiselyov-Minaev

Jun 29, 2011 12:00
AGilityhoster.com is good
لقد استخدمت التثبيت التلقائي لـ WordPress وتم بنجاح! أنا أستخدم خطة استضافة مجانية بقيمة 0.00 دولار. أستخدم مدير الملفات في لوحة التحكم وهو مفيد للغاية. وأنا أيضًا آسف لضعف لغتي الإنجليزية ، فهي ليست لغتي الأم لأنني روسي.

wjahat ALI

Jun 30, 2011 06:25
أهم موقع
كل شيء احترافي للغاية

هل تشير إلى خدمة العملاء والدعم ؟؟ (لا تسيء فهمي ، فأنا لا أعرف حقًا لذلك سألت.)

ليس لدي أي خبرة في ذلك ، أعتقد أنني بحاجة فقط للتعلم. هذه النقاط هي ، بمجرد أن تبدأ شخصًا ما ، فأنت حقًا لا تريد نقل المواقع من موقع إلى آخر مقابل دولار أو 2 ...

على أي حال ، تحتاج إلى اتخاذ قرار في الأيام القادمة .. تحتاج إلى إنشاء موقع الويب وتشغيله.

linda

Jun 30, 2011 11:58
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
لقد جربت الاستضافة المجانية مؤخرًا وبدأت في التنشيط بدون وقت على الإطلاق .. وقت التشغيل جيد .. عمومًا جيد جدًا حتى الآن

phil

Jul 04, 2011 03:47
رائع
لقد حدث ذلك بسرعة كبيرة ، وعمل رائع ، وأنا أستخدم حزمة مجانية تخدم الكثير مع كل ما هو ضروري. مكان مهم ليكون ب

Noel Marshall

Jul 09, 2011 01:17
أفضل اختيار من بين المجموعة
بعد تجربة أكثر من 5 شركات استضافة أخرى ، سئمت من اكتشاف أشياء لم يتم تضمينها في حساباتي ، وبالتالي اضطررت إلى الدفع مقابل كل شيء كإضافي. عرضت AgilityHoster لي حزمة كاملة وعندما تنتهي صلاحية الحسابات / المجالات التي أمتلكها على المضيفين الآخرين ، سأقوم بنقل كل شيء إلى AgilityHoster. آمل فقط أن يحافظوا على المستوى العالي لخدمة العملاء التي يقدمونها حاليًا!

مع تحياتي
نويل مارشال
مالطا
الاتحاد الأوروبي

Hans Liebknecht

Jul 10, 2011 12:16
استضافة مجانية سهلة وموثوقة
بالنسبة لي أبرز خصائص & quot؛ خطة الاستضافة المجانية لـ Agilityhoster & quot؛ هي الموثوقية (~ 99٪ وقت التشغيل) والتسجيل السهل.

لوحة التحكم واسعة جدًا وفوضوية بعض الشيء ولكنها بشكل عام لا تزال سهلة الاستخدام.

يتم تضمين قواعد بيانات MySQL و PHP4 / 5 في خطة الاستضافة المجانية.

لم يكن لدي أي شكاوى أو مشاكل حتى الآن: لهذا السبب لم أتمكن من التعامل مع & quot؛ علاقات العملاء & quot؛ تقييم.

كنت سأمنحه 10 في فئة & quot؛ ميزات خطة الاستضافة & quot؛ إذا كانت هناك إمكانية لزيادة سعة التخزين إلى 1 غيغابايت ، فهذه هي مساحة القرص التي يمكن للعملاء الجدد الحصول عليها مجانًا الآن (عندما قمت بالتسجيل كانت 25 فقط ...

ycelli celli

Jul 11, 2011 09:31
agilityhoster هو الخيار الأفضل
فتحت حسابًا في agilityhoster.com للاستخدام المؤقت على المواقع التي تم اختبارها.
لدي بعض مواقع الاختبار في نطاق فرعي مجاني وتعمل بشكل جيد للغاية. أرغب في الترقية إلى حساب مدفوع لذلك هناك حاجة.

788336

Jul 15, 2011 03:36
are just about to start your online adventure or would like to get your first impressions of our service without paying anything, the 100 MB Free plan is the right one. It comes with a wide list of features including a quick automated installation of WordPress, Joomla, Mambo and many more PHP scripts. You can receive but cannot send e-mails with this plan. There is a small

Luud Janssen

Jul 19, 2011 05:23
أفضل استضافة مجانية!
الاستضافة المجانية مذهلة. بدلا من ذلك كان لديها المزيد من قواعد بيانات mySQL. لقد تطلب مني الأمر العديد من الأشخاص للحصول على موقع الويب الخاص بي على الإنترنت ، ولا أعرف من هو المطلوب ، ولكن بعد ذلك عندما حصلت عليه عبر الإنترنت ، يتم إجراء التغييرات عبر الإنترنت مباشرة. لم أضطر أبدًا إلى استخدام الخدمات ، لذلك لا أعرف شيئًا عن ذلك. لوحة التحكم جيدة مقسمة إلى فئات ، لكنها ليست بهذا الحجم. على سبيل المثال ، مدير الملفات بطيء للغاية. كل شيء معًا ، أوصي حقًا بهذه العلامة التجارية ، فهي أفضل خدمة استضافة مجانية عبر الإنترنت. (B.tw أستخدم خطة الاستضافة المجانية)

mohammed

Jun 21, 2011 05:54
عظيم وجميل
شكرا جزيلا لك على الخدمة الرائعة أتمنى لك كل الخير

خدمتك جيدة
سعرك منخفض جدا ومناسب
لوحة التحكم الخاصة بك جميلة وواضحة جدًا

Oct 01, 2011 08:12
Nice hosting for that costing. The control panel functions are not too much intuitive, but - hey - it's free!

