Game Servers استعراض كامل


خوادم اللعبة تفاصيل

لماذا تختار خوادم اللعبة?

  • Windows و Linux متاحان

Game Servers مواقع الخادم

Game Servers Servers in United Statesالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية Game Servers Logo
Dedicated Server
E5-1650v3
$186.94 /شهريا
166.24
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    6 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    64GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    240GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    10TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1220
$72.69 /شهريا
64.64
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    4 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    16GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    1TB الفراغ
  • البيانات
    10TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1240v3
$103.85 /شهريا
92.35
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    4 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    32GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    120GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    10TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    29
Dedicated Server
E3-1270v5
$114.24 /شهريا
101.59
تفاصيل كاملة
  • نظام تشغيل
    لينكس
  • نظام تشغيل
    شبابيك
  • وحدة المعالجة المركزية
    4 النوى
  • الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب
    32GB ذاكرة
  • قرص
    240GB SSD الفراغ
  • البيانات
    10TB عرض النطاق
  • IPS مخصص
    29

Game Servers استعراض الاستضافة 2021

مراجعة كاملة لـ HostMeHost

خدماتWeb hosting

Information about Game Servers

GameServers.com, which has 12 offices around the globe, is one of world's leading game hosting businesses. GameServers.com is home to the best online games, providing unparalleled support, reliability and other features that ensure customers have an unforgettable gaming experience.

You can also get dedicated services, such as installing your operating system and multiple games on your server, or hosting your websites.

http://www.gameservers.com/why/

Number 1 Game Server Provider with over 300,000.
GameServers.com is the leading game hosting provider, with over 300,000. Customers served. You can trust us to be a reliable company and will always stand behind any product that you buy from.
GameServers.com has a reputation for being the best host when hosting is required by major gaming studios. Many developers have been involved with us, such as Infinity Ward (Call of Duty Modern Warfare), Treyarch(Call of Duty Black Ops), Tripwire Interactive ("Killing Floor") and Epic Studios (Unreal Series).

Tech Support 24 x 7
We have friendly and dedicated technicians available to help you 24/7. They are there to help you if things go well. You can reach out to us to ask for mods or improvements to the control panel, as well as any other suggestions.

Switch between locations at any moment to get the largest network!
GameServers.com is the world's leading provider of games. We have 35 points of presence. You don't have to stay in one of our offices - many services that we offer allow you to change your voice or game server to any datacenter, for up to four times per month.

Our custom Control Panel makes it easy to manage your server!
It can be difficult to manage your server. The GameServers.com control panel makes managing mods and games easy with a few clicks. Our games support more than 200 mods, which can be accessed with just a click!

ClanPay - Shared payments
GameServers.com offers many options to fund your account. Pay with any of the major credit card options, your PayPal account, or send us a cheque. After you create an account, you can share any future payments with clan members through our ClanPay option. ClanPay will allow you to create a page on GameServers.com that your clan members can access. They will be able to view their servers and then make donations directly to your account.

Guaranteed Satisfaction
GameServers.com is confident that you'll love it. We offer a 5-day money-back guarantee on all of our products. You can get a complete refund if you're not completely satisfied with the product within 5 days.

خدمات

خوادم مخصصة
استضافة المشاريع
Procon Hosting
Free Redirect Servers

Battlefield 4 Servers
Voice Servers : Ventrilo Servers | Teamspeak Servers | Mumble Servers

Additional brands
http://www.gametracker.com/ - GameTracker provides game server admins and gamers alike with details and statistics about their server and other game servers around the world, including rankings, players, and game information.

http://www.gamespeak.com/ - GameSpeak is a fully licensed provider of affordable Ventrilo and Teamspeak servers for guilds, clans, and teams.

تسعير خوادم اللعبة

خادم مخصص
صفقة السعر مساحة القرص الرامات "الذاكرة العشوائية في الهواتف والحواسيب عرض النطاق نظام تشغيل IPS مخصص عدد وحدات المعالجة المركزية
E3-1220 $72.69 1 تيرابايت 16 غيغا بايت 10 تيرابايت windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E3-1240v3 $103.85 SSD120 جيجابايت 32 جيجابايت 10 تيرابايت windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E3-1270v5 $114.24 SSD240 جيجابايت 32 جيجابايت 10 تيرابايت windows server planelinux server plane 29 4
E5-1650v3 $186.94 SSD240 جيجابايت 64 جيجابايت 10 تيرابايت windows server planelinux server plane 29 6