James

Oct 28, 2011 07:09
قيمة رائعة ، لا يمكن منافستها
معجب حقًا بمزود الاستضافة هذا. لقد بدأت بخطة مجانية ولم أصدق الميزات المتاحة لاستثمار بقيمة صفر دولار. لذلك ، قمت بالترقية وأنا أحبه. أرفع القبعات لهؤلاء الأشخاص ، أحد أفضل مقدمي الخدمات.

-جوامع

Kim

Apr 11, 2012 07:59
خدمة جيدة - سعر رائع
لقد اشتركت في Agility منذ عام تقريبًا لأنني كنت أتلقى دروسًا في تصميم الويب. لقد كانوا رائعين وصبورين جدًا معي ودائمًا ما عادوا إلي بسرعة. الآن بعد أن انتهيت تقريبًا من المدرسة ، قمت بالتسجيل في حساب الأعمال الخاص بهم. كانت حقيقة أنهم يدعمون WordPress سببًا كبيرًا في انتهائي من الذهاب معهم.
حتى الآن أنا راضٍ تمامًا عن خدمات أجيليتي وآمل أن أكون أكثر إعجابًا بحساباتهم التجارية.
شكرا أجيليتي ، واستمروا في العمل الجيد!

306806

Apr 26, 2012 10:57
واحد من أفضل المتاح.
لقد استخدمت الإصدار المجاني من Agility Hoster لمدة ثلاث سنوات تقريبًا دون أي مشاكل. Agility Hoster هي واحدة من أفضل خدمات الاستضافة التي بحثت عنها و / أو استخدمتها. لا يضعون قيودًا على مدة توفر الموقع ويجعلون من السهل تحديثه. لن أتردد في التوصية باستخدام Agility Hoster لأي شخص ، وفي الواقع ، لقد أوصيت به على الأقل لشخص واحد استخدمه في النهاية.

rozesky

May 05, 2012 10:57
شركة استضافة جيدة
لقد أحببت تطبيق agility hoster على موقع الويب الخاص بي ، لكنني أجد أنه كان بطيئًا للغاية بين الصفحات حتى أعمل على موقعي
موقع ووردبريس. لا أستطيع حتى الانتهاء منه لأن الأمور تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً

Carina

May 14, 2012 04:33
ممتاز!
ليس لدي ما أقوله سوى استمروا في الأعمال الصالحة. أجيليتي هوستير ممتاز في كثير من الجوانب. آمل في إضافة موقع ويب آخر من خلالهم والاستمرار في الإعلان عنهم من خلال السماح لأصدقائي ومن يريد إنشاء موقع ويب أو استضافة نطاقهم بالذهاب إلى مضيف رشاقة. فهي جيدة حقا. لا يشكو على الإطلاق!

Dok

May 30, 2012 07:39
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
لقد جربت الاستضافة المجانية مؤخرًا وبدأت في التنشيط بدون وقت على الإطلاق .. وقت التشغيل جيد .. عمومًا جيد جدًا حتى الآن

websoft.tn

Jun 11, 2012 01:38
agilityhoster.com محترف!
لقد استخدمت التثبيت التلقائي لـ WordPress وتم بنجاح! أنا أستخدم خطة استضافة مجانية بقيمة 0.00 دولار. أستخدم مدير الملفات في لوحة التحكم وهو مفيد للغاية.

muhammad yusuf ali brandon

Jun 21, 2012 03:28
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل
أنا سعيد حقًا باستخدام agilityhoster.com. إنه جيد جدًا وسريع وودود لوحة التحكم بسيطة جدًا. سهولة الاستخدام.

Fjodor

Sep 02, 2012 10:05
خدمة جيدة جدا.
أنا سعيد جدًا بهذه الخدمة. أجد أنه يمنحني جميع الميزات التي أحتاجها ، والدعم الفني رائع ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار أنني أستخدم المتغير المجاني. الشيء الوحيد الذي قد يكون أفضل هو أن يكون لديك حساب بريد إلكتروني واحد على الأقل يعمل بشكل كامل (POP / SMTP).

Netss Org

Sep 05, 2012 02:31
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
لدي استخدام خطة استضافة مجانية واستمتع بها.
Agilityhoster.com هو أفضل خيار للمواقع الشخصية!
уду обязательно рекомендовать его своим друзьям.
нас в краине о таком приходится только мечтать.

Feb 18, 2013 12:00
No problems with iclickster hosting and they have done pretty much done everything expected for the 2 years I've been with them. Simplicity was the most important thing for me for my blogging, and they have delivered! Great service!

1507779

Sep 14, 2013 09:37
agilityhoster.com يبدو جيدًا
agilityhoster.com يبدو جيدًا

وجدته مع جوجل ، جربه الآن
استخدامه لتثبيت جملة
لوحة cp تبدو جيدة ، تسجيل الدخول والتسجيل سريع

Oct 12, 2013 04:43
We have multiple hosting plans for many years now with Arvixe.Not a single time their support failed to help us promptly and without any hassles. Highly reccommend them!
good to be back

Aug 09, 2014 07:04
Excelent for beginners or even for webmasters. The best free service I've ever seen - R. Schmidt/Brazil

Grahame

Jan 30, 2015 06:10
تجنب
بالإضافة إلى إلغاء حسابي بعد عام واحد ، لأنني لن أدفع لهم مقابل الترقية ، فقد قاموا أيضًا بإلغاء حسابي موقع ويب آخرين كنت قد استخدمت نفس عنوان البريد الإلكتروني لهما. نظرًا لأن مواقع هذه العصابة تحصل على سمعة سيئة ، فإنها تبدأ مواقع جديدة. احترس من leadhoster.com و .atspace.eu و .atwebpages.com و secure.biz.nf: .co.nf و .biz.nf و agilityhoster.com و .getenjoyment.net و .medianewsonline.com و. myartsonline. com و .mygamesonline.org و .mypressonline.com و .mywebcommunity.org و .onlinewebshop.net و .scienceontheweb.net و .sportsontheweb.net وغيرها.

يمكنك التعرف عليها من خلال عناوين البريد الإلكتروني: [email protected]، [email protected] & amp؛ [email protected]

Jun 16, 2016 02:54
In my opinion agilityhoster.com is best!
I have Using Free host plan and enjoy.
I tried severral others and nothing comes close
Agilityhoster.com is best choice for personal sites!
Do not need to look further.

Francisco Chavarria Mora

Mar 24, 2012 04:57
أنا سعيد للغاية مع Agility Hoster ، إنه جيد جدًا!
أنا مستخدم حساب مجاني. أثناء تكوين الاستضافة لديّ أدوات مفيدة للغاية. لوحة التحكم سهلة وبسيطة للغاية.
أنا مستخدم جديد في هذه البيئة و Agility Hoster وجدت مكانًا تسهل فيه الأدوات الإدارية ومعالجات التكوين نشر موقع ما في غضون ساعات قليلة.
سهولة استخدام حساب مجاني بطريقة مسؤولة لقياس قابلية تشغيل الموقع واتخاذ القرار الصحيح للتوصية وشراء الخدمات التي تقدمها Agility Hoster.
أنا راضٍ جدًا عن الخدمة التي أحصل عليها مجانًا وحتى الآن كل ما قدمته أجيليتي هوستر تلقيته في الوقت المحدد ودون أي متاعب

ali4u

Oct 08, 2011 08:27
i like this service very much
osted my sharepoint intranet with aspwebhosting long time agonow my website are using dotnet 4 and php combinationone of the thing i like from aspwebhosting is the ability to host asp.net and php simultaneouly, the other thing is their livechat support helping me troubleshoot code at 2AM sydney time with their combination of great support altough no phone support 24/7 livechat is sufficient to me as troubleshoting code is better on livechat.why i dont give perfect score for their control panel is because

Arif Hidayatulloh

Mar 21, 2012 03:56
أوصي جميع المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون خادم agilityhoster.com
استضافة رائعة!
مرحباً اسمي عارف هداية الله من إندونيسيا ، جاكرتا.
أنا أستخدم & quot؛ الخطة المجانية & quot؛ لمدة عام وحتى الآن ، لا توجد مشاكل ... إنها دائمًا تعمل! أوصي جميع المستخدمين الذين يستخدمون خادم agilityhoster.com

Mar 13, 2012 06:57
Best free hosting I have found to date...and I have been at this for over 10 years.

It seems as if they are never down. And no banner ads..

David

Nov 06, 2011 08:02
One of the best free host...Best with all the feature but lacking on wordpress custom themes...(?? I miss something..??). Would like to host many sites on this

Sujit Shekhar

Nov 15, 2011 07:24
أفضل خدمة
موقع agilityhoster.co هو الأفضل. أعتقد أن استضافة المواقع الأخرى تتبعهم وهذا هو الطريق الصحيح
اشكرك
MCI
بيهار شريف (نالاندا)
الهند

anming

Nov 16, 2011 12:42
إنها خدمة الاستضافة الجيدة.
لقد استخدمت هذه الخدمة على مدار عام كخطة استضافة مجانية. أعتقد أنها أفضل خدمة استخدمتها.

infiltr

Nov 26, 2011 02:45
agilityhoster.com هو مضيف جيد جدا!
أنا أستخدم agilityhoster بالفعل 1.5 سنة.
الدعم الفني ودود للغاية ومفيد. أحصل دائمًا على إجابة خلال 10 دقائق.
شكر.

Mauro Vendemiatti

Dec 03, 2011 04:04
الاستضافة الأفضل في فئتها
أنا سعيد جدًا بخدمات مضيف أجيليتي.
لقد خدموا هدفي بشكل جيد.
أعتقد أن لوحة التحكم فقط يجب أن تكون أكثر ودية.

أنا حقا أحب خدمة الدعم. فريق العمل سريع للغاية ودقيق. دائمًا في مزاج جيد ، ودائمًا ما يجيب ودودًا للغاية على الأسئلة الأكثر غباء.

أنا حقا أوصي بخفة الحركة.

trev papp

Jan 01, 2012 05:25
Everythings great a fine web hosting program. I use the free web hosting for our small group of participants and it works out great.

wayne mcnally

Jan 06, 2012 06:55
جديد في صنع موقع على شبكة الإنترنت. كان الموظفون صبورًا معي ، وظهر الموقع.
تحياتي ....... كمستخدم جديد لدي الكثير من المشاكل. عالج الموظفون المشاكل في الوقت المناسب. تذكرة المشاكل ليست في الوقت الحقيقي مثل التحدث إلى شخص ما ، ولكن الإجابات جاءت بسرعة ، لذا ... ربما وفرت لي الوقت.
في الوقت الحالي ، كان الحل المجاني يعمل بشكل رائع لأنني أبيع فقط كلاب ذليل الذليل وعندما ذهبوا ، ذهبوا.