أنواع دفع متعددة

يحب العملاء المختلفون الدفع بطرق مختلفة ، وتتيح لك خوادم الألعاب احتضانهم جميعًا


Game Servers - credit
Game Servers - MasterCard
Game Servers - debit
Game Servers - prepaid cards

خوادم اللعبة كلمات قليلة

استضافة الويب لخوادم الألعاب: 11 مراجعة للعملاء ، 0 ردود دعم ، 0 شهادات ، 4 منتجات ، 0 عروض ترويجية ، 3 مواقع اجتماعية ، Alexa # 106978 ، منذ 2008

Game Servers الكوبونات والصفقات 2020

20% Off Your Order

2019SALE


20% Off Your Orders

2019SALE


2019 Sale! 20% Off New Voice And Game Servers

2019SALE


20% Off New Voice & Game Servers

2018SALE


20% Off New Voices And Game Servers

FALL20


20% Off New Voice & Game Servers

2017SALE


10% Off Use This Link ...

1649880


25% Off Sitewide

647565876


6% Off RuneScape 07 Fire Cape 70 Ranged & 40 Defense Hot Sale

JUSTPP


$0.79 Per Slot on Popular Games!

1637717


15% OFF For 12 Months

Game Servers


Coupon Code To Gameservers.com

8645643


25% Off Everythig Only Works For 2010 April Be Quick!

16298gameserver


50% Off Voice Server ...

1639976


50% Off Voice Server

1637717


photo
35% Off Your Order

71023
صالح حتى 6/19/2018


photo
50% Off Game Servers

SUMMER21
صالح حتى 8/1/2016


31 تعليقات

Chris

Nov 02, 2010 08:51
$9.9535 Players Teamspeak 3
Pending Install

My balance: $0.00 (credit)

It went down on me and i have been waiting over 1 1/2 days for it to be restarted. this is not the only time this has happened. This happens once every 2 to 3 months. I have been with them for over a year now (one year six months) and I am tired of it. It takes forever for support to answer. I have resolved to calling them every hour on the hour to get a response. I am currently shopping for a new host that does do what they say and have 24/7 support. Gameservers does NOT have 24/7 support. Instead, you get an auto generated response when you submit a ticket. When you call the phone number listed for gameservers, it goes to voicemail and does not identify a person that the voice mail belongs ...

kevin flynn

Nov 06, 2011 09:17
مضيف رهيب رهيب {gameservers.com)
لقد كنت أستضيف / أدير خوادم مخصصة للألعاب لأكثر من 15 عامًا ويمكنني القول دون ذرة من التردد أو الأسف أن موقع gameservers.com هو أسوأ مضيف خادم رأيته في كل تلك السنوات التي تزيد عن 15 عامًا. لديهم دعم عملاء رهيب إما أن يحل المشكلة ثم يجيب على تذكرتك وكأنك متخلف ولم تكن هناك مشكلة أو لن يقوموا بإصلاح أي شيء ويتصرفون بنفس الطريقة. أو لن يقوموا بإصلاح أي شيء ويخبرونك أن خطتهم كانت أن يتم إفسادها بهذه الطريقة في المقام الأول. الشيء الخطأ حقًا هو أنه صحيح! إنهم في الواقع يفضلون كسر شيء ما ثم الحصول على أي رضا العملاء على الإطلاق!

أفضل جزء أنا ...

Scott

Jan 12, 2012 06:17
No customer service. The low level tech answering ticket give u attitude and do not answer simple questions! I found them to be combative.

Oct 11, 2012 12:22
Support is atrocious, non responsive, non caring. Not unusual for a server to be down for days especially if over a weekend. Support will not respond to their tickets at times for almost 48 hours. We have been with GameServers for almost 5 years and the support has always been bad. If it is possible to us to get a server with any other host we do so now even though at one time all our servers were hosted with GameServers.

Apr 13, 2013 01:31
Had the server for less than a month, in that time the server was unstable, and constant crashes during prime time hours (weekends and holidays). But the 2 days of downtime at the end of my subscription was what did it, no help from custommer support during that time, and no reimbursement.

DO NOT support this firm, they will rip u of!!

Jan 06, 2013 08:36
the worst game server provider.... bought it today and can't even access the server or controll panel to change it name....

Vincent

Feb 28, 2016 05:09
لا تستخدم Gameservers.com
الخوادم غير مستقرة ، ولديها الكثير من الأخطاء ، والدعم رهيب. الغش ، لا يعيدون أموالي! لا تحصل على خادم مع هذه الشركة.