خطتي هي استخدام iWeb و AgilityHoster لأي مواقع ويب مستقبلية.

واين ماكنالي مهندس متقاعد

DetreS

Jan 11, 2012 09:52
استضافة رائعة
إنه يعمل بشكل جيد ، ويبدو أنه استضافة مجانية جيدة.
أحتاج إلى تجربته أكثر من ذلك بقليل ، لكنني أعتقد أنه يمكنني العثور على كل ما أريده هنا ، فالويب الخاص بنا ليس سوى منتدى MMORPG ، وآمل ألا نواجه مشاكل مع الاستضافة.

sanjay

Jan 20, 2012 05:22
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل! أفضل! agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!

terrasurfer

Feb 13, 2012 08:15
راضٍ جدًا
أنا أستخدم خدمة أجيليتي هوستر المجانية. استخدامه بشكل أساسي كمضيف للمجال وخادم الملفات. أنا أتطلع إلى القيام ببعض مهام html وأستخدمها كمنطقة انطلاق لصفحتي. إن حقيقة أنه يمكنني القيام بهذه الأشياء مجانًا هي الميزة الرئيسية بالنسبة لي ، حيث لا أرغب في الدفع بالضرورة مقابل منطقة انطلاق.

لم أضطر إلى استخدام دعم العملاء بعد ، (والذي أعتقد أنه قد يكون زائدًا) الواجهات بديهية جدًا ، وقد تمكنت من فعل كل ما أردت القيام به حتى الآن دون أي مساعدة إضافية. تعجبني إمكانية تحرير الملفات ، فمن الملائم ألا أضطر إلى التنزيل - التعديل - والتحميل القدرة على تحرير الملف & quot؛ in place & quot؛ على خادم agilityhoster هو v ...

[email protected]

Feb 26, 2012 12:55
أجيليتي هوستر رائع
يعد Agility Hoster مكانًا رائعًا لبدء نطاقك ، مع خيار مجاني تمامًا ولا يتم عرض أي إضافات أو لافتات على موقعك فهو marval استضافة.
بمجرد أن تتمكن من إكمال موقعك وبدء حركة المرور ، يمكنك الترقية بسهولة إلى خطة تكون أكثر ملاءمة لاحتياجاتك.
فريق عمل رائع.

dopreto

Feb 28, 2012 07:42
agilityhoster.com جيد
Estou muito satisfeito com agilityhoster.com و airplanejo استمرارية الماء من خلال سرعة وتيرة. O facto de poder dispor aqui de php، mysql، etc. é um ponto muto positivo e que eu valoro muito specialmente. Tambén valoro muito positivamente o facto de poder dispor aqui de un editor e de un uploader que funcionam muito bem

dm.o.kovalenko

Feb 29, 2012 10:39
حسن جدا!
خطط استضافة مجانية مذهلة! :) جيد جدا للمبتدئين. معظم ميزات الاستضافة المدفوعة بما في ذلك برامج التثبيت المسبق لـ CMS.

Mar 08, 2012 12:59
إذا كنت تريد مساحة خالية ... هذا جيد
إذا كنت تريد مساحة خالية للتلاعب بأساسيات ...
cgi ssi css html php برمجة اباتشي خادم لينكس ...
هذه الخدمة مثالية تقريبًا ...

[email protected]

Mar 10, 2012 09:26
أنا أحب خفة الحركة.
كان هذا هو موقع الويب الأول الخاص بي.
لقد وجدت أنه من السهل جدًا إعداده ويوفر AH جميع الأدوات اللازمة على الرغم من أنني اخترت استخدام أدواتي.
لا أتعرض أبدًا لأي ضغوط منهم للدفع ، لكن إذا احتجت إلى التوسع فسأكون سعيدًا بالدفع. إنها رخيصة جدًا. لم أكن بحاجة إلى دعم العملاء ، لذا لا يمكنني التعليق على ذلك بصراحة.
أوصي بـ Agility Hoster. شكرا على الاستضافة المجانية يا شباب!

default_user

Mar 15, 2012 04:45
أحد أفضل مضيفين مجانيين على الإنترنت
لقد جربت العديد من المضيفين الذين يقدمون خدمات الاستضافة المجانية والعديد منها طغت عليها الخيارات التي يقدمها AgilityHoster.com.

Jun 12, 2011 11:07
if the space and database could be larger, it would be much better.
Of course, i use the free plan,hah.
uptime best
support: haven't faced problems, so don't know.

asep sutarman

Jun 22, 2011 06:42
أفضل موقع استضافة
أنا مبتدئ في موقع الاستضافة ولكن مع agilityhoster وجدت أنه سهل للغاية ومجاني ، فهي تشمل cpanel في منطقة الاستضافة المجانية التي تعطيني الكثير من الخيارات
الأفضل لخفة الحركة

[email protected]

Jun 06, 2011 08:59
خدمات جيدة
من الصعب فهم قابلية الاستخدام .. ولكنها لا تزال جيدة لأن الخدمات تقدم استضافة مجانية 071020097.agilityhoster.com

Adrian Walsh

Mar 18, 2011 01:12
Great! what a pleasant experience. i'm new to AgilityHosting but i have nothing but praise for them.
i'm using the free service and it couldnot be better.
thanks for a great service.

Bobby Murray

Mar 20, 2011 04:10
Does not it support Hurricane Electric Free DNS service.
It takes a long time to resolve my domain.

Nebojsa

Mar 21, 2011 01:28
Very nice thing to find a free host to setup my website and test it. And later I just might upgrade to paid service.

Manuel M. Fandino

Mar 21, 2011 03:47
A great service and a great domain hoster.
PHP works perfect. Latency is small and you are provided with a lot of space.

Roj Ventura

Mar 22, 2011 04:49
It's working very well for me.
Easy update and good hosting.
I'm using the free hosting plan, with an almost perfect efficiency.

eduarado

Mar 26, 2011 03:54
agilityhoster جيد جدا
أنا سعيد جدا مع مضرب رشاقة. أوصي للجميع. أنا طالب في PHP وأستخدم الآن لاختبار خطة سيئة للتوظيف في المستقبل. نوصي.

Mar 17, 2011 09:22
I am not good at English.
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

Paul Mixon

Mar 30, 2011 10:16
خدمة رائعة
من فضلك لا تتوقف عما تفعله!
أحب الخطة المجانية وخطط للترقية إلى الخدمات المتميزة
في وقت لاحق.

كان فقط بضع دقائق من التوقف يوم الأحد 26 مارس

Apr 01, 2011 07:50
I am currently using AgilityHoster's free plan, and I am so completely satisfied that I am probably going to upgrade my plan very soon.

When I first transferred my domain to AgilityHoster it seemed to take an extremely long time to get DNS settings changed. So I opened a trouble ticket. Come to find out I missed a step, and they pointed it out. However, in pointing out my mistake they were very courteous and professional.

Also, even though I am only using the free service, I received a response to my trouble ticket in LESS than 24 hours. This, in my opinion, is EXCELLENT customer service.

Not only am I staying, I will be recommending them to my friends and colleagues. Also, I will advertise for them as much as I can on any and all sites I have.

Joe Korson

Apr 02, 2011 05:11
ممتاز شكرا لك
الأكثر رواجًا - استمروا في العمل الجيد - بعد أن أمضيت للتو دقيقتين حرفيًا للتسجيل مع agilityhoster ، كان حسابي جاهزًا للاستخدام في غضون دقيقتين إضافيتين. خدمة رائعة سأعود لاستخدامها مرة أخرى ، ومرة ​​أخرى!

ckacakamanis

Apr 03, 2011 11:24
لطيف..
خطة استضافة مجانية .. أحاول مشروع السنة الأخيرة .. أنا طالب بالفعل. أتمنى أن تتعلم منك يا رفاق ..

357743

Apr 03, 2011 10:55
أنا أستخدم بالفعل استضافة أخرى من قبل ، لكن agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل
agilityhoster هو أفضل استضافة عرفتها على الإطلاق. إحدى الخدمات التي أحبها هي تثبيت ووردبريس في استضافتي ، فهي غير موجودة في خدمة استضافة ويب أخرى.

Bren

Apr 04, 2011 05:17
simply the best
سعيد للغاية بخدمتهم.
100٪ راضٍ.
أفضل ما استخدمته على الإطلاق ...
دعم عملاء رائع ، واجهة سهلة الاستخدام ، مستقرة للغاية.




خطة مجانية

Jun 07, 2011 02:32
I am using free plan and they rock.

They are a host of high quality and support PHP mail() unlike other free hosting.

Uptime is 98%

[email protected]

Mar 31, 2011 09:20
عمل جيد!
شكرا مشرف: د

لقد بدأت للتو في استخدام خدمة AGIlity

آمل أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا بالنسبة لي.

استمر في إدارة المشرف

سأكون بجانبك

ها ها ها ها

اوه وبعد ذلك. يرجى دعم عملي الذي سيستخدم خادمك قريبًا

chinmay gajjar

Mar 17, 2011 03:55
this is realy nice thing... i was in serch of free hosting site that can run php scripts and i tried over 15 websites... but one day my friend said me to try agility hoster for free hosting of domain and that worked. i am realy feeling great having this type of service.. thank you agilityhoster team...
i am realy fan of this service.

Lasee

Mar 16, 2011 09:45
i was looking a best free hosting site since longtime...atlest i found agilityhoster.
i love this site

Hadi

Mar 16, 2011 12:00
nice hosting...
best and free... i love it, hope agility hoster will keep the free hosting forever... :D

kiry

Mar 06, 2011 12:12
i am very happy with it to date, i am planning to upgrade very soon to a paid scheme.







my oppibnion is that it is great

raj

Mar 07, 2011 02:52
i am very happy with it to date, i am planning to upgrade very soon to a paid scheme.







my oppibnion is that it is great”

Alex

Mar 08, 2011 10:43
after about 2 years its still free and its still works with no ad!! what else could make it better?

i never asked for any customer service so i cant judge about that but for this price it seems preety good

Budi Celluler

Mar 08, 2011 11:35
On this free web hosting provider nothing feature auto script install,and this very bad without this feature.

Daniel Boone

Mar 08, 2011 07:54
Agility Hoster is Great!!! Thanks for such a wonderful companion website. I really enjoyed using the free trial for the class AIS

Daniel

Mar 10, 2011 03:07
really think this is a great site, thank you very much for this. this site really lets people do want they want to do, and its all free! its seems to be really good, havent been using it for very long but still seems to be a great thing.