هذه شركة احتيال خالصة ، فهم يريدون فقط أموالك وعندما يتلقونها لا يعطون أي شيء.

Sep 27, 2018 08:30
unfortunately they are very poor and very slow at comiing back to you on customer serveice, we experienced being lagged out , server constantly restarts and when ddosed we were all lagged off, they say they have protection but it doesnt feel like it

when we brought it to their attention they eventually suspended the server - not giving a fuck about our community that we have built up and the fact that they could have sent us a report and also moved us to a different hosting server was not even offered

avoid at all costs and go with someone who has better responses times in customer service - one that actually cares about their client

Mar 19, 2020 09:43
I don't know what these other reviews are talking about? I've been using GameServers for quite a few months now and their customer service is quick to respond, professional, and helpful. I've never had any technical difficulties and I'm sure if I did, they'd be on it in a snap. If you're looking for a good and affordable game hosting site, I'd give them a try. I've been really unsatisfied with other hosting sites in the past.

May 25, 2020 08:16
I was paying $8.28/mo for 5GB RAM server, and wanted to switch games to a game that requires far less resources, but they tell me I can't use my current subscription, and have to cancel and start a new one for the other game, and want me to pay $9.99/mo. for 1GB RAM, when I was paying $8.28/mo. for 5GB RAM. When I first started with them, I was so pleased that I finally found a game server host with a location near me that had decent latency, but the money grabbing can take a hike!

Boadaecia

Oct 24, 2014 09:36
لا تثق بخوادم الألعاب للعب معك بشكل عادل!
استأجرت مجموعتي خادمًا مخصصًا من Gameservers لمدة 9 أشهر تقريبًا لتشغيل أجهزة vm الخاصة بنا من أجل MMOG الذي نلعبه. كانت الخدمة دون المتوسط ​​في أحسن الأحوال ؛ كانت استجابة خدمة العملاء سريعة أثناء مرحلة الإعداد الأولية ، ولكن بمجرد تغيير الأموال ، كان من الصعب اللحاق بها ، وكان علينا الانتظار أكثر من 24 ساعة للحصول على استجابة لمشاكل التوقف ، وما إلى ذلك.
أخيرًا قررنا أن الأمر لا يستحق كل هذا العناء ، وجدنا بديلاً أفضل وألغينا خدمة Gameserver .. نظرًا لأنها كانت بطيئة جدًا في الاستجابة ، انتهى الأمر بعد 4 أيام من دورة الفوترة التالية. الآن يرفضون رد الدفعة الزائدة مقابل خدمة الخادم ولديهم في الواقع الكثير من ...

david richardson

Jun 03, 2020 10:17
great company there customer service is really great , anytime i had a issue they responded very quick. The Game server i hosted thru them was also very reliable and very rarely had issues(that i didnt cause lol) i can say with all the server host have done buisness with in the past gameservers were among the best with quick responses to my support tickets and friendly staff(i wont name names but some of these other companys take hours/ days to respond to support tickets and make you seem like aburden when they do)

Tammy

Jun 10, 2019 04:54
I have been dealing with gameservers for about 5 years now. Wonderful company to work with. If I ever had a problem they were right on top of it and I was notified when done. I have learned a lit of things from this company and very grateful to them.everyone I have dealt with has just been awesome. Thank you Gameserver

matthew Nolan

Jul 10, 2019 12:53
always great service and great staff! and GREAT SERVERS!!!!

Jonas Madsen

Jul 21, 2019 07:25
it took them a whole week to reply to a simple question and a whole month to help me out with my issue.

Justin Recklo

Jul 21, 2019 10:35
Garbage rust hosting, Tons of issues including it randomly wiping because it ran out of memory. They dont allocate nearly enough resources to servers. It constantly bugged out if you didnt restart at least once a day if not more. 0/10

ジョシ

Sep 04, 2019 07:29
Customer service was great but the server service was poor. Gets restarted often, no DDOS protection .

Monkeymadness

Oct 25, 2019 09:17
I had used Game servers in the past for COD2 and didnt realise it? So a few weeks ago I decided I'd rent a Battlefield 3 server as I still had a new set of keys id bought two years ago and forgot about it? Granted it is a minefield out there trying to find a decent server host for your game server but when I checked my folders on my email I saw Gameservers and thought id try them again, However, I hadnt used Rcon/Procon for years and forgot how to setup a server? I wanted dedicated maps but wasnt sure? I contacted Gameserver and they were really polite and said they would help set it up, I explained I would for the first month pay for the one month and if all goes well pay for the remaining 11 months in one go the next, They totally set the server up just how I wanted and explained ...