Skinny

Mar 10, 2011 06:59
AgilityHoster is so good! Give me much interesting things. Very easy to use. Useful to learning for me.

Ali

Mar 14, 2011 11:19
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

josse zavala

Mar 14, 2011 06:01
is realli good i like it and is free really think this is a great site, thank you very much for this. this site really lets people do want they want to do, and its all free! its seems to be really good, havent been using it for very long but still seems to be a great thing.”

Mar 14, 2011 10:56
Definitely I will recommend it to my friends. I am very pleased with the free web hosting, which your site is providing. It saved me a lot of money. I am very happy because I find you.

Mar 15, 2011 12:43
AgilityHoster is a very good web hosting server, a wonderful site. And are free to use!. It is real? Or a dream?

DPA

Mar 15, 2011 08:28
I am not good at English.
they are the best company ever i use in hosting and web servers and i use the free hosting plan for now

Juliano Kaus

Mar 15, 2011 04:20
very good suport, and uptime, I would like to put a lot of sites inside agility hosts, the price is 0, and I am very happy about this

karan

Mar 16, 2011 06:40
Good, easy,robust..!
Keep up the good work.!
Totally free and add free.
Nice work .
Not much experience but been good till now.
Hope to hear from u in future.

Kaitu

Mar 16, 2011 06:44
hi im using the free plan! and i love what i see. the control panel is a user friendly based. the pice is quite reasonable for other packages and customer support amazing.

Apr 08, 2011 03:53
agilityhoster لديها خدمات استضافة جيدة
لقد كنت أستخدم agilityhoster منذ ما يقرب من عامين حتى الآن ، على الرغم من أنني أستخدم خدمات الاستضافة المجانية فقط ، فإن الخدمة التي أستخدمها هي الأفضل مقارنة بالاستضافة المجانية الأخرى التي استخدمتها من قبل. تستخدم لوحة التحكم ، وخيار FTP سهل الإعداد للغاية ، وكذلك شرق للاستخدام. مساحة الويب ضخمة بالنظر إلى أنني أستخدم خطة الاستضافة المجانية فقط. الرسوم الأخرى مفيدة أيضًا ، مثل قاعدة المعرفة والمنتديات والبرامج التعليمية بين الآخرين. دعم العملاء رائع أيضًا ، يتم الرد على الاستفسارات على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني على الفور من قبل موظفي الدعم. بشكل عام ، لدى agilityhoster خدمة استضافة ويب جيدة جدًا.

NImod

Apr 11, 2011 03:08
The service is good and interestingly i took the free plan. even then they give the best service i ever seen in the net for freee

Aitortxo

Apr 05, 2011 11:43
agilityhoster.com مذاقها جيد!
لا يسعني إلا أن أقول إنه ليس لدي أي مشاكل في agilityhoster.com ، وهذا جيد جدًا.
أردت موقعًا مجانيًا للاستضافة بدون إعلانات ، PHP و MySQL لاختبار صيانة خادم ويب ، و agilityhoster.com يلبي جميع الاحتياجات ، ولديه أكثر من الحد الأدنى.
كما يقول الملخص ، موقع agilityhoster.com مذاق جيد!

yao zhang

Apr 11, 2011 08:58
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
لقد وجدت موقعك للتو ، رؤية الموقع وسرعته جيدة ، خاصة الاستضافة المجانية التي تقدمها لك ، أحبها ، أتمنى أن تستمر في الاستضافة المجانية شكرا لخدماتك.

wahyu

May 07, 2011 08:57
agilityhoster.com استمر في ذلك
هذا هو الوقت انظر حولك
يجب أن نكون خطة استضافة رائعة
إذا كنت تريد أن تدفع لي عن النظام في علاقتك
يبقي لي على قيد الحياة

sharptduu

Apr 11, 2011 05:32
دين
أرى الخدمات تعمل ببطء. أتمنى ذلك أسرع الآن. لا يمكنني تشغيل أداة خاصة بي. Tks للخدمات.
انا احب شركتك

Stewart Procter

May 08, 2011 10:51
أفضل خدمة مجانية على الويب
رائع حقًا للأندية غير الهادفة للربح مثل أنديةنا حيث لن تكون الأرقام التي يتدربون رائعة أبدًا. فقط باستخدام منظمات مثل هذه يمكننا الترويج لأنفسنا.

Mustafa

May 09, 2011 10:19
I was seeking a free hosting site but i did,t find anyone and i tired,then my old friend advise me to check this site
(agilityhoster).Atlest i found it wich was i seeking

freesidual

May 13, 2011 02:40
أفضل ما استخدمته أو رأيته على الإطلاق
أشياء رائعة مجانًا! أفضل ما استخدمته أو رأيته على الإطلاق. كان دعم العملاء دائمًا على دراية ومفيد. كان منشئ موقع الويب هذا سهل الاستخدام ، وكان لديه كل الخيارات المتنوعة المطلوبة.

eduardo

May 13, 2011 03:27
agilityhoster.com جيد جدا!
أجيليتي هوستر أعتقد أنه جيد جدًا. لديه أقصى قوة للخوادم ولا يخرج أبدًا. أوصي للجميع.