Peter G

Oct 26, 2019 02:07
Paid for a Assetto Corsa server, with extras on it, and the downhill experience started right away. Firstly, their customer service is pathetic. For assetto corsa servers (drift servers) you need more than 1gb of allotted space to have any sort of remotely reasonable server. Some cars are 500mb+ alone, and there's usually 10+ in a pack. When I could only upload 1 track and 1 car, I queried this and was told "1gb is more than enough, pick and choose what you upload". After arguing that it's NOWHERE near enough, it was left at that. Still 1gb and still useless. It takes them a few days to get back to any ticket you create, and also their attitude towards customers is terrible, given you're spending decent money on an overly high priced server that you can get elsewhere cheaper and (now I ...

Funk Master

Nov 11, 2019 03:44
When I first tried to make a payment it would not process, later I realized I was charged every time I tried to process the transaction, in total I was ripped off for $250, after complaining they refunded me $70, also they set my subscription to auto despite me selecting the one month option. In total what was supposed to be a $14 rental cost me almost $300, I had to block my credit card to stop them from taking money.

Kārlis 100ogas

Jan 22, 2020 05:30
Our server is crashing nearly every week, now there is some serious lag issues for everyone. Now it's lagging again and it wouldn't even let restart the server. Results are: lost public players and annoyed clan members. Unbelievable how they actually dare to ask such high price for their services.

mALX, of "The Chorrolites Guild"

Nov 16, 2019 06:46
Gameservers Review: I have used Gameservers for two years; and have been extremely pleased with their service throughout the entire time. They updated as needed so smoothly that I never experienced any down-time whatsoever. The entire two years of service I never had a single crash; while others I know who used other services crashed numerous times yearly. I have recommended your service to everyone; and will continue to do so. Thank you so much for providing such a wonderful service so flawlessly!

FlyingHotDog

Feb 21, 2020 12:24
Excellent customer support. Worth every single cent. I have been with them for over 10 years! I tried different services, but they're just that good.

Rasmus

Feb 23, 2020 07:06
Reliable server hosting, and great customer service!

XanderBose

Mar 13, 2020 01:43
My experience with GameServers.com was a pleasurable one. I had a voice server with them for four years. Pricing was reasonable, set up was easy, and they allowed all the server customization I personally needed. Server performance was fantastic with low latency, 99.9% up-time, and rare compression artifacting. I invested in a Gameservers.com Teamspeak server as it provided the shortest delay between when one of us spoke and it was broadcasted to everyone in the channel. If it wasn't for my friends and I moving to Discord, I would have happily continued my subscription with GameServers.com. It's been great!

lulabyte

Mar 19, 2020 07:39
I've been using GameServers Hosting for a while now to play Terraria with my friends and they've been nothing but prompt, professional, and helpful when it comes to my questions and helping me get everything set up just how I want it. I've never had any technical issues and my friends and I have a blast. Thanks GameServers! Thanks for putting up with all my support tickets, haha.

Marc Llobera

Apr 05, 2020 09:28
Bad server, bad support

Daw Mencap

May 05, 2020 07:34
few teething problems but mainly due to my lack of knowledge, server has been down, due to an update i believe, however support are relatively quick, i can never give 5 stars to someone who only has email support, but good value for money no major issues. overall happy guys thanks

diamant rose

May 07, 2020 07:30
gameservers.com , gameservers , is the best site for rent servers games , good ping , and a smooth gam , even in olds games , and it is one of the rare site wich you can find again olds games servers , like Left4dead1 etc , i rent my server there since October 2018 , and i never had a problem with them , they are so helpfull and patient with new admins , they did learn me too many things about servers admin ! they never give up when we ask for complexe problems servers , till it is aviable ! alos i like that game.servers , because they help for install or unstall plugins , till you learn how to do it yourself ! i really have nothing to say negative about them , they are best in my opinion ! didi

Craig EA Bainbridge

May 25, 2020 12:34
big thumbs up to Alexander Zeid for all his hard work he has helped me out so much in very little time if i could give more then 5 starts i would :)

TRB

Jan 28, 2020 09:10
I ordered a Space Engineers server. The servers was installed in +- 30 minutes. Problem was with the configuration, because no matter what I configured, after save and restart there was just the basic setup, which I could not change at all. I went to different provider, which had the server in 10 minutes and the config works without issues