Michele

May 16, 2011 11:22
Very good service, phpmyadmin is a bit slow but the service is good. The control panel is ok and I'm very happy it's free. I've just some problems with reCaptcha (google's function), but I changed the captcha script and now it's ok.

hitoki

May 20, 2011 06:06
agilityhoster.com هو مضيف ويب مجاني رائع
agilityhoster.com هو برنامج hpsting مجاني رائع على الويب ، فأنا أحب مثبت البرنامج النصي الفوري واستضافة الويب المجانية مع إدارة cp رائعة حتى أنا جديد باستخدام خدمة agilityhoster ، فإن الاستضافة المجانية مع برنامج cp ومثبت البرنامج النصي الجيد هو ما أحبه من agilityhoster.com
أستخدم استضافة الويب المجانية لمدونتي وأحبها حقًا لأنني لست مضطرًا إلى تثبيت البرنامج النصي بنفسي ؛ د

OSUJI

May 23, 2011 11:51
agilityhoster هو الأفضل
لقد استخدمت الخطة الأساسية. لقد كان لطيفًا ورائعًا. كنت سعيدًا جدًا ، هذا المكان لطيف بالنسبة لي.

Jun 01, 2011 06:24
amazing site and hosting service!
very cheap hosting service.
reliable service.
good cutomer relation.

Stacy Carera

Jun 01, 2011 08:16
يجب أن تمضي أجيليتي قدما
هذا هو أفضل شيء يحتاجه المبتدئ على الويب ، فأنا أستخدم خطة مجانية وخطة VIP يمكنني الحصول على العديد من الخدمات مثل Joomla ، وكان ذلك عملاً جيدًا بالنسبة لي ، وما زلت أستخدمه ولا أذهب أبدًا إلى خادم آخر إذا كان مضيف رشاقة ستقدم خدمة مجانية للجميع

Sri Kusmiati

Jun 02, 2011 11:00
لا شيء أفضل من مضرب رشاقة
هذا مضيف مجاني جيد أكثر مما التقيت به من قبل ، من فضلك لا توقف هذا المضيف المجاني ..

10 ممتاز

Jun 02, 2011 11:49
I´m using AgilityHoster From Buenos Aires - Argentina and I enjoy using AgilityHoster !
Thanks for this free service !

744308

Jun 03, 2011 12:14
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
تسجيل سهل ، أسعار جيدة ، إدارة سهلة. اتصال جيد.
تعذر التحقق من الدعم حتى الآن. على الإطلاق أنا مبتدئ مثل مصمم الويب ،
وأريد أن أقول شكرا على الدعم

Jun 05, 2011 12:59
I have just started with your domain service, and I don't think that it is very user-friendly to the new/inexperienced user, such as myself. Right now, I am having trouble pointing my website to your service. The turn around response time to my initial email was quite fast, but the information was useless to me. It gave me no insight as to how to actually point my website to yours. As it stands now, I am no closer to my answer than I was this morning. I think that you could do better with your customer service department, maybe actually giving some useful information to your customers might be a good place to start, not just sending them to a FAQ section that is filled with a lot of tech answers not very helpful to the inexperienced user.

CompanionWulf

May 07, 2011 12:26
أحد أفضل المضيفين!
لقد علمت بـ Agility Host منذ فترة ، لكنني تعاملت معه بجدية أكبر عند البحث عن الشركات التي توفر استضافة Wordpress. Agility Host هي واحدة من الشركات القليلة التي تقدم استضافة Wordpress مجانية.

ليس عندى مشاكل على الاطلاق. سرعة التحميل سريعة ووقت التشغيل جيد بشكل موثوق. لقد واجهت مشاكل مع التحميل البطيء مرتين فقط ، ولكن تم حلها بسرعة كبيرة.

لم تكن لدي خبرة في دعم العملاء ، لكن قسم الأسئلة الشائعة لديهم إعلامي وتعليمي.

لوحة cPanel غنية بالميزات ، وتضم كل ما تحتاجه ثم بعضها. من السهل التنقل ؛ ومع ذلك ، في البداية واجهت مشكلة في العثور على مكانها بعد تسجيل الدخول. ليس الأمر على الفور ...

May 06, 2011 05:18
I am very impressed with Agility Hoster. I am using the free hosting option and I haven't had any problems. The Uptime is great. No Ads! I don't know how they do it but hats off to Agility Hoster!

nova

May 08, 2011 10:31
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
أنا سعيد مع AgilityHoster.com لأن الميزة جيدة خاصة بالنسبة للمنتج المجاني
يمكننا استخدام php و mysql في هذا المنتج

infiltr

Apr 29, 2011 07:35
agilityhoster.com حبيبي استضافة!
إنها شركة استضافة رائعة ، أحاول استخدام العديد من الشركات الأخرى. ليسوا جيدين. لكن الدعم الفني لـ agilityhoster يساعدني في كل مرة

trev papp

Apr 12, 2011 08:21
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل
نوصي بشدة بالخدمة الممتازة ، لقد مر عام تقريبًا حتى استضفنا موقعنا هنا وباستثناء بعض المشكلات البسيطة ، كانت خدمة الموقع رائعة

Noel Marshall

Apr 13, 2011 10:25
مع برنامج agilityhoster تحصل على WYSIWYG حقيقي
أنا الآن أتسوق من أجل مضيف لعملائي. أنا أبحث عن مضيف مستعد لتقديم صفقة شاملة وليس مضيفًا يفرض عليك رسومًا مقابل كل شيء كإضافة!
مضيفي الآخر من هذا القبيل وأخطط لنقل جميع عملائي إلى خدمة استضافة صادقة.
أعتقد أنني وجدت واحدة في النهاية!
يبدو أن AgilityHoster يقدم كل ما أحتاجه للحصول على أفضل سعر وصدقني ، لقد بحثت وبحثت!
لذلك إذا كان كل شيء لا يزال على ما يرام بعد تجاربي ، فقد وجدت عملائي أفضل منزل جديد!

Muhammad Saleem

Apr 14, 2011 06:53
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
خدمة استضافة جميلة. أنا راضٍ حقًا عن الخدمة. على الرغم من أنني أستخدم حزمة الاستضافة المجانية. ولكن قد أرغب أيضًا في اقتراح جميع الحزم للآخرين.

خدمة لطيفة

muhsin umar

Apr 16, 2011 01:27
Agilityhoster.com هو أفضل استضافة ويب في هذا العالم
أنا راضٍ جدًا عن مضيف رشاقة. إنه مضيف مثالي بسعر جيد وخدمة جيدة. agilityhoster.com هو أفضل استضافة ويب في هذا العالم

Bvogel

May 01, 2011 07:41
يقدم موقع agilityhoster.com خدمة استضافة مذهلة بدون تكاليف !! [...]
يقدم موقع Agilityhoster.com حقًا خدمة مذهلة بدون تكلفة على الإطلاق. لدي حاليًا موقعان مستضافان معهم ولا يمكن أن أكون أكثر سعادة. واجهتهم ولوحة التحكم سهلة الاستخدام والفهم للغاية. لم أواجه أبدًا مشكلة واحدة معهم أو تعطل موقع الويب الخاص بي. شركة مدهشة للغاية سأستمر في استخدامها لسنوات عديدة قادمة !!

Jonathan Willick

Apr 18, 2011 02:30
انه رائع
أجيليتيهوستر مذهل. لقد كنت أستخدم هذه الخدمة منذ حوالي 4 أشهر ولم أواجه أي مشكلة على الإطلاق.

Apr 19, 2011 08:55
عمل عظيم!
لقد استخدمت أجيليتي هوستر يومين فقط ، وأنا راضٍ بالفعل. استمروا في العمل الرائع ، AgilityHoster!

Apr 17, 2011 12:21
خدمة جيدة جدا ، حتى أو خطة أساسية
لقد كنت أستخدم هذه الخدمة لفترة من الوقت في خطة مجانية. الخدمة جيدة جدا ، والموثوقية عالية جدا. بالتأكيد أود أن أوصي بهذه الاستضافة.

sprinet

Apr 20, 2011 02:20
شركة ممتازة!
أجيليتي هوستر خدمة مذهلة ، رائعة ، سرعة كبيرة ، شركة مثالية للتعامل معها ، موصى بها بشدة على أي شركة استضافة أخرى مدفوعة أو مجانية

703241

Apr 20, 2011 11:48
agilityhoster.com رائع
أنا أحب هذه الاستضافة
سهل للتسجيل
استمر في ذلك ، لدي هذه الاستضافة الآن مع عدة دقائق .......
لدي هذه الخدمة المجانية تستمر حتى نهاية اليوم.
يجب أن أقول: إنه مهم جدًا بالنسبة لي ....
غدا سأدعو صديقي لاستخدام هذه الاستضافة ، لأن الخدمة جيدة جدا وممتعة

menossi

Apr 21, 2011 03:33
agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل!
Agilityhoster.com هو الأفضل حقًا !!! لقد وجدت موقع agilityhoster.com في google.com ، ولا أصدق ذلك! الخدمة 100٪ وقت تشغيل ، أفضل خدمة في رأيي ، أقوى الأدوات و cpanel. عظيم ! عظيم ! الآن أذهب إلى موقع الويب الخاص بي في php مجانًا يستضيفه agilityhoster.com! أنا سعيد ! مع السلامة !

businesscoach

Apr 22, 2011 08:33
من السابق لأوانه التعليق
كان يبدو جيدا. تم وضعه جيدًا ومنطقيًا ، لكن لدي مشكلة في تسجيل الدخول إلى Filezilla. لكن هذه خدمة مجانية ، لذا أعتقد أنه يتعين علينا قبول أنها لن تكون مثالية. سأحاول الآن تجربة دعم العملاء وسأعلمكم جميعًا بأدائهم.
كان الإعداد غير مؤلم للغاية مقارنة ببعض القمامة الموجودة هناك.

peter

Apr 23, 2011 09:18
I've already done this, so the fact I have to waste time doing it again is a big negative! Response to my enquiry was good, and I like the features. But I'll only be able to truly rate the service onse I have the FTP side up and running. It seems to all work logically and is a damned side better than some of the other services out there that are there merely to show the world their genius and lack of understanding of the customer.

Apr 23, 2011 04:07
The free hosting service is reliable, robust and easy to use. I have no complaints!

Advance notice is provided for downtime during upgrades, much appreciated!

I had previously tried other free hosting services for my non-profit site and not been satisified but yours has not disappointed. I would recommend it to anyone.

Edd Norton

Apr 23, 2011 09:30
خدمة رائعة
AgilityHoster بسهولة أفضل خطط الاستضافة التي تناسب احتياجات العميل. لدي حساب مجاني فقط ، ولكن هذا هو كل ما أحتاجه. ثابر على العمل الجيد

Akhilesh Shrinet

Apr 20, 2011 01:49
I am happy with this service, although I am free domain holder which yet not activated. I am awaiting for that